Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendliness of the staff

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

any staff worker that we met were always very pleasant and asked how we were enjoying our stay This the second time we have stayed here .Both times got an automatic upgrade without requesting. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience in Conway

By

September 24, 2016

club

I would have liked to give an all excellent review but could not. The young lady who checked us in, in our opinion, could have been a little more friendly or welcoming. We do not remember a smile. We also asked for a restaurant recommendation to which she responded: :Take a right out of the parking lot and its about 5 minutes down the road on the right". We followed these instructions and initially were not able to find the restaurant, but after we turned around we did then find the place which was not open - closed on Monday's.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your comments, I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall, but I am sorry for the front desk experience. We pride ourselves on our customer service and I will definitely review with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Hard to shave

By

September 23, 2016

club

The lighting in most hotel bathrooms is inadequate to shave. This one was darker than the other two hotels we stayed at. This is such a common need for most guests, I'm surprised that bathroom mirror lighting is not a priority.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. I have asked our maintenance team to look into this issue and see if we can make it brighter. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay. Bed too soft. Great service.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Beautiful area. Stayed here while visiting NH Highland games at Loon Mountain. Lots to do in the area. The Holiday Inn Express is perfectly located on the White Mountain Highway for shopping, dining and many others things. The only downside for us were the soft mattress. Caused back aches due to normally sleeping on a firmer mattress. Not really a problem, just personal issue. Overall, a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Motorcycles ruined it!

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great location, close to lots of restaurants, shopping etc. Clean room and good breakfast. Hallway leading to pool and back hotel exit dirty. Extended motorcycle idling, especially that of the Harley's was not very nice. Windows rattled and kept us awake.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for writing about your stay. I am so sorry to hear about the Motorcycles, but I am glad you were able to enjoy your stay otherwise!
Read More
Read Less

Constant

By

September 17, 2016

It is the same all the time. That is why we choose Holiday Inn That is the best Reason

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for being a rewards member! We love hearing from our guests and are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 15, 2016

I travel a ton for work and to have some places where I stay that the staff treats me like family and it somewhat feels like home. This is one of those places. A big thank you to the staff. I actually look forward to staying at this hotel.

Cheers!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much, our staff is really great and I look forward to sharing the review with them! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2016

club

We were a party of 4 staying at this location. I had the pleasure of meeting Kirk at the front desk. He was amazing, so friendly and helpful. He works long weekend hours....by choice. I seen him multiple times each day and in every instance, he greeted us with a big smile and a kind greeting. He made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. He made our weekend stay memorable with his great client service. Thanks so much!!! As far as the hotel, it was well cared for and extremely comfortable. I felt that it was priced higher because of the local tourist attractions and not sure it was warranted. I travel a lot and stay in lovely hotels without paying a hefty price. However, the staff made the difference in this hotel stay. Highly recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and I will be sure to make sure Kirk sees your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Could not get late checkout

By

September 12, 2016

I couldn't get a late checkout and that realy bothered me.
Couldn't understand why my request could not be granted.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I am so sorry in regards to the late check out. It is difficult at times to be able to provide everyone who does request a late check out with one as we need time to prepare the rooms for our next arrivals, however, as a Spire member, this should have been allowed and I am so sorry it was not. I have reviewed the Spire benefits with our staff so this does not happen again, and I do apologize it happened to you.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and clean

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our September getaway to the North Conway area. The beds were excellent, as were the linens and towels. Our room was very quiet and well appointed, including a refrigerator and Keurig. We had a great nights sleep and I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

September 09, 2016

club

Always nice to come back, good service, great location. Bit noisy at times but great sleep. Love the tv service, lots of channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Never one to complain

By

September 05, 2016

Almost always stay at this hotel to accumulate points when in the area. Never had an issue with anything what so ever. Had a problem with lounds bangs from the room above. I'm a heavy sleeper and didn't hear a thing but the noise kept startling the wife while trying to sleep. She finally gave up and stayed up. Could she of called the front desk to have them check on the issue, of course. For that, I can't blame the staff since they've always been good to me. Besides that, no big deal and will continue to stay here when in the Conway area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear of the noise issue you had. Anytime, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk, they will immediately look into the issue and correct it for you. Our guests sleep is very important to us and I am sorry your wife did not have the best. I hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable and that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less