Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 497 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean common areas and rooms. Will stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

Staff is friendly and accomodating and rooms are very comfortable. I will continue to use this hotel for my business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

PREFERRED HOTEL BRAND

By

June 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express has always generally been my preferred hotel brand. Throughout the duration of my stay, not once do I ever remember having been disappointed from the overall services rendered. My most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express located on Elm Center Road met all of my expectations. The front desk personnel and staff members are extremely cordial. In addition, the affordable cost (which includes a wide-variety of breakfast items) is very reasonable. There are a variety of restaurants in the area, and it is centrally located whereby being able to quickly access major roadways to any given destination. The well-maintained, beautiful grounds allow for leisurely strolls of its surroundings. Considering the humid outdoor weather recently, the room temperature and condition of our room was comfortable as well as relaxing. Sufficient bathroom supplies and amenities are readily available, too. After having reflected on this specific facility, yet again, it is a pleasure to announce that I am a completely satisfied customer. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for maintaining your status as a premier hotel brand!

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

June 19, 2017

club

You are treated like family at this location. Wonderful staff, which makes all of the guest at the location friendly as well !!!

Read More
Read Less

Carolina's

By

June 16, 2017

club

Home away from Home. Comfort clean relaxing and Peace of mind.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

June 14, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. The staff is very welcoming. Breakfast should have more choices but it was hot and abundant. The only thing was housekeeping didn't come. Overall I would stay here again and recommend to others. The price is a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

June 12, 2017

I love the king size bed with the wonderful pillows

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Stay, uncomfortable bed

By

June 11, 2017

club

My stay below average bed was uncomfortable, internet pass code failed every attempt, room temp hard to control. Otherwise, clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the best

By

June 09, 2017

club

Quiet,comfortable convenience to everything and the STAFF is what makes this place AWESOME. ThE breakfast buffet is by far the best I've had and the hot menu changes daily.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room and staff was great!

By

June 08, 2017

We have been staying here when I have to come down to MUSC for over a year now. Everything at this hotel is great. Cold air, comfortable beds and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting son in Navy

By

June 08, 2017

club

This hotel did not come up as a choice for hotels near the navy base but I did some searching and I am so glad I did. It is on a straight path to the barracks area so this made my trips back and forth to pick him up very easy! Love IHG so will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

June 07, 2017

Front desk was busy when making reservations and had to put me on hold several time because they were assisting other guests, however were very apologetic and never seemed stressed or overwhelmed.

The staff including Housekeeping were very courteous, they spoke to us every time we would pass them and asked us how our day was.

It was one of the most friendly hotels I have stayed in as of late. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

My only petty complaint was they never had "BACON" at Breakfast! But they have plenty of other choices, my favorite just happens to be bacon. :-)

D & E

Read More
Read Less