Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 440 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice and quiet

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed here a number of times. This Inn is much better than some others in this area. Always pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Sales manager

By

March 22, 2017

Very disappointed in this facility, the toilet leaked out onto the floor wetting my wife's night cloths. The TV did not show a lot of the channels listed on the channel guide. I was put on the first floor with a very nice view of the AC unit. Will not stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

March 20, 2017

Hotel was very clean, staff was nice, and breakfast was good! Location was convenient to Charleston Southern University, several food and retail places.

Read More
Read Less

Robin Harris

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great Stay Great Staff Great Hotel. I would recommend to anyone traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and good service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I found the whole property was very clean and the grounds were kept up well. I would definitely stay at this location again and I probably will. I travel to this area often. I also stayed here because it was a better price then the Hampton across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I would like to highly commend Sheniqua on the front desk. Both on the phone and in person her knowledge, helpfulness and courtesy (while doing two or three things at once) were remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Vacation Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient to restaurants, the park, shopping

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room near the interstate

By

March 13, 2017

During my business stay, the location was conveniently near the interstate (about a mile), and the room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The bed was fine, and had plenty of pillows. Breakfast food was so-so but typical, but the employee maintaining it was very attentive. Parking area was well lit. Within walking distance of a variety of eateries.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

March 12, 2017

club

VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY, RELAXING ATMOSPHERE, COMFORTABLE ROOMS, GOOD BREAKFAST, EASY TO ACCESS, CONVIENENT TO SURROUNDING AREA, i HAVE STAYED HERE ON TWO OCCASSIONS AND PLAN TO STAY AGAIN.

ONLY DISSAPPOINTMENT IS THE FITNESS ROOM. IT IS ONLY THE SIZE OF A BATHROOM WITH NO TREADMILL OR WEIGHTS OF ANY KIND.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 11, 2017

Top location in service and value. I will stay here many more times.

Read More
Read Less

Charleston Adventure

By

March 09, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very attentive to our needs. Our two night stay included a sightseeing visit to Charleston and a beautiful day on the Gray Line and Harbor Cruise. After a fun day touring the city, it was a comfort to return to a restful night at our hotel. Of course, the Holiday Inn Express signature cinnamon rolls are a great way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable environment

By

March 08, 2017

club

The check in process was fast and easy and the room was very cozy. We felt right at home.

Read More
Read Less