Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 333 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stay on 10/14

By

October 18, 2017

club

Not impressed it was my wedding night they staff tried to accommodate but if I had another option to go to another hotel I would have.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy resting spot

By

October 15, 2017

I came to Mass for business and this Holiday Inn Express was the perfect spot to rest my head. Comfortable room, very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people and clean hotel!

By

October 02, 2017

The front desk clerk was delightful and hotel and room just right. HIE always a great value!

Read More
Read Less

MOLD

By

September 25, 2017

club

I'm I'm unhappy that no one was concerned about the black mold

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL

By

September 24, 2017

club

THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT IF YOU ARE ON A BUSINESS TRIP OR JUST NEED A NIGHT TO RELAX BEFORE FLYING OUT OF THE AREA VERY CLEAN AND LOOKED NEW COMFORTABLE FOR ME AND MY HUSBAND I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Attractive Convenient Hotel But a bit Disappointing

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was a bit slow and when we arrived at designated room it had not yet been cleaned? We were immediately given another room. The room was small and cramped. bathroom tub was stained. Otherwise room was clean and attractive. Breakfast eggs were a bit overdone and unedible. Never recognized as IHG rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for leisure stay

By

September 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property 2x and had a great experience each time. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Close to the mall, food, and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home

By

September 03, 2017

We love this place because it is close when we visit family in the area. The hotel offers excellent service and amenities--it does feel like home for a night or two!

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

September 02, 2017

club

L'hôtel est situé dans un endroit plutôt calme
Les chambres sont confortables et La literie est de bonne qualité

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn; great breakfast and pool

By

August 29, 2017

club

I stayed at the Providene-North Attleboro Holiday Inn recently to help out with some family medical issues; needless to say, a stressful time.

The accommodations and staff at the Holiday Inn Express helped make my stay easier. The hotel was a great place to come to at the end of the day and unwind. The pool and fitness room are terrific to relieve stress.

There's no place you can walk to easily for breakfast, but the Holiday Inn takes care of that with a complimentary breakfast. The food's good and there's a wide variety of options.

I enjoyed my stay there and recommend this Holiday Inn for anyone looking for a room in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great two nights stay

By

August 29, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, it was quite and the breakfast was good. Great location for the Gillette Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed.

By

August 29, 2017

club

The hotel was great for the most part. If you check early check in don't expect it. Otherwise everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less