Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

great staff

By

August 07, 2016

the staff was absolutely wonderful at all times!
The breakfast staff were lovely

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Day Inn Express

By

August 03, 2016

club

Overall the room was good but I expected the suite to be bigger or a bit more roomy

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

August 01, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean. Felt at home. Adequate amenities that were in working order. The surrounding area is also very nice. Easy access to whatever I needed.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 31, 2016

Ok Place I happen to be sick. Asked for juice at manager's reception but they only did beer and wines.

Read More
Read Less

all was very good

By

July 28, 2016

club

all services were very good the staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a business trip

By

July 23, 2016

Every staff member I encountered was friendly and it showed in the presentation of the hotel at every level. I stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel for business because I have grown to expect the level of quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Top quality service is a must for our staff. We strive to make each guest experience pleasant and memorable. We hope you stay with us again for your next business trip Sincerely, Lasheya W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

July 18th stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Had an enjoyable stay. Fair pricing. In a good area. Close to everything. Nice room. Friendly staff. I encourage that you consider this location. Hands down better than the local alternatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are joyed that we were able to be accomodating throughout your stay. We strive to make each stay pleasant and enjoyable. We hope that you make us yor home away from home on your next visit to the Charleston area. Sincerely, Lasheya W Guest Services Managser
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

This place from the minute you walk in makes you feel comfortable. I stayed her because my son was in the hospital while in the Navy. They gave a discount for that. The staff was friendly and accomodating. Imon and the others at front desk were great. The breakfast staff ladies were pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lasheya W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility

By

July 21, 2016

club

Satisfied , except for the incorrect credit card billing issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Once again we want to extend a sincere apology for the billing issue and we are very happy that we could get that taken care of for you in a timely manner.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will choose us again for your next family function. Sincerely, Lasheya W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff was warm and helpful - always greeting us and asking if we needed anything. Our room was comfortable and neat. We enjoyed having a home base to come back to after our adventures in the Charleston area. It was a great place for our family reunion!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
DK61, We are extremley pleased that we exceeded you expectations and you were able to experience Southern Hospitality at its best. We strive to make everyones stay here the most enjoyable. We hope that you choose us again as you home for your next family reunion. Please let us know what we can do to assist in those arrangements. Lasheya W Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

I was only staying for one evening to attend a business meeting on the following day, however I slept well (once the elevator and hall traffic ceased).

I would definitely choose this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed here as a last minute decision while in Goose Creek area. Great Staff! Excellent room!

Read More
Read Less