Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 705 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent lobby, breakfast needs work

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Day Inn Express. I usually pick them for the great convenient breakfast. But, the breakfast here needed work. It is unfortunate when at 8 a.m. you run out of items and the staff is unable to replace. The lobby was gorgeous and I appreciate the new décor.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting!

By

June 18, 2017

-30 minutes to check in
-Carpets in room and hallway looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in weeks
- Walked barefoot in room and there was something sticky covering carpet in corner of room, absolutely discusting!

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to my Business destination

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel was located in a great spot and very convenient to my business destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable and great food. Near shopping mall and restaurants. Shuttle to get you where you want to go.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and room

By

June 16, 2017

club

I had reservations at the wrong hotel. The clerk changed the reservation for us. She was very helpful. Then she gave us directions to our appointment which was easier and closer than Google. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything at the hotel. The front desk agents were awesome. Most of the breakfast staff were pleasant except one. She wasn't good with greeting in the mornings. I would have to say good morning to her first then she would greet me. Also, she wouldn't say excuse me when restocking items for breakfast. The lady that cleaned my room was great; it was cleaned perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

very comfortable , clean and good services . Great location

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 11, 2017

Great hotel! Close to the historic district! The indoor pool and sauna were very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Just one night and it was good

By

June 11, 2017

Located across the street for the collusuim. Fold that work here are nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 09, 2017

Good location for business travel. Close to airport and Tanger outlets. Plenty of food options. Little disappointed with the room layout. Since I was there in business, I needed a desk area to work. Much of the space taken up by microwave. The pull out desk would have helped with this but wasn't any room between the desk and bed. Not a big issue. Just made working difficult. Also internet was extremely spotty and I couldn't keep my VPN logged in. But, for the price, you can't beat the location for business travel. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Modern and Convenient

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Modern, updated hotel convenient to the airport and downtown Charlesotn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Fitness Room

By

June 08, 2017

I usually don't visit the fitness center at hotels but this time I decided to try it. I was very pleased. The equipment appeared to be fairly new with built in capabilities for any mobile devices. The fitness center was extremely clean and all equipment was in working condition. I would stay at this Holiday Inn again just for the breakfast and fitness center alone. Our suite was huge with very comfortable bed and great room service.

Read More
Read Less