Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 982 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    64

Great staff, but

By

يوليو 15, 2017

club

The bed and the pool was great. Breakfast tasty but when we walked in the bathroom was dirty. They cleaned it , but not quite to our liking . Still a great hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn a North Bergen Lincoln Tunnel

By

يوليو 14, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel qualità prezzo per visitare con la famiglia Manhattan

Read More
Read Less

Very much comfortable

By

يوليو 14, 2017

Nice and clean room. Friendly staff.
Shuttle service and convenient to New York city

Read More
Read Less

NYC Experience

By

يوليو 13, 2017

platinumelite

Apart from the difficulty to get to the hotel, it is pretty good value. Unfortunately when you make a mistake in the turnoffs, it could take a bit of driving around to get back on track, esp. when coming back from NYC.
Other than the location of the property, the experience is what you would expect from Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

慣れない英語でも、、、

By

يوليو 12, 2017

club

スタッフの個人差はもちろんあるとは思いますが、在り来たりのビジネスホテルと違いホテルのスタッフに近い細かい配慮とサービス、外国人に対しての接客はなかなかのものだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

4th of July

By

يوليو 10, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk clerk wasn't very pleasant. Front desk manager was very nice when I return later to check in.
Free parking was a plus. Everything else is normal. Nothing spectacular but nothing else was bad either.

Read More
Read Less

No bueno

By

يوليو 08, 2017

club

Would never stay here again. The only good thing was the shuttle

Read More
Read Less

very rude manger

By

يوليو 08, 2017

club

I booked this hotel on line and got a confirmation about 2 weeks out. On the day of the stay, I got a phone call at 4:40, saying that my credit card didn't go thru so if I don't provide another credit card immediately, then I can't stay there. First of all, credit card is put on hold and charged at the time of check in or check out. Second, how did I received the confirmation if my credit card didn't go thru. I asked the manger why would this be. She goes on and tells me that maybe my bank put a block on it or my credit limit is not high enough. I have used this card in 15 different counties worldwide and my bank did not once put a block. But I kept it cool and gave her the same credit card and she charged it while i was on the phone. Mind you at the time I was on picnic with the family and they all looked me all worried.

At the hotel, shower head had mold and towels were dirty. Manager was extremely rude to her staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfasts

By

يوليو 07, 2017

club

Good choices for breakfast. Our group enjoyed the variety of foods, there was something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to NYC

By

يوليو 06, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant place to stay. Easy access to NYC without the high cost.Breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and free parking

By

يوليو 06, 2017

club

Stayed overnight to catch a flight in Newark. Ample parking, big rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

يوليو 03, 2017

club

Good prices
Good location
Great staff
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less