Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 528 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel!

By

March 29, 2017

This is a wonderful hotel and I look forward to each trip down to Charleston and this property. The staff is always friendly and helpful if I have questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 27, 2017

We stay there every week for business and are very pleased with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

This location has everything you need within walking distance and far enough off the main road that it is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, enjoyed my stay

By

March 25, 2017

Beds were good, but I wish pillows were larger. Overall a great experience. There are alot of dinner choices near by and watch out for the gator in the pond at the resteraunt next door.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Best staff ever experienced at hotel chain, rooms are very clean and smell great, great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso cama excelente

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Buena ubicación y muy buen trato del personal. limpieza exquisita. El desayuno puede mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Great, great service and extras

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and extras here are fantastic. In particular, Justin and Mariah were wonderful. I seldomly fill out reviews, but wanted to give them credit for a job very well done. We were en route to a cruise out of Charleston. We forgot an iron and needed packing tape/stapler for some luggage tags. After a long drive, the last thing we wanted to do was search around late at night for these things. To our surprise, they had everything available for us behind the desk, including an iron at a very reasonable price. Saved us a trip out and let us relax for the night. They even had freshly baked cookies for the kids. Also, the local Italian restaurant right next door (Amici's) was wonderful. They served authentic "grandma's recipe" food, joked around with the kids and made it a great night out. Justin even threw in complimentary bruschetta coupons before we left. Overall, these guys really went the extras mile to make it a comfortable stay for us. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at an extremely wonderful Hotel. Thank you!
We will be back!! Good location... good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great experience, staff was friendly and nice. Had breakfast in the morning and on certain day they had free wine or beer with snacks

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room was clean, front desk personnel very helpful and knowledgeable of local area. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

March 22, 2017

Staff was great! Will be back! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were going on a cruise and did the stay and park left the car there while on our cruise, the drivers that took us to the port were very nice was there the morning we got off the ship was waiting for us. That is the only way to go !! The hotel was very very clean and nice the staff were all super nice.The breakfast was very good and plenty of food eggs ,biscuits ,gravy and sausage and plenty of other food. I like the afternoon wine and beer that was all very nice and free lol . I was very happy with our stay and will stay again if we cruise out of Charleston again !!

Read More
Read Less