Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 499 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

good location

By

February 21, 2017

club

everything was fine. Had a better breakfast than when i was in Ottawa. I could improve the breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank for your feedback about our breakfast. Many guests pick us for the breakfast we have. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in North Bay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value. Very quiet slept very well

By

February 21, 2017

I like this hotel as they do accept dogs without any charges.Dogs are welcome. We had a great 3 day stay. The business centre is very helpful, the staff faxed documents for us with no charges again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
At the Holiday Inn Express in North Bay we consider our pets our family. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff try to make your stay comfortable and exceed your expectations. We hope you come visit us again the next time you are in North Bay.
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay after stressful experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

overall this is my favorite hotel to stay at when passing through North Bay. Unfortunately the pool heater was down and they were waiting for a new one to arrive. Usually this pool is our favorite place to relax. This will not stop us from staying there again. I love this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in North Bay. I apologize that our pool heater is broken. We thought the problem was diagnosed by an outside company, but once the part was installed it was determined not to be the answer. Now we are in the process of replacing the entire Dektron unit, and we have no other choice but to wait on the manufacturer to complete the order. The manufacturing takes 10-12 weeks and they have assured us it should be here in the next couple of weeks. Thank again for being a loyal guest at our hotel we value your feedback and look forward to your return when our pool is warmer.
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

February 19, 2017

club

Room was clean and was very relaxing. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Good and reliable experience

By

February 19, 2017

club

À good hotel with very friendly staff. Convenient location by highway. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Location

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel is my go to when I travel to North Bay.
The location is close to the shopping centre and a grocery store.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Our convenient location is one of the many reasons travelers choose our hotel. Our Northern Hospitality is another great reason to come visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about our great location.
Read More
Read Less

Good to go at HIE @ NB

By

February 13, 2017

Overall good experience

Clean and friendly and near other stores, cafe shops just as you come in on Hwy 11 - Handy, and fairly new too!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking taking the time to provide feedback further to your recent stay with us. You will be delighted to know - as we enter our 10th anniversary of operation - we are in the process of planning a refresh to our property in early 2018. We hope that you will visit us again soon - it will be our pleasure to welcome you back! Warmly, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms. The hot breakfast is appreciated; good variety for food and drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel. We know that you have many accommodation partners to choose from - so very much appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for recognizing our hotels commitment to "spotlessly clean, well maintained hotel". It is our pleasure to serve you! Warmly, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed with lots of pillows

By

February 11, 2017

club

already stated before - pool too cold to use - our second stay and second time this occurred - no comfortable chair in room to sit in - eggs too spicy for a breakfast item

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with again. Our sincere apologies that the temperature of the pool was too cool to swim. We know this to be a dissatisfier for our guests - and are anxiously awaiting the install of the new unit - anticipated within the first two weeks of March. We do hope that you will give us a try again in the future. Warmly, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. ...breakfast staff shortage

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great hotel. ..love holiday inn express. ....however,disappointed in the breakfast running out of many items and only one staff member to keep up. ....needless to say it took over 10 minutes for eggs and still had other items missing. Also missed a micro wave and fridge. ...most holiday inns I've stayed at supply them so I didn't think to ask. Over all though great stay. ..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We know that you have many choices when choosing your preferred accommodation partner - and appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express! Our sincere apologies for the challenges you experienced when enjoying breakfast with us. We do like to provide additional staffing to meet our guest needs - and to ensure we meet and exceed expectations. It would be our pleasure to host you on your next visit to North Bay - we will be expecting you! Warmly, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean, well located hotel with basic amenities

By

February 05, 2017

STAY HERE FREQUENTLY. Busy hotel but met my needs for meetings there or elsewhere in the city. Missing the morning biscuits but adequate breakfast choices. if you get there early enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us frequently - we appreciate your business! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to North Bay. Warmly, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Team
Read More
Read Less

North Bay visit

By

February 01, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making you stay a great one.
Read More
Read Less