Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 551 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Awesome Hotel Experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great staff, Justin being the best! Clean, Courtesy staff, great location, great patio, safe, and relaxing. Definitely will revisit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

Very friendly staff enjoyed my stay. They helped me find a gray place to eat that was very close by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customoer service and clean hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

If your looking for exceptional customer service and a clean room; Holiday Inn Express has you covered. The staff is warm and welcoming. The rooms are clean and someone is always on hand if you have any questions. We would go back to this location. They went beyond in making sure we were taken care of and followed-up on questions regarding the area. It reminded me of what customer service should look like everywhere. Thanks for the pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 23, 2017

club

Upon our arrival, the hotel clerk, Justin K. was very friendly and had great suggestions on where to eat. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast lady was super sweet and helpful as well not to mention the food was good. Will not hesitate to stay here again on our visit to Charleston

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and helpful

By

April 22, 2017

The staff at the front desk made you feel welcome and
were very courteous, friendly, and helpful. The room was CLEAN and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk personnel A : bed/service Excellent

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express since 2007. I lived in N. Charleston since 1975 and had to move in 2007. I stay here because of the staff, condition of the rooms - which are fresh, clean and cool or warm which ever time of year I'm here. It is convenient to all my needs while there. But it is because of the people, the respect and care they show for their guests. And yes, I have stayed in other hotels over my life time, but since it is now "just me" I stay here because I feel safe, secure and all my needs are met and then some!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE TO YOUR GUESTS! TO ME YOU ARE HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE THE REST.

Read More
Read Less

Limited access

By

April 22, 2017

club

Keycards didn't work...Wi-Fi was spotty. Other than that, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

pillows great

By

April 17, 2017

club

again staff were great, hotel clean, food above average,this hotel could use some updating...

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was excellent. The check in was easy. Thank,you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

April 16, 2017

Staff went beyond expectations in service and helpfulness , with restaurant recommendations and area knowledge. Room was great- very clean and very comfortable beds. Parking was not acceptable, our car was damaged in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Send Off

By

April 15, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise. We were able to leave our vehicle with them while cruising. The staff, facilities and amenities were awesome!

I'd highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel staff very knowledgeable and friendly. I thought it was a bit pricey compared to other hotels of similar quality in same location.

Read More
Read Less