Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great and Consistent

By

June 19, 2017

Stayed at this location several times over the last dozen or so years. It has always been consistent and excellent. Desk staff is excellent as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay after a lengthy drive

By

June 13, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient at this location upon check in. Our room was clean, bed comfy, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 08, 2017

Loved the variety of options for breakfast. Plenty of coffee and great having bags to take breakfast with us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with Friendly Staff

By

June 06, 2017

Located 17 minutes from Providence downtown, and in close proximity to restaurants and stores, this Holiday Inn is suitable for budget travelers who are out with family. The Hotel has ample and safe parking space. Being only two floors high, there is not much of a distance between your room and your car. The staff is super friendly and were very accommodating to all our needs with cheer. The rooms are nice, clean and quiet.
Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning which is available from 6:30 am to 9:30 am. They also provide carry out bags in case you want to carry a bagel or a fruit. We felt very hospitable in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Concert

By

June 03, 2017

Close to venue and hotel was great, friendly and clean, great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

The staff treated me more like family than a guest and were very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good NIght Sleep

By

May 23, 2017

Stayed here overnight for a Graduation in the area, overall great night sleep and decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff nice and helpful. Physical layout of facility left much to be desired however being from that town previously I know that it is due to limitations. Place was not suitable for a hiliday inn express. They are usually nicer. Also breakfast choices as with most is severely limited in that it is based upon excessive carbs. BUT the staff was courteous and professional

Read More
Read Less

would stay again!

By

May 18, 2017

Had a great stay here - very clean, comfortable beds, quiet, convenient location, and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good! It was only a 20 minute drive to Pawtucket. Will definitely stay here again next time!

Read More
Read Less

Room Stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

I was looking for a good inexpensive hotel to stay while traveling to my grand daughters college graduation. This place exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express - North Attleboro. Stayed there on numerous occasions. The room and facilities are always clean and the staff always friendly and accommodating. Nice breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Family gatherin

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

A stay at any hotel to attend a funeral is never a cause for anything but the desire for quite. I felt at times that I was the only person at the hotel. While this may seem like a negative comment it is not meant to be one. This facility is quite and peaceful. Several friends and relatives also stayed at the hotel during the same period of time. We all felt we made the right choice when selecting this HIE for our stay in North Attleboro.

Read More
Read Less