Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 686 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Na

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great. I will 9nl6 stay at Holiday Inn any where I go in the country. I absolutely loved my stay and the cinnamon rolls where awesome

Read More
Read Less

My personal review

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel and location from downtown Charleston. Found 2 bugs in room. One after pulling the sheets back which look like a worm of some sort and another small bug in bathroom. If these 2 things were not present, this hotel would be 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Beds are so comfortable ! I slept better there than I have in months. Nightly rate was high for my budget, but you get what you pay for. This was the nicest overnight stay we have had in years.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel for Charleston visit

By

May 24, 2017

This is a nice modern hotel with good facilities and great staff. you can easily get to anywhere in the Charleston area from here.

Read More
Read Less

On my to the airport

By

May 23, 2017

Came to Charleston for medical evaluation in the morning. A prior service member and veteran., Charleston AFB is very close to this Hotel, made a trip to the base for Myself. Rather than return to home, chose to stay at this hotel for the night. The hotel is very close to the airport. Flight was not until 0800, able to enjoy the breakfast and still make Myr flight with time to spare. Love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Paid less for a much better room and amenities than Crowne Plaza. We will return exclusively to Holiday Inn. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, willingness to provide transport to our venue.
All these things impressed us and won our loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly,

By

May 17, 2017

club

Wonderful place to decompress after sitting at the hospital all day. Staff was welcoming

Read More
Read Less

quick stay while visiting family

By

May 16, 2017

i chose this hotel for 2 reason it was close to the airport and I was able to use my IHG Reward point for a free night stay.
Manager was extremely pleasant and made sure that my preferences i requested were met.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean room!

By

May 13, 2017

My room was upgraded because of my IHG status. The room was very nice and clean! I enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Service was great and the room very clean.

By

May 13, 2017

club

Stayed there and the helpful. The room clean and location perfect. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel choice!

By

May 11, 2017

club

We found the staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgable about the area. Our room was clean,modern, and very comfortable. We came from a much more expensive hotel in another state and in my opinion this hotel and room were a far nicer quality in every respect.

Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again

By

May 09, 2017

Friendly, responsive staff. Excellent facilities. Located in a nice area close to the airport. Plenty of good restaurants in surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less