Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 603 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 10, 2017

Everything was great except the breakfast and the AC and Heating system.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Right off interstate . Nice rooms and very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Charleston Holiday Inn is Wonderful

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great renovated rooms, wonderful staff, and beautiful facilities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Recovery

By

January 06, 2017

club

while i cant say much fir the IHG call center or their help in resolution this hotel did everything possible to correct the chexk in provlem. room was exactlt what we hoped for for the price...only negative was refrigerator was not thoroughly cleaned. Conveniently located and well appointed with a staff that is very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Charleston

By

January 03, 2017

Staff ere very helpful. Great location. Clean as always. Pool area left a little to be desired but not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

I Love This Hotel

By

December 29, 2016

club

If you are looking for great service, great rates, and a great overall experience, this is the hotel to visit. When I checked in, it was late and the young lady was probably tired. However, the morning staff was wonderful and accommodating! We were able to get an extended check out time and our room card re-keyed since it was after the original check out time frame. The room was nice and comfortable, the furniture of the hotel was in great shape, the spa was clean, and hotel was very clean. We also got the opportunity to meet the van driver! She was very nice and personable just as we have read on the reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Cost way to much, don't stay here

By

December 19, 2016

Let me start off by saying that I have stayed in Holiday Inn's for some time and have found most to be clean but this one was the bottom of the barrel. We paid in advance for our room, we have never had a problem with a holiday in tell now. We check in we are told that I need to scan the card that I used on line. I asked if I could us a different one now that I was there they told me no problem just slide the card. So I did that. Here is were it got bad. They charged me for the room on the second card twice. There was a incidental hold put on the first card and the same charge placed on the second card. Buy this point they had tied up over 500.00 dollars. Then we can talk about the room. Not clean, there were stains on the wall above the bed like some one had opened a can and sprayed it all over the wall, in the restroom the grout on the tile looked like it needed to be scrubbed it was almost black. The staff was no help with any of this. If we could have done it we would have given up the funds for the prepaid room and gone someplace else, but with that much money tied up it was a mess.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Military Mom, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry that I didn't get to speak to you the two times that I had tried to contact you during your stay here. I did leave a message both on your room phone and your cell phone. My number is 843.554.2100, please feel free to reach out to me if you have any concerns that I can help you further with. Warmly, Joy Hazard, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful, great continental breakfast choices, our room was very large with good lighting. It is an adorable property.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean.

By

December 15, 2016

Evening I checked in girl at counter very rude.
Been traveling for 5 years now stay at a lot of Holiday Inns love these.
This hotel was not clean, hall ways very dirty.
This is the best second night came back to room and bed not made, garbage cans had trash in them, towel still hanging on shower rod with dirty wash clothes on counter.
Called front desk - no we don't make the beds every day????
Choose somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for the feedback! I am so sorry that our hotel did not leave up to our expectations. I will be looking into your stay and rectifying all the concerns you addressed. We hope that you give us a chance to "wow" you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Modern feel, spacious rooms, great staff

By

December 12, 2016

club

My boyfriend and I came to North Charleston for a concert at the coliseum. The hotel was close to everything. I was very surprised at how spacious the rooms were and how modern they were for a Holiday Inn. The staff was great, the shuttle driver was very courteous.
My only thing I would recommend is to bring more pillows or request more.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

December 10, 2016

club

Just stayed overnight for a concert. We loved the layout of the room. Bed is comfortable. The only negative is the shower. Not very good water pressure. Otherwise, good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

UP TO DATE ROOM..

By

December 01, 2016

club

WE STAYED AT THE HOLIDAY INN BY MUSC FOR TWO NIGHTS. FOUND TWO WATER BUGS IN BATHROOM. STAYED WITH HOLIDAY INN BY AIRPORT FOR ONE NIGHT WAS A MUCH CLEANER LOCATION. WE REALLY LOVED THE STYLE OF OUR ROOM, WITH THOSE WONDERFUL HIGH CEILINGS.WE WILL BE STAYING THERE FOR NOW OWN ..LOVE IT

Read More
Read Less