Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 245 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place for an area visit

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel offers an excellent quality experience for the traveler who expects a good value and a pleasant place to stay for a night or two when in the area. It is convenient to get to and is within a short distance of many attractions in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and convenient to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Bring your own pillow if you are a side sleeper

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean modern hotel with large breakfast room. Keurig coffeemakers in the room as well, and lots of plug ins for computer and devices.
Rooms have updated appearance with puffy bed pillows, but I am a side sleeper and end up with a kink in my neck if the pillow is too fat. All pillows were of the same plump thickness in my room. When I can fit it into my luggage or car, I travel with my own pillow.
I have stayed at this hotel before, because of convenient location, and will most likely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your rooms amenities and I am sorry you found the pillows uncomfortable . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay!,

By

January 11, 2017

Everything about our stay was great! Very comfortable, very clean. Nice staff, very helpful. Good breakfast, better than most that are included. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing a clean and comfortable stay is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Beds were extremely comfortable however the breakfast options could use some work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and got a restful night sleep with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service is great and clean room

By

January 04, 2017

Me and my wife had a good time on that night first the new year 2017 we are going to return next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Happy New Year and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to the new tradition of staying with us for the New Year. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most Enjoyable, Relaxing Stay

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

A really comfortable bed and room. Super Services.
I always feel safe staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to sumbit your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our comfortable beds. A positive guest experience, including safety is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Exception value and comfort

By

December 26, 2016

club

I very strongly recommend this property because very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

good service in N. Attleborough MA

By

December 16, 2016

desk clerk did a great job. good room .good cookies
good location. good price
I only travel up north absolutely only when I have to but when I do, I always choose holiday inn franchises.
Seriously, I'm doing this for the points so I'm saying what comes to mind to hit the required fifty words i this field.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and cookies and especially the staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 11, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

improvement lately

By

November 30, 2016

In the past I have stayed here and a bunch of things have gone wrong, but this stay and stay a month prior were excellent. The pool was a little cold, ut that wasn't a big deal as when in it for a little while, the body adjusts to it. Staff were friendly, breakfast was good. It was a quiet and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. As the new general manager, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are seeing an improvement.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk team

By

November 30, 2016

club

Though the check in took some time , the staff was very friendly and even brought over snacks from the vending machine over to the room.

Even the following morning , the new girl was good and in the evening while checking out , the other girl was also prompt

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank your for your patience with the check in process I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the remainder of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kerry W General Manager
Read More
Read Less