Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 931 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great property

By

May 29, 2017

Outstanding customer service from the moment we checked in at the hotel! Our room wasn't ready when we got to the hotel, so we were offered an upgrade immediately. We took advantage of the 3rd party shuttle, which picked us up and dropped us near Times Square, then picked us up after our show and took us back - easy to find and reliable while a great value! The hotel was clean, staff was welcoming, and breakfast had a good variety and was clean and fresh. We'll stay here again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and nice service

By

May 27, 2017

Comparing with price, i will prefer to get discounts, but i emjoyed my stay in Lincoln Tunnel Holiday Inn.Thanks guys

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

May 27, 2017

club

Very clean, heater was a bit noisy but tolerable. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was not great, okay if you stick to pre-packaged foods.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very nice stay. People were nice, the room was clean and the breakfast was good! Also, the shuttle is convenient. I would for sure recommend this hotel which is very well situated, 15min in bus from time squares!

Read More
Read Less

Room Was Dirty

By

May 26, 2017

Upon checking into our room, it was 80+ degrees because the AC was completely turned off and when we turned the AC on, it smelled musty and blew out bits of dust that settled onto the tables. The flushing capability of the toilet was broken and we fixed it ourselves so that we could use it. The room was visibly worn down, dusty, there was trash behind the furniture, and huge cobwebs behind the beds. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

May 25, 2017

When I first walked into my room, I noticed some black flakes in the sink that resembled coffee grounds. I immediately notified housekeeping, and they asked me, "What did you pour down the sink." I also noticed mold in the corner of the bathtub. There were stains on the couch and chair in the room. Eventually housekeeping cleaned out the sink, but they said there was nothing they could do about the mold or the stains on the upholstery. A while later I used the restroom and when I went to wash my hands I noticed the black flakes were in the sink again. I proceeded to wash my hands and the sink was clogged because the water did not go down. I then called the front desk to let them know what was going on and they said that they would send someone up right away. An hour later maintenance came. He was in and out of my room for the next two hours trying to remedy the problem. He then told me that he did not know what was wrong and they would have to call in a professional. At that point, I went down to the front desk and requested another room. My request was denied and I was not given a reason as to why I could not have another room. The sink was not completely fixed until the next day. I often travel to New Jersey to visit family, and will not be returning to this hotel or any Holiday Inn for that matter.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

May 25, 2017

My husband and I stayed here on a trip to N.Y.. the staff is courteous, the beds

Read More
Read Less

good pancakes

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

not the best pancakes in the world

but not too many hotels have a pancake maker.

I like them better than waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very enjoyable wil definitely recommend this hotel for friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean room and well served breakfast. Could consider free shuttle to nearby malls as a value added service to the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is clean, and the staff is very friendly. Beds are comfortable, and rooms are updated. Location is just outside the Lincoln Tunnel on the Jersey side. Hotel provides shuttle service to Times Square several times a day. $21 total for 3 people to take the shuttle. Uber'd back at midnight since shuttle was done for the day - cost from Times Square to hotel - $48 not bad since $15 of that was the tunnel toll. I would stay at this location again. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service,breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

Comfortable beds and clean rooms. I loved the breakfast which had a few more items than i'm used to. Room was quiet as we were on the backside of the hotel but dont know what the front side would be. The hotel was very close to NYC and was easy to commute back and forth each day without staying in NYC. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less