Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 988 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    64

Nice stay

By

July 25, 2017

The staff was very friendly and they were able to assist me with any concerns I had. My room was very neat and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

no good ...

By

July 24, 2017

very bad location, room like never been clean
very bad location, room like never been clean
very bad location, room like never been clean

Read More
Read Less

Uncompfortable because of cleanliness and sales tactics

By

July 23, 2017

club

High pressure sales tactics at the front desk along with a less than clean room made for an uncomfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean hotel

By

July 22, 2017

The staff here is awesome! I was supposed to stay 1 night for business, but had to extend my stay to 2. They accommodated me and gave me an excellent room. This hotel is CLEAN. It may be an older one thats been updated, but they keep it CLEAN. GREAT JOB. Not only the rooms, but I seen someone cleaning and changing trash non stop. I got a great nights sleep both nights. The staff is great with great sense of humor. I'll always stay here when I need to come back to the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Guest

By

July 22, 2017

club

Overall this was a very nice stay from staff, to room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

July 21, 2017

This hotel met all our expectations. First of all, it is very convenient and close by if you are visiting New York. It's right across the Lincoln tunnel. Property is well maintained and onsite staff is courteous. Morning breakfast has good options to satisfy palate of family members. Swimming pool was well maintained too and towels were provided. The room was spacious and had nice decor inside. Overall we were happy that we choose this hotel for our 3 nights stay. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but

By

July 15, 2017

club

The bed and the pool was great. Breakfast tasty but when we walked in the bathroom was dirty. They cleaned it , but not quite to our liking . Still a great hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn a North Bergen Lincoln Tunnel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo per visitare con la famiglia Manhattan

Read More
Read Less

Very much comfortable

By

July 14, 2017

Nice and clean room. Friendly staff.
Shuttle service and convenient to New York city

Read More
Read Less

NYC Experience

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Apart from the difficulty to get to the hotel, it is pretty good value. Unfortunately when you make a mistake in the turnoffs, it could take a bit of driving around to get back on track, esp. when coming back from NYC.
Other than the location of the property, the experience is what you would expect from Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

慣れない英語でも、、、

By

July 12, 2017

club

スタッフの個人差はもちろんあるとは思いますが、在り来たりのビジネスホテルと違いホテルのスタッフに近い細かい配慮とサービス、外国人に対しての接客はなかなかのものだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

4th of July

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk wasn't very pleasant. Front desk manager was very nice when I return later to check in.
Free parking was a plus. Everything else is normal. Nothing spectacular but nothing else was bad either.

Read More
Read Less