Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 879 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    56

Concert Time

By

March 28, 2017

Our room was clean, breakfast was great and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

BD Weekend

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

staff very pleasant and attentive
breakfast area clean and constant monitoring
room was clean and the night quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was excellent. When we got to the hotel the guy behind the desk, Sam, helped us tremendously! This is what made our trip great! The room and the location was awesome too!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed at during Interphex

By

March 26, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel during the Interphex show in NYC. The hotel is just across the river with access through the Lincoln Tunnel. The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. The front desk personnel were courteous at all times and more than willing to attend to any need. The room was also clean and well outfitted although there were no outlets around the nightstand for phones or other medical devices should one need them. The only other criticism I have is that the desk chair in the room was pretty much non-functional. I had brief use for it so it was not a big deal. There are plenty of small neighborhood restaurants directly behind the hotel that I wish I had looked into earlier.

Read More
Read Less

great location for New York

By

March 26, 2017

We stayed for 4 nights, so we could enjoy our New York stay. It was conveniently located and parking easily available. Breakfast was included with a good variety.
We would stay again and recommend the hotel, pleasant staff at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

The room is very good but need ur breakfast to improve as all the items were showing pork and no clear indication was made is it including pork or excluding it should be clearly shown in the Buffett as all your guest does not eat pork

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns'

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great location. Very close to public transport to get to Manhattan and avoid driving. Well kept upto date property. Good breakfast. Rooms are very neat and clean. Excellent bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and nice stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

room was comfortable and clean. The location was close to NYC and NJ area I had to go to. Staff was helpful; and friendly, common areas are clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG ever

By

March 21, 2017

I am a rewards member I have stayed at several holiday inn I always choose holiday inn because I felt I would never been disappointed. I stand corrected this is been the worst holiday inn experience I have ever had stayed there for a week starting by the place looks amazing like new from the outside I wish they would put as much effort that they have put outside inside the hotel, when you walk in it looks like a cheap motel the hallway the carpet looks dirty and stained the rooms as well the beds feel like they have been used and abused there is no firmness to them, the sheets were horrible they had snags all over the couch looked very dirty I would not let me kid even sit on them the chair in the room was the same way very dirty. The only decent looking thing in the room was the bathroom . When we stayed there it snowed let's not even talk about the parking lot it was completely full of snow and nobody bothered to clear the snow out-of-the-way I have a handicapped daughter and we were not able to use the handicap parking spots because it was completely covered in snow they have a truck there that look like it's there to move the snow but was never used we left 4 days later and there was snow all over very disappointed the hotel next to us cleared the parking lot immediately the same day and all the cars were able to be a park everywhere unfortunately for us we had a find a spot where there was not much snow/ ice. Extremely disappointed that I had to spend so much money in a week stay and be so uncomfortable not sure if it was because it was in New Jersey but I felt Holiday Inn has always come through and this was a big disappointment. The only good thing here was breakfast the breakfast area was extremely large and the people working there were very nice and made sure there was always hot food out for breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay

By

March 20, 2017

I am a rewards member I have stayed at several holiday inn I always choose holiday inn because I felt I would never been disappointed. I stand corrected this is been the worst holiday inn experience I have ever had stayed there for a week starting by the place looks amazing like new from the outside I wish they would put as much effort that they have put outside inside the hotel, when you walk in it looks like a cheap motel the hallway the carpet looks dirty and stained the rooms as well the beds feel like they have been used and abused there is no firmness to them, the sheets were horrible they had snags all over the couch looked very dirty I would not let me kid even sit on them the chair in the room was the same way very dirty. The only decent looking thing in the room was the bathroom . When we stayed there it snowed let's not even talk about the parking lot it was completely full of snow and nobody bothered to clear the snow out-of-the-way I have a handicapped daughter and we were not able to use the handicap parking spots because it was completely covered in snow they have a truck there that look like it's there to move the snow but was never used we left 4 days later and there was snow all over very disappointed the hotel next to us cleared the parking lot immediately the same day and all the cars were able to be a park everywhere unfortunately for us we had a find a spot where there was not much snow/ ice. Extremely disappointed that I had to spend so much money in a week stay and be so uncomfortable not sure if it was because it was in New Jersey but I felt Holiday Inn has always come through and this was a big disappointment. The only good thing here was breakfast the breakfast area was extremely large and the people working there were very nice and made sure there was always hot food out for breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better with slight improvements

By

March 17, 2017

club

Warm was too warm with heat and too cold with air. Not sure what was going on there.

Breakfast food was not warm enough. Room Temperature at best.

Front desk staff were exceptional. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Our stay was for pleasure, our first time visiting NYC. This hotel was the right price for our family and was used just to sleep and shower. We would choose this hotel again. A little more regular deep cleaning would make the room feel cleaner( behind doors, carpet dusty) but overall was a great place to stay. We did leave a day early due to the impending snowstorm.

Read More
Read Less