Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 779 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    49

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 30, 2016

club

great location, services from management was perfect and breakfast was good as well.
For some personal reason, i had to check-out one day before the check-out date of my booking, the front desk processed my request with no doubt. Very appreciate on that!
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 28, 2016

club

Went to visit a nearby University and this was the most reasonably priced hotel in the area. Room was clean, beds where comfortable, although bathroom tub had an old soap bar left in the dish. Internet was fine during the day but had no decent service after 7pm. Could not connect to much of the web. Friendly staff. The breakfast was your typical free hotel breakfast, boxed eggs, cereal, bagels, coffee and juice and bananas. The only milk/cream they provided in the breakfast room was skim/2%. There were only artificial coffee creamers. No half n half or cream. But this breakfast is standard in every chain hotel. I would stay here again if I had to be in the area as it was a clean place to lay my head. Because of the location, there was no place to get a decent meal. No dinning in walking distance and traffic was too congested to go out at night.

Read More
Read Less

Close to NYC

By

September 27, 2016

I stayed in this hotel to avoid driving into the city and found it to meet my needs. Wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

September 27, 2016

club

We were very impressed with the quietness of the room. Although I heard the TV from the next room, my family did not and the noise was not enough to wake me or keep me awake. The beds were comfortable. The room was smaller than average but for adults and sleeping purposes, it was adequate. The pool was not open when we arrived which was disappointing. The staff was friendly and helpful and made the stay pleasant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Good location with connections available to New York city centre.Spacious and well furnished rooms.Nice breakfast spread and friendly staff service at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay for Tired Travelers

By

September 26, 2016

club

We loved the beds in our room-- super comfortable with a choice of both soft and firm pillows-- love that! The breakfast was amazing-- something for everyone. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Accusatory Staff

By

September 24, 2016

We reserved two rooms for ourselves and our friends for 9/13 through the 16th. Upon arrival, we were told that our reservations weren't going to be honored because they claimed our credit card was denied. There was no attempt at reconciliation just accusations of us trying to scam the hotel in some manner. We were told that the new room rate would be 300 per night. After we showed them our platinum card, the price was reduced to 200 per night. We asked why were not called and they said we were. Yes we were called but at noon on the day of check-in, but they left no voicemail. The front staff continued to accuse and berate us about the credit card denial. The manager was called on the phone and they authorized our original earlier reservation. The staff said if you weren't platinum members you wouldn't be so lucky. We retired to our rooms where we called our IHG MasterCard helpline. They assured us no attempt had been made to authorize any charges on the card from this location. They also said that there is no reason that the card would decline. As much as the staff accused us of trying to scam the hotel, it makes me wonder if its not the staff trying to scam the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

September 21, 2016

club

Overall happy except I got lost trying to find the hotel and stopped at a gas station nearby that has been just robbed and closed. Likely the officer guided me in the right direction.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

September 20, 2016

Staff was not friendly. Hotel close to Lincoln Tunnel for crossing into NY. The hotel entrance is not easily accessible depending on from which direction you are coming from.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and confy weekend

By

September 15, 2016

club

On arrival checking in was a breeze,front desk staff was helpful and friendly at all times. The rooms were clean and beddes were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 09, 2016

Excellent rooms ,comfortable beds and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express North Bergen

By

September 07, 2016

Very disappointed with the service provided from the front desk people of this hotel. business center computer is too old and slow, No printer available. When we ask for support at front desk the guy at late night on Aug. 15, 2016 was very rude un useless. At breakfast there are so many people that they ran out of food and take a lot of time to refill basic stuff.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Eddy 72, Thank you for being one of our Gold Elite Members and taking the time to write us a review. It is regretful to learn that you did not have a satisfactory stay due to the service received from our hotel staff and breakfast experience being sub par. The points that you have raised are taken into account and will be considered for enhancements necessary to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less