Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 566 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly staff and nice rooms

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was simple but good. Everything was as you would expect in a Holiday Inn Express. Good location, close to highway and shopping. About 30 minutes to airport or downtown, unless you try to go in rush-hour traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Night mare

By

October 12, 2017

club

Rude staff, unorganized facility, poor communication, poor maintenance. Would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

Excellent hotel. I stay there a lot. Book early. This hotel gets book up quickly. I have had to stay at other hotels in area because I booked late.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, dilapidated rooms

By

October 02, 2017

Staff is very friendly, food was good. Fire alarm, dirty rugs, old furniture, terrible wifi, tv channels didn't work. Renovations going on at the time. Asked for a room away from the elevator but received one right next to it. The basics missed the mark but I will stress how nice the staff was.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best holiday inn

By

October 01, 2017

Older hotel, bad beds could feel springs, the room smelled of cleaner because they must of cleaned floor. Floor was damp and had to leave shoes on. Became sick and had to leave with in hour of being there.

Read More
Read Less

Big clean room, great staff

By

October 01, 2017

Love this hotel! Clean rooms and hotel staff are very friendly. Great breakfast also!

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

If your looking for a place to crash for the night and you want to feel safe. This is the place. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is great. They even have a pool if you want to take a dip. But they DON'T have a hot tub which would have been nice to have to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Fantastic, Especially the Staff

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here before a year ago and glad I was able to stay there again this month. Every single person who works at this Express truly enjoy working there and being friendly an helpful to the guests. Breakfast always hot and plentiful, never run out of food and different each day.. And the Happy Hour between 5-7pm on Monday thru Thursday always has a hot appetizer,veggie tray and sodas,wine an beer on tap. Complimentary for all guests. As with last year and this year, I enjoyed talking an laughing with the staff and snything I needed, I never had to wait to receive whatever I needed. I literally did not want to checkout and go back home.I was treated like those who are famous, extremely well. Thank you every one.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 19, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and willing to help out when needed.
Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Charleston North

By

September 12, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, great choice of food at breakfast. Eady access.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and clean

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

IHG is always reliable. Staff is professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Appearance and cleanliness of this hotel is what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express, modern and clean.

The beds in the room were ok, not the best but also not the worse. They felt near the end of their lifecycle. I still slept fine. Bathroom was ok. Nothing to write home about. The tub seemed a bit "worn" and could use some repair or replacement.

The staff were absolutely wonderful. I can't stay enough about their friendliness and willingness to help. Michele, in the dining area, was just fantastic!

Read More
Read Less