Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 482 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great sta

By

January 16, 2017

Very friendly staff; Most comfortable bed I've stayed at in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Alex13Jan2016, We would like to thank you for the 5 stars!!! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights rest! We all are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate! Tamara C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

January 16, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
TCBIAF, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review!!! It is very good to know that you had a wonderful experience with our staff! We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great easy comfort

By

January 15, 2017

What a value in Charleston, very clean quiet and convinient. Employees were exceptional and the evening receptreception was great as well as the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
JT321, We would like to say thank you for giving such a wonderful review! We love getting feedback from our guests! It's so great to hear that you enjoyed our Managers Reception and our breakfast. We are all looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southern hospitality and a good location

By

January 14, 2017

I enjoy my stay at this location each visit due to the friendliness of the staff and how convenient this location is. The breakfast is great, the room is comfortable, and the gym (Planet Fitness nearby) is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
DLP919597, Thank you for the fantastic review! It is with great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of our complimentary gym pass!! Planet Fitness is one our guests favorites since they are open 24 hours. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate!! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manger Holiday Inn Express & Suites 7670 Northwoods Blvd. North Charleston, SC 29406
Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

January 11, 2017

Front desk folks are always great . I have stayed at this property for years and it always meets my expections

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
IH1954, Thank you for the great review, we love getting feedback from our guests! It is wonderful to know that you have been staying with us for quite sometime now! We are happy to hear that our staff and hotel always meets your expectations. We would like to thank you for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate! Tamara C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

January 04, 2017

I definitely enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn property. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were able to accommodate my needs with no push-back, which were in reason. The rooms were very spacious and the bed was super comfortable. The property was clean and convenient to the areas attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Marty M, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff always goes above and beyond for our guests and it's wonderful to know that all of your needs were accommodated. We would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

December 28, 2016

club

It was the best hotel experience I've had and the price was not over the top

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dallas1971, It is wonderful to hear that you had an excellent stay with us! We want to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay overall

By

December 20, 2016

club

excellent would stay again. friendly staff location great area. did not eat breakfast but it look ok no pets was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Frank9357, It wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be returning in the future! Many of our guests appreciate our No Pet Policy and it is great to know you did as well! Next time you visit, you will have to try out the breakfast bar and our famous cinnamon rolls! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 19, 2016

club

I had never been to Charleston for business. I selected this hotel due to proximity of my meeting. It met and exceeded my expectations--front desk competence, professionalism; room comfort and cleanliness and complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
KGLM, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Charleston is a beautiful place to visit but its even more exciting when you are able to relax and get away from work for a while! We hope the next time you visit Charleston, whether its business or pleasure you stay with us! Our staff is looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate. Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 7670 Northwoods Blvd. North Charleston, SC 29406
Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay again!

By

December 15, 2016

club

We originally had reservations at a different hotel in the area, which turned out to be not up to our expectations (that's putting it nicely).

Acquaintances had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, so that's where we went, in hopes there was a room available: there was. Our stay was awesome - the beds were comfortable, we slept very well, the room and entire hotel is clean and bright (though the room was plenty dark at nighttime). The staff is friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
OhioTraveler1970, We are pleased to hear that you had an awesome stay with us! It is wonderful that our hotel was comfortable for you and we are looking forward to seeing you and your family in the future! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate. Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 7670 Northwoods Blvd. North Charleston, SC 29406
Read More
Read Less

Great package for the price

By

December 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed the park and cruise package which allowed us to leave our vehicle at the hotel while we cruised. We had a shuttle pick us up at the hotel (after a yummy breakfast) and drop us off right in front of the ship. The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay! We will definitely do this again next time we cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
jhokiew, We are excited to hear that you took advantage of our park and cruise package! Our staff is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our yummy breakfast!! We are all looking forward to seeing you and your family again in the future! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Ashley Phosphate! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 7670 Northwoods Blvd. North Charleston, SC 29406
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

December 13, 2016

club

We spent one night at the hotel on our way to a cruise out of Charleston. I have no complaints about the room or the service. The room was clean, as was the bath. The staff I encountered were very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Creek Lady, We hope you enjoyed yourself on the cruise and had a wonderful experience. Our staff is pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! Tamara Crews Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less