Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 456 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good value

By

April 22, 2017

club

Visited during off-season. Convenient to shopping and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

My stay.

By

April 22, 2017

club

It was good I was not able to stay longer. I would have enjoyed it more if I stayed longer thou. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast at the inn!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Awesome all around! The breakfast was great!, we especially liked the quiet area!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

I was happy with everything except breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were awesome but the eggs and sausage were ice cold. Other than that happy

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Fantastic

By

April 21, 2017

club

Fabulous customer service, the best place to sleep! Great breakfast with many choices!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

Good night's sleep. I do jot know what to say other than I enjoyed the pool and hot tub and I got a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great upgrade when problem arose

By

April 08, 2017

club

They upgraded our room when I complained that the cleaner smell in the room bothered me. The jetted tub in the new room was dirty so they quickly checked another suite and moved us. Everyone was helpful and pleasant. I asked for a late checkout and they were willing. It was extremely comfortable and quiet. I look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 06, 2017

club

It was a wonderful place to getaway. Close to shopping outlets. Room was clean and romantic with the fireplace and Jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

great employees horrible hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

would not recommend this hotel to anyone the room was dirty and the fire place in the room did not work do not wait your money

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and excellent service

By

April 03, 2017

club

The staff is so accommodating and willing to meet all your needs. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I got a great nights sleep. The location is wonderful central to everything. It's right across from the outlets and not far from either cranmore or Attitash. Great value! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 02, 2017

we had a great stay, our room was great, the staff were welcoming everytime we came in, we had a small minor issue sunday late afternoon but they kept us posted and placed us somewhere else. the room we had was quiet and I got great rest. i would definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

Great Location - Welcoming and Kind Staff - Clean and Comfortable Rooms - Nice Breakfast - LOVE that there is fresh coffee and tea available 24 hours in the lobby - reliable internet service! As a young female, I felt very safe staying at this location by myself.

Read More
Read Less