Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 424 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

Great choice in Summerville!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very clean, excellent staff and great breakfast! Definitely recommend for anyone wanting to stay on the outskirts of Charleston

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Wakanabi, Thanks for rating our property with 5 Stars. I appreciate you giving us feedback about your stay and our property. Thanks for the reccommending our property as well. We look forward to having you back when you are in the North Charleston area! Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

Great service based on location. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Lab101, Thanks for staying with us and rating us with 5 stars. We value feedback from our loyal IHG Rewards Club members, and I am glad service was provided. Future travelers will appreciate your recommendation as well! We hope you return the next time you are in Charleston. Warmest Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Right place at the Perfect time

By

July 18, 2016

club

Best decision I've made in many months was to rely on this location and its services when I've been in need of unwinding away from home yet close in proximity to work the next day. If I could live there, I would. Peaceful, convenient, clean, and everyone is kind. They were also able to accommodate me on short notice in a gracious manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
KenGM, Thanks for being a loyal IHG Elite member! We are so grateful for your loyalty to our hotel. We love accommodating as much as possible. I hope that you keep us in mind when your project is over and return to visit! Thanks for the great feedback about our property and staff! See you soon, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express - Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Professional Front Desk Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights and would stay here again. Upon check in we were greeted by Rhyan and Justin. They were both very professional and always had a smile on there face (throughout our stay) and always asked if we needed anything and was our stay going okay. This was nice to have after coming off a long road trip. Housekeeping also made sure we had everything we needed everyday. Continental breakfast was pretty good with eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits, pancakes, pastry, cold cereal and milk, yogurt, fruit, we had a few choices. The kitchen staff was nice and were always replenishing or in the area if assistance was needed. The grounds well kept, there was a small outdoor pool, the fitness room had 3 pieces of equipment but we had access to Planet Fitness and another gym across the street that was very nice. The rooms were very nice and clean with comfy beds and pillows. Overall we would recommend and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Shurpa, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We have an amazing team and I am glad I was a part of your check-in experience. Thanks for the shoutout to the housekeeping and breakfast teams, they make us look good. Future travelers will be grateful for your recommendation and we value it! Hope to have you back with us! Thanks again, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean and convenient. Good value. Free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
JBrown41, Thanks for staying with us on your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback about our property and it's amenities. We hope your travels bring you back to our property. Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

great Charleston area hotel to stay at

By

June 18, 2016

what a great place to stay outside of downtown Charleston. close to the airport, friendly, courteous employees, a great breakfast and a wonderful, comfortable room. I can't wait to return to Charleston and stay there. Many good restaurants nearby and excellent shopping at the North Woods Mall. I will definitely use the free shuttle service on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and providing us with feedback about your stay. We are glad to see you took advantage of our Park and Cruise package, it's definitely a hot package. Our location is a hot bed for favorites here in N. Charleston. We look forward to having you all back with us! Thanks again, Justin Kelly Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 16, 2016

The Staff at this hotel out does themselves to make you feel welcome and assist with every need. We were there for a golf tournament and had to adjust the length of stay and add a room and the manager and staff worked out every issue. Never a problem. The nice surprise was the Manager's reception Monday through Thursday evenings. Beer, Wine and hors d'oeuvres were served by the staff with a big smile and a welcome. During the weekend they served hot cookies at checkin. A nice place to stay while traveling to North Charleston and Charleston.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Teegal, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am delighted to hear that the team went over and beyond for you and your group, we take pride in making sure it's an experience. Thanks for the feedback regarding the amenities of our property and staff. Hope to have you all back whenever your travel plans brings you to Charleston! Thanks again, Justin Kelly Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great golf trip

By

June 14, 2016

club

front desk staff were very helpful, guest room was clean, comfortable and a pleasure to relax in. Outdoor pool and seating area were well kept. breakfast was varied and well presented. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Lee103, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you all as our guest. I am delighted to hear that you were comfortable and able to relax. I have to brag on our staff they are truly a pleasure to work with daily-so all of the working hands definitely get the credit for cleanliness, presentation of the breakfast, and helpfulness of the team members! We hope you all make your way back to Charleston. Thanks again, Justin Kelly Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 14, 2016

Atencion y servicio excelente, me gusto mucho la limpieza de las habitaciones, y el trato cordial de los empleados.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for your 5-Star review of our property. Your feedback is valued. It's great for our team to see recognition from our guest. We look forward to your return. Thanks again, Justin Kelly Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 12, 2016

Very nice and comfortable will stay again. This was our second time at this location. We will be back.Easily located, close to interstate and a great mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
SAMM65, Thanks for returning and staying at our property. We value feedback and appreciate our returning guests. We look forward to your return and thank you for the 5-star rating of our hotel! See you soon, Justin Kelly Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express - Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Accommodations

By

June 10, 2016

club

This was our first stop on a week vacation. Of all the facilities (including other Holiday Inn Express) this was the most out dated, yet the most expensive. No problem with customer service - it was great, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Marysh, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay with us.We appreciate you staying with us on your journey around the IHG family of hotels. I would like to discuss the competitive market and our property's updates within the last few years. We appreciate your feedback on service as well, we have a hard working team in the front and back of the house. The hotel number is 843-553-1600, please call if you would like to discuss any concerns regarding our rate and property. Thanks again, Justin Kelly Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this property!

By

June 09, 2016

club

You can't find a friendlier staff or a better place to stay before a cruise out of Charleston!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
SJS4, We appreciate staying with us on the park and cruise package. We are thankful for you giving our property some GUEST LOVE! We have a great team that enjoy working together daily. We hope you return to our property the next time you are in the Charleston area or leaving out on a cruise. Thanks again, Justin Kelly Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express - Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less