Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-02-2015)
(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 day stay Clean ,comfortable and quiet. HIE Charleston is in a easy to locate and central to the Arena and shopping. short drive to the historic downtown area. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect site near airport Front desk staff, Michelle and Jackie, extremely helpful and friendly. Transportation staff, Pam, very helpful with Charleston NASH system. King size bed was the most comfortable hotel bed we have every slept in! June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Great room, good view. Nice people. Good to visit my grandson for his graduation. Always good to visit my family and stay in such a nice hotel. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Nights Stay at a Hotel The Beds in my Room were very comfortable and supportive. I have Back Problems and usually do not sleep well in Hotels. This was a VERY Pleasant Experience. I Slept comfortably through the ENTIRE night! I woke up refreshed and no pain! The Breakfast was EXCELLENT! I was impressed by the selection and Quality of the Food. Extremely Clean Hotel and Staff made you feel welcomed and important. I have stayed other Holiday Inn Express Hotels in the Past but this one is FAR SUPERIOR to the others! I would Highly recommend staying here to anyone traveling to Charleston SC. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charleston Tanger Outlets Outstanding hotel and staff I will def return work or leisure. June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Privacy Breached My wife and I stopped in overnight while on vacation and the hotel was very nice, modern and extremely clean. The employees were very nice (especially Michelle, she was SO funny and welcoming). I would have gave them five stars, however the one problem we had was a big thing for us and that was around nine O’clock in the morning someone knocked on the door three times and before I could walk from the bathroom to the door, it was opened by a housekeeper looking to see if the room was vacant or not. First it was only nine in the morning and checkout is at eleven. Second, I wouldn’t have minded them knocking at the door, but when they opened the door on their own, that is where they crossed the line. What if my wife or I were changing clothes, showering or whatever? It made us feel like she wanted us out quickly and not to mention our privacy was invaded. I travel all the time for work and I must say, that was a first for me. If they can fix that, I would stay there again. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Charleston! This location was great for our 2 night stay. We visited the historic area, Mt. Pleasant, Ft. Sumter, Plantations, and one of our favorite restaurants was within walking distance. The Guest Services Manager and the Front Desk staff were quite helpful in accommodating our needs even at a time when they were booked with baseball tournament players and attendees our 1st night. Our initial room on the 1st floor was quite small and uncomfortable. My request for a different room was honored immediately which I was thankful for. The new room was roomier, brighter and thankfully, not on the first floor, This hotel is about 3 to 4 years old. Our room was clean but the common areas were not as well maintained, starting to show wear and tear already. Need a more conscientious effort expended to maintain. The breakfast choices were sufficient and replenished as needed, although the pancake/waffle maker was out of order. Several guest had to ask for tables to be wiped down so they could sit. The trash can at the coffee center looked like it was not emptied for 2 days. I reported an elevator button light out and ice machine out of order. June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Good location, newer hotel so VERY clean. Only complaint is beds where a bit on the firm side. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T12:26:23.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHSCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>