Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 337 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

TV provider needs work

By

March 17, 2017

The room and hotel were clean and quiet. My only complaint is the television provider. The local channels were not available. The message "no signal" appeared when I tried many different times to watch the local NBC, CBS, or ABC channels. Other channels were fine, such as HGTV, HISTORY, LIFETIME. I mentioned it to the front desk attendant and was told it was probably something with Comcast. He did not attempt to check to see what the issue was or to see if other guests were having the same issue. Not that big a deal, just I was in the room a lot during this trip, and I'm from the Bloomington area. It would have been nice to see local news.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue experienced during your stay due to the television issues. Rest assured that this issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 17, 2017

club

Would stay again. TV Menu hard to navigate.Haven't been in any hotel where the exhaust fan in the bathroom ever worked properly, no biggie.

Read More
Read Less

Visited ISU with teenagers

By

March 13, 2017

club

We needed adjoining rooms. At the time of reservation, they told us to call that morning and they would do their best.. Sure enough, our adjoining room was ready for us.

Clean rooms, not overly fragranced. Nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast.

Will stay again when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you taking the time to let us know how your stay was, we hope your kids liked ISU. Hopefully they'll become Redbirds and you'll visit us again sometime!
Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

March 07, 2017

Everything was wonderful from check-in to check-out , breakfast but top of the line was our room was very very clean. Happy Guest! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the kind words, we think you're top notch as well!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Staff great, good location, quiet comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thanks a lot, hope to have you with us again sometime!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price paid

By

March 01, 2017

club

except for the cold breakfast options, its a very good stay for the weekend

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

This was a particularly nice Holiday Inn Express. The decor in the lobby was updated and very welcoming.
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. The room included a refrigerator and microwave, which was much appreciated.
I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here to attend a meeting and it was very relaxing. I will stay here again when I'm in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything was great, I would just recommend breakfast going to at least 10-1030 for those people who sleep in. thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating.The rooms were very comfortable. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just so-so,

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff I spoke with when making reservation was not very pleasant. Very disappointed to find prior visitor's leftover food in the refrigerator and no tissues in the bathroom (empty container). These are housekeeping issues that should have been corrected when cleaning the room prior to my arrival. Also didn't like towels being rolled up and placed on a shelf under the sink. Not very accessible when getting out of the shower.

On a positive note, the bed and heating/cooling were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, rest assured we have spoken with the housekeeping on this matter. I wish your stay with us had been under better circumstances, and hope you will return sometime and give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

February 09, 2017

Clean good size rooms

Gym was disappointing - treadmill not working

Read More
Read Less