Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great for the value

By

January 17, 2017

club

We purposely booked this hotel for it's variety of amenities and free breakfast.
The desk staff were very helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding area.
The pools were well kept and clean
The room smelt fresh and was clean
The only down side is the sound-proofing of the hallway walls and door. We could hear EVERYTHING that was happening in the hallway, which affected the light sleeper in the group.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in North Conway! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean, great location

By

January 14, 2017

club

I stayed with family member. Our room was very clean and beds very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. Free breakfast buffet was mediocre, the pancake maker only worked one day out of the 5 days I was there. They repeatedly served the same low quality sausage patties every day, so I passed on that and opted for cereal or yogurt instead. Scrambled eggs were ok. Orange juice was very watery but coffee was good. All in all, I would recommend it. Perhaps they can improve the breakfast buffet with a little effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in North Conway. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I appreciate the comments on breakfast and have forwarded those to the appropriate parties. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 10, 2017

great customer service. hot tub was a plus. beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your comments, I will be sure to share them with the staff!
Read More
Read Less

Should step up to become a Holiday Inn

By

January 06, 2017

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have been at, and that says a lot. With a bar and full restaurant it could easily become a very good Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much! We always love hearing from our members and we are so glad you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

January 05, 2017

club

I like that there is a hot tub. It would be better if there was a sauna and gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry we do not have a gym, but we do have some options locally for our guests to use. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed- good breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Reception staff is very welcomining, assisted us in finding a restaurant . Overall was good experience, there were kids around since it was a holiday, but rooms are well insulated from noise, Carpets in rooms need more cleaning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was fine hotel amenities poor

By

January 05, 2017

club

Not likely to return to this hotel in the near future. Room was poorly controlled as far as temperatures go. Pool was unusable. Breakfast was not up to par.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi Snowy sean, Thank you for recent visit at our property and leaving us feedback. I regret to learn that the temperature in the room you were provided was a let down and that the pool was not functioning at that time. It is also unfortunate that our breakfast did not live up to your standards. Please know that we always aim to provide excellent service and to get the highest customer satisfaction. That being said, I am keeping your comments in our corporate file and am sharing it with our hotel owners and management to be used for the evaluation of the hotel. Again, I appreciate your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Club member and I hope you'll still find your way back to us when your travel brings you back to the area. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Consistent experience

By

January 05, 2017

I can stay as many as 6 times a year at this property and the experience is always famtastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Heating system poor

By

January 02, 2017

club

Room temperature remained at 85. Had to sleep with window open and air conditioner on. It was approximately 15 degrees outside and snowing. I wasn't expecting to be using the air conditioner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. I have informed our maintenance staff so that we can correct this, I'm sorry you had to experience this issue during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

thin walss but comfotable

By

January 02, 2017

club

For the price there are numerous better choices. The staff is polite, but don't always know what to do or are hesitant to tell another guess to keep the noise down at any time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I am glad your stay was comfortable but I do apologize for any noise issues you had. 9:30pm is quiet time in the hotel and the staff is trained to handle any noise issues that may arise after this time so I do apologize if this was not taken care of properly and something we will be re-reviewing. We do hope you enjoyed your visit to North Conway!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly service

By

December 21, 2016

club

As soon as we walked in, the staff welcomed us with a smile. We ended up showing up early, and were told about member services and if we'd wish we could become members so to check in immediately. I needed large boxes later that night to packs christmas presents in, and the staff made sure I had some before I left.

Read More
Read Less

Divot

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Best people working at the hotel.
Don't change anything .

Read More
Read Less