Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 544 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very caring and responsive staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great experience from start to finish. There is not one negatitive thing I could possibly say. Every member of the staff from reception to the cleaning personnal were personable and responsive.

The room was also top notch. Very comfortable. We were only there one night - but would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again!!

By

August 06, 2016

club

Everything was very nice, the customer service was great and the breakfast was good as well. I just wish they would have more things to watch on TV. There were not many kids cartoon on at all. I also love because your're only about 3-4 minutes from the Tanger Outlets, Wal-Mart, and food resturants. Everything that you many need is all in this area. Again the hotel was nice, the staff was nice and it's a very up-to-date hotel. I would love to stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

August 02, 2016

The staff is warm, friendly and professional. The rooms are cool and comfortable (95 degrees outside everyday). The beds were super comfortable and the breakfast was hot and delicious. I definitely recommend this as a place to stay for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
jmbL7, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit to Charleston.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

Wonderful stay. I highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful décor, comfy bed and pillows. Very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! I'm excited to hear you would recommend our hotel and that you had a wonderful stay! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel. It's always my first choice. Never encountered a problem. Will recommend to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! I am delighted to hear you love staying at our hotel and that we are your first choice! Thank you again and we can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff here was outstanding. Not only the front desk, but the shuttle drivers were wonderful. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The only hitch was internet access. It didn't like my Kindle Fire and would not let it stay connected. I contacted technical service, but they were not successful. Given the poor tv selection, the lack of internet made life difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review about your stay! I apologize you had troubles connecting to our wireless internet, we hope this will not affect your decision to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good location, close to major freeways and airport. Clean, quiet rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
Great breakfast too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am excited to hear we are a great place to stay! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

eXCELLENT

By

July 18, 2016

Near airport, shopping, entertainment. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

staying here three nights a week every week while working at the airport. Look forward to coming because everything goes well !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so excited to hear you will be returning to us! Thank you again and we can't wait to see you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient with easy access to the interstate. The room was clean and comfortable and the employees were very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! I am excited to hear your room was clean and our employees were friendly and professional! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to airport and very good restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review!
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Charleston, SC

By

July 11, 2016

club

My family and I were fortunate to visit this hotel enroute to our family reunion in Myrtle Beach. The accommodations were fantastic. The hotel was decorated in modern decor and appeared to be well-kept and fairly new. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is roughly 10 minutes from the airport and the shuttle service is second to none. Pam was great in getting us to the hotel in a timely fashion. What a wonderful introduction to a city that we hadn't visited before. I can't wait to visit the area again just so that I can stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am overjoyed to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to meet Pam! Pam is the definition of Southern Hospitality and we are lucky to have her as a part of our Express Team! Thank you again for your review and we can't wait to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less