Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 754 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    46

local choice, nothing standard about this hotel

By

August 07, 2016

This place needs some TLC. Place has old rugs and utils. The staff takes guests for granted in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Hotel at best; Fantastic service

By

August 06, 2016

The common areas of the hotels weren't exceptionally clean and it seems as if they over perfume the hotel to mask some sort of odor. My room itself was clean and the service of the employees was much better than I've seen at other IHG hotels. The man at the front door remembered my name days after check-in, the lovely ladies in the breakfast room worked tirelessly and were so very pleasant. The cleaning crew gave the biggest smiles every time they saw me.

Read More
Read Less

Great find and awesome location!

By

July 27, 2016

My family and I stayed here for our NYC trip. We found it to be a great value! Everything from the check in to check out was simple and fast! Best breakfast at a hotel that I have ever had! "Sam" at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. All of the staff we encountered were the same way. The shuttle to and from NYC was an added bonus. It was very efficient and reasonably priced. The restroom in our room could of been a little cleaner but it wasn't bad. The room was large and comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nice place close to NYC

By

July 26, 2016

club

we decided to stay in NJ while visiting NYC b/c we drove a van and needed parking
cost of shuttle round trip from hotel to Time Square was $12 per person
cost of parking in NYC was $14.95 per 1/2 hr at one of the parking garage we saw
It's nice to get back to the hotel after a hot day walking around in NYC and jump in the pool to cool off.
Big Red Bus tour was good but I would suggest not to ride the entire tour: it takes about 2 1/2 hr. Just ride to the stops you want, get off, look around and get back on at a different stop. We rode the entire Downtown loop which took 2 1/2 hr, then rode down to the pier for a boat ride which took another 1 hr. By the time we finished the boat ride, it was already 6pm.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable, friendly staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

I had a really good stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and there was not too much noise. The staff was friendly and helpful with directing us to public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to city

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and rooms. Great proximity to the city. I'm a platinum member but I felt I wasn't treated as such. woman at the front desk was rude to my wife. Other staff were fine.

Read More
Read Less

buena ubicacion

By

July 19, 2016

club

buena ubicacion y buen servicio para una estadia corta o de paso por la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Dissatified

By

July 18, 2016

club

It started with a reservation error on my part, the person at the desk wasn't very pleasant when I tried to get some help so I just let the issue go. Then upon check-in, the person at the desk wasn't friendly so I didn't try to ask any questions about my reservation. The topper was not having a hot breakfast when I went down before my 10 hr. work day. They were bringing hot food out at 7 when I was leaving the breakfast area. Made for a long, unhappy day.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express North Bergen - Lincoln Tunnel, NJ and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding front desk service and the breakfast hours. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

clean room, easy free parking, the staff is helpful, breakfast is good.
the shuttle is expensive,and the water in the swinning pool tastes bitter,

Read More
Read Less

vacation expierence

By

July 10, 2016

club

rooms were very quiet, they seemed a little out dated with carpet and so forth.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Customer Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed here for just one night, coming back from Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Met all expectations

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were greeted nicely by front desk staff as we arrived. Upon entering our room it was clean and well stocked with all needed toiletries. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Housekeeping staff always kept the room clean and fully stocked. Breakfast was equally tended and full of many options. Shuttle service to Times Square New York was very nice. The morning we were checking out and preparing to leave for our last trip to New York my traveling companion could not find her wedding ring. I told the front desk and he informed me that he would tell the housekeeping crew immediately and they would keep their eyes open for it. My friend then found her ring in her belongings and went up to the room to put things back together. When she got up there she found the housekeeping staff COMPLETELY tearing the room apart looking for her ring. We were overwhelmed that they would do that and it spoke a lot for the hotel staff!!! Would definitely stay again :)

Read More
Read Less