Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 857 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    54

Holiday Inn Express® North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express®
North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel accommodated myself and the people traveling along with me well.

Read More
Read Less

New York

By

February 05, 2017

Good ppl working in the hotel always a great experience on my trips

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Se puede descansar y tiene una excelente ubicación con buen Parqueadero

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here, staff was very helpful and seemed to really care about us and our stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

great service. very few hotels are the one where i can stay which are the best in every work now i counted your hotel in my one of the best hotel.
excellent staff . they treat me very well .
loved the food
excellent room service
satisfied with staying in this hotel
no complains about any one and about any thing
loved to stay again if i am coming to that state

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

I'm staying at this hotel everytime I'm in town, every time I check in I'm greeted with a big smile by a friendly staff member .
For me it's like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

January 29, 2017

club

Excellent service excellent sleep and good location

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service and accommodations!!

By

January 29, 2017

club

We stayed here (for the second time) the day before my daughter's surgery in New York City. We again were so impressed with the amazingly attentive customer service and cleanliness of the room. Our room was upgraded for us and we were SO happy with the unexpected upgrade especially during a time when we were stressed about medical issues and we greatly appreciated the additional space for her equipment. We have to return several times for additional surgeries and will ABSOLUTELY pick Holiday Inn North Bergen-Lincoln Tunnel every time. We can't thank you enough!

Read More
Read Less

...never ever again!

By

January 28, 2017

Tiny, disgusting ditry room, no (working) TV, no (working) WIFI. Unfriendly and uncooperative management, inedible breakfast.
Not really what I expected @ HI.
I'm terribly disappointed...

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich habe Ihnen eine private Nachricht geschickt, um meine Entschuldigung weiter zu bekräftigen. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService P.S. Sie können uns jetzt auch jederzeit über Facebook oder Twitter (@IHGService) per privater Nachricht oder per eMail über IHGService@ihg.com erreichen!
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

January 26, 2017

The whole experience is very poor. Will not come back. Dont put toilet freshener in your heater it gives people head ache. I wasn't able to sleep at all. Your Internet doesn't work at all.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 04, 2017
Dear louie, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manger IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very clean place to stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

It was as I expected a holiday inn to be. Clean, comfortable and very easy to communicate with.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel

By

January 25, 2017

club

my experience in the Holiday in hotel..is like I m in my own country.. they serves their service like old friends meet after long time,,,,,excellent services, best swimming pools and nice break fast choice

Read More
Read Less