Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 265 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Best hotel hospitality

By

March 16, 2017

My stay was awesome hotel is very clean hospitality is on point close to shopping centers very convenient..

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Most places are the same what makes this one is the staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Was everything I expected for the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to get away

By

March 07, 2017

club

From the helpful and professional front desk, to the maintenance staff, this was and is a great place I love using to get away for a bit of local R

Read More
Read Less

Plenty great choices

By

February 26, 2017

Everything needed for a satisfying start to the day

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight!

By

February 25, 2017

club

We went for an overnight as we wanted to go to Providence on one day and Patriots Place the next day. So the location that we chose to spend the night was perfect. The ladies at check in were awesome. It's always very nice to be greeted with a smile. They were friendly, knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

February 24, 2017

Comfortable bed and clean room and bathroom, breakfast room, main entrance.
Friendly personnel - received a room upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Very close to Twin Rivers Casino

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

During our visit to this area we also visited the Capron Zoo, Twin Rivers Casino, shopped at the local Market Basket and had dinner at the 99 Restaurant. This hotel is very close to the Showcase Cinema, but our time didn't allow us to enjoy the movie theater - but certainly very close by for visitors.
This location is a great starting point for many local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

February 22, 2017

club

Food excellent for breakfast. Pool was great kids loved it bed comfy....overall had fantasctic time in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Hotel is very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We were in town for a hockey event and the Hotel was located only 3 miles from the rink so it made it convenient to go back and forth. The breakfast was not that good but they had the basics. Only issue was controlling the temperature in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Daily Rate Change.

By

February 22, 2017

I like this hotel location. But the daily rate is different for each day I stayed. The daily rate can often be found at less cost then my member rate. I found this to be true at the Warrick location too. The member rate should always be the best rate.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Water Lacking, Staff Great

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was great, location ideal, price point competitive, but no hot water in the shower is a deal breaker. I like to take lukewarm showers, and it was too cold by my standards, which admittedly are low.

Read More
Read Less