Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 534 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Experience!!

By

August 16, 2017

Great Customer Service!! Location Was Great..I Really Enjoyed my stay and I PlanTo Revisit.

Read More
Read Less

nc/sc power couple

By

August 16, 2017

Great room, comfortable bed;
Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great customer service

By

August 15, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to the people that travel all the time or just passing through it has a very good breakfast and when you return from your day you can relax
by the pool nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 14, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant stay I stayed on business for 4 whole weeks and day and night it was a very peaceful stay was very pleased . Ms Barbara at the front desk was great the sweet lady serving the food do not remember her name but the whole staff was great :)

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and everyone on staff was friendly polite and pretty funny. Enjoyed the hot breakfas in the mornings and the complementary beer in the evening will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good coffee and friendly service

By

July 30, 2017

I enjoy my stay at this hotel I would definitely come back if I ever come back to work in this area .

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

July 29, 2017

club

Overall everything was nice. I was surprised that there was no indoor pool, which would have been nice for the kids as it rained almost the entire time we were there. Being it rained so much, it would be nice if there were a better place for smokers-yes we do exist and we do have a habit- but,we are customers also! An umbrella and wet chairs in the rain was not relaxing and it was very inconvenient. This gives smokers the idea they are outcasts or, somehow diminished humans. Alcohol is allowed, there should still be smoking rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Property

By

July 27, 2017

club

Great Hotel, excellent location just don't stay in room 122. The AC unit outside is very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Like being home

By

July 26, 2017

club

It was like being home but better because I didn't have to clean or make my own dinner. Let's coming home from what we were doing and being with a relax in the great room or rrlaxing in a cool, clean room. Staff was cheerful

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

July 23, 2017

club

Barbara at the front desk was awesome! She remembered us through out our stay and went above and beyond to get us set up in our rooms for an additional night. We decided to stay one more day and she made it easy for us to keep our rooms!

Read More
Read Less

SAVIORS!!

By

July 21, 2017

Flew in last minute. stayed at different hotel 1st night since i got in after midnight. Absolutely atrocious I checked out went over here they heard my dilemma and really took care of me. Saved my weekend trip I could have been more pleased with how it turned out I know where I'll be staying from now on. Shoutout to Iman at the Front Desk. Manager reception and the breakfast in the morning sealed the deal.

Read More
Read Less