Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 447 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay!!!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, regular size pillows, which is a bonus! Staff is really terrific! Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great mangers reception, comfy bed, hot shower.

By

March 26, 2017

Stay here between one and 2 weeks a month for work, never been let down, staff is extremely accommodating with my large work truck.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

March 24, 2017

club

In addition to an overall good stay, the Manager's Reception adds extra value to the stay. Free snacks, beer and wine at happy hour is an excellent way to unwind without having to go out. The dining attendant has a great personality and provides a welcoming atmosphere.
Very good continental breakfast.
Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Check in and out was fast and efficient.
Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

March 24, 2017

club

If I had to, would stay again. Changed from other hotel line for the first time.

Read More
Read Less

This is a great place to spend the night

By

March 23, 2017

club

I have been staying at this motel for several years when I am in the area, My job brings me here several times a year and I will drive several miles extra to stay here where I feel comfortable, in a clean and safe place.
great management and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfy clean hotel
Did not eat breakfast so can't comment on that

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Refund

By

March 22, 2017

club

Completely disappointed with the refund policy. If I pay for 4 nights and stay for 2, I shouldn't get charged for the days I didn't stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed here a number of times. This Inn is much better than some others in this area. Always pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Sales manager

By

March 22, 2017

Very disappointed in this facility, the toilet leaked out onto the floor wetting my wife's night cloths. The TV did not show a lot of the channels listed on the channel guide. I was put on the first floor with a very nice view of the AC unit. Will not stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was very clean, staff was nice, and breakfast was good! Location was convenient to Charleston Southern University, several food and retail places.

Read More
Read Less

Robin Harris

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great Stay Great Staff Great Hotel. I would recommend to anyone traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and good service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I found the whole property was very clean and the grounds were kept up well. I would definitely stay at this location again and I probably will. I travel to this area often. I also stayed here because it was a better price then the Hampton across the street.

Read More
Read Less