Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 922 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean room and well served breakfast. Could consider free shuttle to nearby malls as a value added service to the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is clean, and the staff is very friendly. Beds are comfortable, and rooms are updated. Location is just outside the Lincoln Tunnel on the Jersey side. Hotel provides shuttle service to Times Square several times a day. $21 total for 3 people to take the shuttle. Uber'd back at midnight since shuttle was done for the day - cost from Times Square to hotel - $48 not bad since $15 of that was the tunnel toll. I would stay at this location again. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service,breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

Comfortable beds and clean rooms. I loved the breakfast which had a few more items than i'm used to. Room was quiet as we were on the backside of the hotel but dont know what the front side would be. The hotel was very close to NYC and was easy to commute back and forth each day without staying in NYC. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Refrigerator Issue

By

May 19, 2017

club

Door to refrigerator was ajar. This condition left the unit with excessive frost build up on the cooling coil. It was overlooked when housekeeping prepared the room from the prior guest stay. Consequently, my travel food was not kept as cold and my gel packs did not freeze up for the next day. It is an accidental situation but worthy of noting as many travelers appreciate the refrigerator service.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Memebers

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The Staff was VERY ourteous, perfessuonal, and helpful. As a guest, they treated me like royalty!!! VERY IMPRESSIVE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, economic, easy to get into NYC

By

May 16, 2017

club

The reservation was made on the fly as we were driving up I-95 from Philadelphia to Boston, and decided we needed to stop overnight along the way. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy and I wouldn't walk in the neighborhood after dark, but the convenience and value were splendid for a clean and comfortable place to stay right outside NYC, without NYC prices (2X to 3X the cost of this double room). My daughter easily took the PATH train from the Hoboken station into the city to meet friends while I hung out in the room and relaxed. Staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

May 15, 2017

club

Not recommended, breakfast was no good, chemical pancakes and plastic cutlery, inexperienced staff, broken bathtub, watch out for rain leaking through the ceiling!

At least you get free parking!

Read More
Read Less

Facilities are too old

By

May 15, 2017

club

Facilities are too old!! And the Hotel was noisy! I'm not satisfied with quality, so I will not recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, cean rooms, shuttle

By

May 12, 2017

club

Clean room and bathroom. Shuttle service to NY. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed!

By

May 11, 2017

club

This was our first stay at this hotel and it was recommended by a friend. Everything was just great! Check-in was quick and easy and the staff answered all of my questions. The room was very clean and the beds were so comfortable, I wanted to take one home with me! The bathroom is a good size. You only do specific things in there anyway, so how big do you really need it lol? The location was great too and we took a bus into NYC for $3 per person. The buses run 24/7, which is super convenient. We are definitely staying on our next trip to the Big Apple!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Dont recommend. Staff unfriendly and hotel was noisy, also the cleaning of the room wasnt the best.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfertable stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Staff was nice, check-in was simple and we were in our room in a few short minutes.

Read More
Read Less