Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 417 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

expensive stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

bed were good for sleeping. the pillows are too soft.
Good coffee . Price too high.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

September 07, 2017

After a late night of racing it was great to get a hot shower and comfortable bed and quiet rm

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 06, 2017

club

Could not find person taking care of area, food cold, items not getting refilled, wanted pancakes but out of battery, left and came back several times, still no batter. Changed to eggs and bisquits, eggs cold, bisquits cold and hard.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff. I stay HI Express any time I can and this hotel is one that enforces that decision.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet, Comfortable - super friendly staff

By

September 05, 2017

The staff at this location are eager and friendly, making the stay that much more enjoyable. The breakfast is what you would normally expect - nothing too fancy, but it gets the job done. The rooms are clean and quiet, parts of the hotel seem a bit dated but doesn't take away from the overall value. The bathroom was clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 02, 2017

club

Great place to stay, comfortable, friendly staff. Would stay here again on trip through this this area. ********

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 01, 2017

club

There was a nice pool and hot tub. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was very nice. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 30, 2017

club

We had a great time at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

落ち着ける空間

By

August 28, 2017

静かで快適に過ごせた。
しいて、希望を加えると、フィットネスセンターは4:00PMに使用したときに、エアコンが入っておらず、自分でスイッチを入れて温度を下げなくてはならなかった。このあたりを改善できるとさらに高評価となる。

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms

By

August 23, 2017

platinumelite

Was upgraded to an executive suite which was smaller than most standard rooms we have stayed in the past

Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent service

By

August 23, 2017

I frequent the Bloomington area and always stay at this particular hotel. You always know what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express and this hotel does not disappoint. The room was clean and comfortable with all of the amenities expected. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. We choose this Holiday Inn Express over the other Holiday Inn in the area due to the great location. This one is conveniently located by all of the shopping, restaurants and is close to the universities.

Read More
Read Less

WEEKEND WITH THE GRANDS

By

August 23, 2017

club

The food was well above average and taste was excellent. Better variety than waffles and hard boil eggs...

Read More
Read Less