Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1040 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    66

Horrible

By

September 17, 2017

club

Would never stay again I had to was the tub ac didn't work and the dust was so bad

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

September 16, 2017

Found this hotel perfect and convenient to all transit needed to get downtown, Very courteous and helpful, staff

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

September 15, 2017

The staff was nice but didn't have correct information on the shuttle to NY and the rooms NASTY even after being moved due to the most nasty bathroom I seen the 2nd room was just as dirty and the AC didn't work so not a very good trip with our 1 year old.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - nice hotel.

By

September 15, 2017

Service was excellent! Great location for travelers headed to cruise terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

September 13, 2017

Nothing from this site made my stay relaxing. Called for extra towels to be sent to the room, "come to the front desk". Toilet plugged, asked someone to fix. In the middle of the night family member uses the toilet. Few hours later woken up to flooding with fecal water because the toilet was not properly unplugged. Only positice is the moved us to a new room. Asked for manager info and got front desk email which probably got screened. Called left a message for manager and still have not heard from them. 1 month later

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel right outside of NYC

By

September 12, 2017

club

Check in was a breeze , room was clean , front desk customer service amazing , bed was comfy , there's a lot to eat around the area , 10 min ride to manhattan via the Lincoln tunnel all and all I have to give it 5 stars !!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel near the NEW York city

By

September 12, 2017

club

Great hotel location and service.hotel staff are carry hlpfull and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

September 11, 2017

Room was clean and the beds were really comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Everything a holiday inn should be

By

September 08, 2017

club

Excellent service at the front desk with all our questions answered. Kids loved the outdoor pool and the transit system was very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay near Manhattan

By

September 05, 2017

Value for price !...........................
Value for price !...........................

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

September 04, 2017

club

It was wonderful stay in hotel. I love to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 03, 2017

club

Sam and Victor were very helpful and friendly! Very nice hotel with great customer service.

Read More
Read Less