Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 905 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    56

Stay experience at Holiday Inn Expres

By

April 28, 2017

club

OK to stay. Staff OK.Hotel easy access to NYC.Shuttle bus provides to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Good location and excellent service comfortable sleep and concenient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 28, 2017

club

This place was great for what we were doing. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel because of the price and the shuttle offered into the city.
The hotel was nice- the rooms were clean and the breakfast was pretty good
Definitely worth checking out if you're looking for a hotel outside the city

Read More
Read Less

Responsive, capable staff, generally comfortable room

By

April 27, 2017

club

Standard room was a little smaller and less well laid out than Executive room that we had rented in past, but still very clean, quiet, safe, and comfortable. TV had limited sports channels, so not able to watch a game we were interested in. Free parking and a great location for getting into NYC. A shuttle bus stops at the hotel, but faster and cheaper to take a shuttle that leaves from a location that is about a 5-minute walk from the hotel. Ask at the front desk about this alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Great area for quick access to NYC. Breakfast was great

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everything was great. Stayed here for second time to take children into NYC. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Constantly being restocked. Staff was friendly and willing to help for anything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Awesome staff, clean and affordable. had a problem with my booking at another hotel. HIE took me without hesitation and got me to my concert on time.

Read More
Read Less

広い部屋と便利な立地

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

立地はマンハッタンから数マイルと近く、シャトルバスも運航されていて非常に便利。近隣にも寄るため場合によって20分以上かかることもあるが、大きな問題はない。朝食は無料の割には選択肢もあり十分。強いて言えば野菜があるともっと良い。(フルーツはあり)
部屋も十分広く、大通りに面しているものの夜間はそれほど交通量もないので気にならなかった。マンハッタンに宿泊するより$100近く安いので、シャトルでの時間が気にならない人には割安感があって良いと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, nice room. Very pleased with the stay, I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel cerca de new york

By

April 22, 2017

club

situado 500 mts de parada de bus hacia nueva york, buena relacion calidad precio, desayuno justito pero vale, hab. buenas con buenos colchones.casi todo el personal es hindu y solo uno habla español resto medio-ingles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2017

club

Best pillows ever Best pillows ever Best pillows ever Best pillows ever Best pillows ever

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was a really great place to stay when visiting the NYC area. When checking in, the computer system was down but the person checking us in was just a nice and sympathetic as could be. She was alone and there were people all over and phone calls coming in and she held it together professionally and got us checked in early. Contacted the cleaning crew on a walkie-talkie and made sure we were all set. I really can't say enough about the folks you have representing your Hotel in North Bergen, NJ! I will definitely stay here again when traveling to NY.

Read More
Read Less