Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

We had a great stay! Everyone was great and very helpful. The lady that did the breakfast in the mornings was amazing! She went out of her way to take care of everyone :) We will defiantly be back.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good very friendly people nice atmosphere . Everything with clean. People in nice. Close to everything that you need.

Read More
Read Less

North charleston

By

April 27, 2017

Great staff and location. I always stay here and have yet been disappointed with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

April 27, 2017

club

Was very pleased with this hotel. Clean room good service and tasty breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 26, 2017

Only stayed one night. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Only Decent Option for Race Weekend

By

April 20, 2017

Our medical practice was in town for the Cooper River Race. We were hoping that this hotel would be on the same high quality level as our previous stays in Holiday Inn's. No it was NOT! We reserved 6 rooms and asked for a 1.5 hour late check out or 1 hour at the least. I was told that another group was coming in and that was not possible. I also asked if there were any rooms available for a half day but was told that they were sold out. NO problem. In the next sentence you tell me that a King room is available and I would have to pay full price. We actually held two rooms for staff to shower and the staff was rude and practically tried to throw us out. Not sure why when the housekeepers were still cleaning other vacant rooms. As an elite rewards member this made no sense. I have never had an issue with a late checkout in the most busiest of Holiday Inns. Not only that issue but the rooms were not clean and need an update. Mold and hair from previous guests left in the bathrooms, furniture was old and in bad condition, carpet was disgusting, mattress was worn, sheets were dingy and stained. Rooms just need to be thoroughly cleaned and updated. We will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Cost was robbery

By

April 20, 2017

club

TOO EXPENSIVE. This is a Holiday Inn EXPRESS, in Charleston, SC so why was the cost so high? Taking advantage of folks for Spring Break?

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

April 12, 2017

I stay at this location often and fondly refer to it as my Home a day Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excellent service and very clean. Loved express check-out

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

April 10, 2017

club

To start off from the minute I was received the night security was very helpful once I checked in and help me getting safe back to the hotel since it was very late when I arrived. Front desk was very welcoming. The rooms are kept clean and well serviced. Breakfast was perfect for the few days I stayed. Once I returned from work all I wanted to do was relax and not leave the hotel so it helped that they had managers reception. The serving lady was awesome. She made sure you had food and drinks at all time. Overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Attitudes and excuses

By

April 07, 2017

Please dont look like you smoke because they will charge you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

April 07, 2017

club

We stayed here 2 nights and had a wonderful experience. Within an hour of checking in the woman at the front desk called to see if we needed anything. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was great and the breakfast attendants were extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less