Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 371 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service and clean rooms.

By

September 26, 2016

club

We came to town for a baseball camp at Charleston Southern. The hotel is very close to campus. The staff went out of there way to make sure our stay was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 26, 2016

club

Hotel is always very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful with any request you may have. Hotel is relatively quiet and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

September 23, 2016

club

wife was able to sleep in bed. staff was very nice and open to us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Front staff was courteous and the room was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

The staff is awesome

By

September 11, 2016

I constantly travel to Charleston for work and this is the only hotel I stay at. Great breakfast every morning and a wonderful Manager's reception after work. The employees at the hotel treat you like family and are happy to help with any issues you might have.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to Charleston Southern University

By

August 30, 2016

Location was excellent along with the hotel in general. Very clean. Great breakfast. Very reasonably priced!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lasheya W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aug 12-14 no rooms

By

August 20, 2016

We checked in. They gave us room 411 and someone was in there. They didn't have any others room but a king suite. My kid had to sleep with us because the couch bed was nasty and uncomfortable!!
We were told they would give us 5000 point I have not seen it!!! They took off $50
Help some but try sleeping with kids for two days. It sucked !!
I'm very disappointed about how this turned out. Help me out as you can see I stay out of town a lot. I can switch. No big deal.


Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We are very sorry your recent stay didn't meet your expectations. I can assure you this is not the norm at our hotel. We have issued the points promised. The issues you mentioned has been addressed and we are sure wont happen again. Regrettably the resolutions provided did not rectify your situation. We would love another shot at making this right for you. If you are ever in our area please allow us to provide the grat service we are known for.
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

great service and very clean would stay at this hotel again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lasheya W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 07, 2016

the staff was absolutely wonderful at all times!
The breakfast staff were lovely

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Day Inn Express

By

August 03, 2016

club

Overall the room was good but I expected the suite to be bigger or a bit more roomy

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

August 01, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean. Felt at home. Adequate amenities that were in working order. The surrounding area is also very nice. Easy access to whatever I needed.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 31, 2016

Ok Place I happen to be sick. Asked for juice at manager's reception but they only did beer and wines.

Read More
Read Less