Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

leisure visit

By

February 23, 2017

club

Pro's: the hotel overall was not bad, staff was very friendly, breakfast had a good variety for all, room was clean, hotel appearance was also good.

Cons: street signage needs to be better, we almost drove by the entrance twice. Our room faced the front of the hotel 3rd floor, even though the hotel is off the street the noise level was about a 5 (fire engines, police, must be a station near by) didn't hear much after midnight for noise. the bed was a little lumpy/springy and could be updated to a better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Personel

By

February 19, 2017

Friendly Personel. Free beer and snacks. Hostess on duty.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome night stay!

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

After traveling for 12 hours we were ready for a good night sleep. We were greeted by the overnight staff and quickly were able to get to our room. The room was clean and the bed oh so comfy. After a good nights sleep we were able to proceed to vacation well rested.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Affordable, Clean, and extremely helpful and friendly staff. Fresh cookies is never a bad thing either!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 14, 2017

club

I was only at the hotel for one night but I have to say the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile and felt very welcome. It was clean, comfortable, friendly staff and good price. Andnit is close to Downtown Charleston and all its restaurants and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston _ Goose Creek IGH

By

February 13, 2017

Recently I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in North Charleston along with other family members. ( 4 rooms total ) All of use were extremely satisfied with the staff and accominentaions. We had an elderly aunt traveling and if she is happy, all of us are happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our property so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and hope you will stay with us next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Katrina H. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 09, 2017

I was welcomed by the most professional and helpful hostess that I've met

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed night after Vball

By

February 08, 2017

After a long day getting on the at 5a.m. to travel for a volleyball tournament. I was extremely exhausted after coaching all day!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place.

By

February 08, 2017

Nice place. Staff is awesome. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for out of towners

By

February 07, 2017

club

I booked two rooms online based on son's suggestions and price. All went without issue. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and attentive. The complimentary breakfast and manager's reception was very good.

My only complaint is that when I booked the rooms online (at the one price that was displayed), the final price was higher as it crossed over into the weekend. The website should be more clear.

I could have cancelled and booked elsewhere, but decided not to. The overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

February 07, 2017

You never came in or left the hotel with meeting a smiling face

Read More
Read Less

Beds are to hard and the room service was poor

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

The beds are the worse I've ever slept in and the room service was not up to par. Dirty towels not exchanged, hair in the shower when I checked in and trash left in the trash can.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
I am so sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. Please know that this is not typical of our housekeeping services. We will share your feedback with our staff and make any necessary changes. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you our true level of service by staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less