Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 512 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday Inn express North Conway

By

July 25, 2017

club

The staff was fast friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was great, a good of choices for the children and the adults. The room was very clean and well staffed. The staff was friendly and kept the breakfast well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Summer vacation

By

July 25, 2017

club

Hotel is very close to shopping and restaurants
Clean and the rooms are very comfortable
Lots of choices in the restaurant and very good
Pool area was good
Security was good and all staff were very helpful
when asked for anything.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 24, 2017

I have tayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and I find that this property is extremely consistent rated High and staff are very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and great staff. We had very comfortable stay. Breakfast had variety of choices including hot items.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel breakfast was excellent and the front seat staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The Express Breakfast was convenient and offered a good variety of choices. We were pleased that it was conveniently located...yet quiet. We look forward to our upcoming stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Portsmouth.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience at this North Conway Holiday Inn Express

By

July 19, 2017

Never had such bad experience in any of the holiday Inn Express except for this one. This hotel was dated, the shower screen and wall was stained and the shower screen had smell. I suspect that the pillow cases and bed sheets were not changed because the pillow has a smell and I felt itchy the whole night. The hotel was not well lit and was dim even at the breakfast corner in the morning. The staff attitude could be improved. The wifi was not stable and kept disconnecting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2017

Beds were comfy. Good wireless service. Room was good overall in layout and functionality. Breakfast was sufficient with a variety of options. I would recommend this hotel as comparable to other area chain hotels

Read More
Read Less

N Conway

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great job!! We visited Mt Washington, but didn't see much for the fog

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

clean, friendly service, comfortable and great location

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall we had a wonderful time in this hotel. The only issue I could think of was that the mattress cover had a tendency to pop off and I had to keep slipping it back on the mattress. The bathroom did have some mold growing near the ceiling. Other than those 2 items, the people were friendly and helpful and we were happy with everything else. The grandkids enjoyed all the breakfast choices, especially making their own pancakes!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 09, 2017

club

Room not cleaned the bed had dirty sheets and the towels were not cleaned I tried to cal front desk and no One answered I have been a loyal customer for awhile but am thinking about switching programs as well as hotels

Read More
Read Less