Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 216 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn Express N. Attelboro Stay 07012016

By

July 12, 2016

club

Fantastic property and great Staff. A wonderful environment from first driving into the property, to the greeting by the staff and the quick efficient check in and check out the following morning. Thank you to all!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the amazing feedback and wonderful recognition of our staff and property. We are very glad you had great experience. We hope you will return and continue to stay with us in the future. Sal Teixeira
Read More
Read Less

Just Fine

By

May 30, 2016

club

Everything was fine...no issues at all. Very clean and competent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro. Our goal is to make every guest experience as memorable as possible, and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. sal
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, Good Breakfast choices

By

May 12, 2016

club

Stayed for the weekend, beds were comfortable. Breakfast offered a wide variety of food choices.
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Pool was clean but sitting area was small.
Lobby provided ample seating.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Our goal is to accommodate every guest who stays at our property and make every stay a memorable one. Alisha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

May 04, 2016

club

My family had a great stay at this hotel. Staff is great, rooms are comfy, breakfast choices were good, and my boys loved the pool. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in North Attleboro. We strive for the best customer service and to accommodate all needs. These kind words always makes the hotel work even harder. Alisha
Read More
Read Less

Wedding event

By

May 03, 2016

club

Recently, I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and my stay was very comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Even though my stay was short, I was still happy with the size and comfort of my room. In addition, my children enjoyed the use of the pool and exercise room. ...yes, I would recommend anyone in the area looking for a hotel o stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Our staff strive to provide the best serve possible and is very grateful we were able accomplish it with you. Sal
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 27, 2016

club

great place to stay. wish it had been a little cheaper, but it is right on route 1

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Our staff makes every effort to accommodate all our guest and make their stay as comfortable as possible. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 27, 2016

I requested a particular room but when I checked in the room was being occupied

My points have not been added to my rewards card as of yet

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing to to stay at the holiday inn north attleboro. Your feedback is very important to us and we will make every effort to provide the best service possible to accommodate our guest. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Super-friendly staff

By

April 25, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel, with tasty breakfast and exceedingly friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our goal is to make every stay a memorable one. Our staff if prepared to accommodate every guest that stays at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Average room experience

By

April 21, 2016

This hotel was perfectly fine, but did not stand out to me or interest me in staying again. The staff and breakfast were wonderful, but the overall rates and experience, in my opinion, were a bit high based on my particular stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn North Attleboro. Our goal is to accommodate every guest who stays at our property and make every stay a memorable one. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Nice people and solid facility

By

April 19, 2016

club

I stayed for one night and it was nice.

I chose it for its location - proximity to Diamond Hill State Park, where I was racing the next morning. And would definitely stay there again before the next event in that park.

I didn't get to use the pool or fitness center but the room was nice, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you for you positive feedback. Our goal is to provide every guest with exceptional service and make every stay a memorable one. We look foreword to your return in the future. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great sleep, clean hotel

By

April 10, 2016

club

One of the things that I was so impressed with were the beds. I meant to ask what kind of mattress you use. I had the best nights sleep. Actually better than at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro. I am glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the comfort of our beds. Our goal is to make every stay as memorable as possible. Thank you for sharing your experience. Sal
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice staff

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Express North Attleboro we make it our priority to accommodate every guest and make you feel welcome. I hope you will continue to stay with us and share your experience. Sal
Read More
Read Less