Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 729 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Tolles Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Tolles Hotel, gute Lage, sehr freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !!!

By

July 13, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations! Really nice hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent stay overall. It was clean and quiet and the staff delivered great service. The breakfast was great as always and I recommend this property for anyone visiting the Charleston area.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting bathroom

By

July 12, 2017

I travel a lot with my kids and I'm disgusted at the filth in what is supposed to be a bathroom. Careless cleaning. Floors should be vaccummed in all corners

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

July 12, 2017

I have stayed here often and will return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Everything was nicely updated and fresh and clean. The staff was fantastic. We were very comfortable and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly wonderful

By

July 11, 2017

club

Excellent front desk associates, very modern and airy feel to the room and the lobby. Overall an excellent value for the money. I booked a King bed and the room was even more surprising in that it was huge! It had a king bed, a L shaped sofa, and of course the TV/Entertainment/Desk area. The refrigerator was perfect and a surprise for me. From a transportation perspective, there was plenty of parking and the hotel was extremely convienent to the airport, to both interstates, and easy to get downtown. They also had a shuttle that would go within 5 miles of the hotel, I didn't take advantage of this, but figured someone may need to know that. Just a truly wonderful experience and I would say if you need a hotel in the area, stay in this one!

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms, great customer service and great area.

Read More
Read Less

chambre spacieuse

By

July 10, 2017

bonne emplacement, très calme malgré la proximité avec l'aéroport, 15 min pour se rendre dans le centre de Charleston

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and very convenient to shopping, airport, business, and not far from downtown. Price is comparable to other hotels of the same class in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and roomy standard rooms

By

July 06, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are much larger than a standard hotel room and very up to date and clean. Liked the room decor. Great location for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great breakfast, quiet, good location, all I would like is better lighting in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less