Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 433 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

North Charleston Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Amicable staff, comfortable beds, and a clean environment, will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
PalmaWellnessTherapies, We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for rating your stay with 5-stars! WE appreciate your feedback as we strive to accommodate our guest with the best service and property. I am so glad to see that you all will return to stay with us. Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phospate
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and very clean

By

August 02, 2016

club

great experience at this hotel. We were only there for one night but found it to be very comfortable. The hotel was almost full that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Tasha H, Thanks for sharing that you had a great experience. The 5 star rating is awesome to see as well. Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to having you back if you are in the area. Thanks again, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

relaxing in comfort

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel staff was great. Walking distance to the mall and restaurants. The property is well kept and clean. The room was great and I slept wonderfully well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
KK in GA, Thanks for rating your stay with 5 stars. We are conveniently located with for things to do for all. I appreciate your feedback on our property and comfort of your room. We look forward to your return the next time you are in Charleston. Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion - Group Booking

By

August 02, 2016

We booked 21 rooms on July 27, the rooms were excellent along with the staff who assisted us with setting up tables for our Family Reunion registration and provided a room for putting the registration packets together!

Everyone at the hotel was exceptional and very people-oriented! Definitely a great place to stay for a business, pleasure or prior to a cruise departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Sharon959, Thanks for having your family with us as we hosted the Brown's Family Reunion. I am delighted to hear everything was exceptional on your stay. We are so grateful for the feedback with your group. Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Sharon959, Thanks for allowing us to host you and your family's reunion. Thanks for feedback about the staff and our property. We are so delighted to see that you recommend our property as well. If we can ever be of any assistance in the future give us a call. Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 31, 2016

club

courteous and kind front desk clerks and managers. Justin was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Jacubat, Thanks for your feedback on your most recent stay. I am happy to hear the hospitality was satisfying. I hope that you return to stay with us the next time you need accommodations in Charleston. Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated - Nice and clean

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel is newly renovated and clean. Surprised there are not USB ports in the room and the pool is a bit small. But very nice, southern hospitality staff and an extra clean room!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dan Family Vacation, Thanks for recently staying at our property. We are so thankful for your five star rating as well. With our most recent renovation USB ports were not as trendy, but it shows us how fast technology is evolving. We hope to have you all back in your future Charleston travels. Regards, Justin Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Best Shower Ever, Keuring, Wilderness Area

By

July 25, 2016

club

Powerful Shower, the best ever. Bathroom very clean. King Size bed very comfortable with an abundance of quality pillows (soft

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Sunnybunnypattypat, Thanks for rating our property with 5 stars. You are one of many guests that compliments the shower heads. Our housekeeping team are so valuable to make sure guests enjoy their in-room experience. Thanks again, Justin Kelly Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

July 22, 2016

club

From the minute I walked in the front door and was greeted by Dustin the front desk staff to the time I left, my visit was extremely pleasant! Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Navymom527, Thanks for staying with us in your most recent trip to Charleston. It's truly a pleasure to be at your service. We look forward to your return! Thanks again, Justin Kelly Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, quiet room. I was very pleased with the overall stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
SergioV, Thanks for taking the time to rate your stay with 5 stars! I am glad to hear our facility and staff made your experience memorable. I hope you return the next time you are in the Charleston area. Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Summerville!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very clean, excellent staff and great breakfast! Definitely recommend for anyone wanting to stay on the outskirts of Charleston

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Wakanabi, Thanks for rating our property with 5 Stars. I appreciate you giving us feedback about your stay and our property. Thanks for the reccommending our property as well. We look forward to having you back when you are in the North Charleston area! Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

Great service based on location. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Lab101, Thanks for staying with us and rating us with 5 stars. We value feedback from our loyal IHG Rewards Club members, and I am glad service was provided. Future travelers will appreciate your recommendation as well! We hope you return the next time you are in Charleston. Warmest Regards, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express-Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less

Right place at the Perfect time

By

July 18, 2016

club

Best decision I've made in many months was to rely on this location and its services when I've been in need of unwinding away from home yet close in proximity to work the next day. If I could live there, I would. Peaceful, convenient, clean, and everyone is kind. They were also able to accommodate me on short notice in a gracious manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
KenGM, Thanks for being a loyal IHG Elite member! We are so grateful for your loyalty to our hotel. We love accommodating as much as possible. I hope that you keep us in mind when your project is over and return to visit! Thanks for the great feedback about our property and staff! See you soon, Justin Kelly, GSM Holiday Inn Express - Ashley Phosphate
Read More
Read Less