Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 600 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great breakfast and room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Offered gluten free breakfast. Thank you for that. Not everyone does that.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel before going on a cruise. The room was clean and very comfortable - We were on the 3rd floor and the room was quiet. The staff provided friendly care, answering all our questions and even provided a Manager's Reception (at other Holiday Inns, we had not received this bonus). The manager's suggestion for dinner was outstanding - just what we wanted. All in all a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 19, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that has needs or are looking for a nice place to stay on their vacation. Friendly staff and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Bad Neighborhood

By

June 17, 2017

This hotel seems new with everything clean and in great working order. My only qualm with the hotel is that it is in a sketchy neighborhood. Every other day I was staying at the property the local news reported a shooting within one mile of the hotel. The property was very nice and the staff was more than helpful and very courteous, but safety concerns will prevent me from returning to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, clean facility

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, clean facility, and will comeback

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 12, 2017

I've been staying here exclusively for the past few years. I love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for the price.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff were great and the room was clean and comfortable. The only downside is there is no bar and the pool was not exactly as described on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 05, 2017

club

I stayed one night at this hotel, however with great service and friendly staff I keep coming back. I always have such a great experience. Holiday Inn Express is pretty much the only hotel I will stay at. I absolutely love it! Can't wait for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff awesome hotel

By

June 04, 2017

The staff is always friendly. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. I travel a lot and this is and always will be my favorite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 04, 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel with helpful and friendly service. The room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was great with good coffee. Convenient location to port. We did the park and stay and the shuttle service was great and very friendly. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

June 03, 2017

Justin was very attentive at check-in and setup a great welcome happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Hubby and wife getaway

By

June 01, 2017

club

Having 2 children, 7 and 4, it is hard to find time to yourself. We try to plan a little getaway every 6mths! Charleston is the best place to go! We have been 3 times and have done different things each and every time! Ashley - phosphate has been the best option for us during our stay at Charleston. It is close to the mall, movies, and several restaurants. I will be coming back with my mom and children in August and cannot wait to share the awesome experience the the hubs and I had during our stays at ashley - phosphate with them!

Read More
Read Less