Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 952 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great customer service

By

June 21, 2017

free parking and breakfast. Holiday Inn Express always deliver beyond my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money that you paid

By

June 19, 2017

club

The bed is not comfortable at all and also for the pillows. Also the room is very small and very inconvenient because of the super narrow door entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Looks great on the outside but needs remodeling or a refresh of the inside

By

June 18, 2017

club

Please see earlier comments about my concerns and issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

June 17, 2017

club

Good choice, easy access to several attractions and restaurants, will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, comfortable.

By

June 14, 2017

Weekend trip for business and leisure to NYC; parked and stayed here and used the shuttle service to travel to and from the city.

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and outdoor pool. Plenty of parking. Shuttle service was timely and courteous, although didn't find out until too late that they don't take credit cards on the bus (had to stop at another hotel office to pay with card).

Breakfast was standard, but the breakfast staff was wonderful.

Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel better than expected

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a great stay, breakfast has good, with a lot of variety. Room was comfortable, bed was really comfortable. Could have had better window shade to block sun in the morning.
I liked the shuttle service over to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. They do a really good job at that hotel

Read More
Read Less

Safe and convenient location to nyc

By

June 11, 2017

club

Hotel needs an update but great location for NYC. Close to train station and uber drivers

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

nice stay excellent caring friendly kind staff

the staff was wonderful from arrival front desk all room

service and breakfast service staff

very easy for shuttle to and from New York

very organized I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location at a Great Price

By

June 08, 2017

This hotel is very convenient to Midtown Mnahattan and Hoboken. The breakfasts are great. Great Price, Great Location and Great time. I have enjoyed my time at this hotel for business and family visits over the last few years.

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice for nyc

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Industrial area but hotel itself is a gem if you are going into NYC.. Free parking, convenient paid shuttle service.
The staff works hard to keep it clean and it shows. Really nice outdoor pool for NYC area. Unfortunately not open yet when we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 07, 2017

club

Fresh Breakfast every morning and room service good

Read More
Read Less