Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 658 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Just Right!

By

April 26, 2017

I was in the area for a college sporting event. The Holiday Inn Express was in the perfect location! Very comfortable, very convenient, very relaxing! I had stayed there previously and immediately made my reservations once I had knew I would be back in the area.
Excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less

New wing

By

April 26, 2017

From the moment you enter into the new lobby you are struck by the massive improvements incorporated in the new construction. The staff couldn't be more friendly and accommodating, a clear indication of the their interest in making every guests' stay as pleasant as possible. The new rooms were exquisite and completely functional for the business or recreational traveler.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to rest

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

A little "out of town" but what a great hotel. It's not more than a minute from the highway to the front desk and has clean, quiet rooms at a a very fair price.
We are planning a return trip to the area and will book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly stay conveniently near interstate

By

April 25, 2017

My son and I had an enjoyable stay. The hotel is conveniently located next to the interstate exit (easy on

Read More
Read Less

Ated rooms and pool

By

April 25, 2017

Dated rooms and pool. No signage outside directing to front desk. Very dated furniture. Sink did not drain properly. Shampoo missing. . Not worth the price charged. Disappointed asi sray at holiday inns all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

April 24, 2017

Hi,

We recently stayed with my family and found this hotel to be outstanding!

I am a IHG rewards Platinum Elite member, so I have had the experience of visiting several Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses. By far, this one is the best. The new design of the room makes for a very comfortable stay.

Even the overall room size seemed to be smaller than some of the others that I had visited in the past, the layout with the wall-mounted TV makes it look more spacious. I loved the lighting in the room.

The staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Overall a very pleasant and memorable experience.

Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!!!

By

April 22, 2017

My family and I were visiting from out of town for a funeral. The staff was friendly and very accommodating!! They made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed during this difficult time. We greatly appreciate the staff and are eternally grateful to them for all of their help, patience, and excellent customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great people, super nice building

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Brand new addition, modern rooms, super comfortable beds. Staff is very professional and have smiles on their faces..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, excellent service

By

April 21, 2017

club

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express each time we travel from NY to OH to visit friends and family. It is currently being renovated but there were no inconveniences from the work. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was hot and tasty. We will continue to stay here on our way to Ohio and have decided to also stay on our return trips home. It is also close to some very good wineries which we enjoy visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, North East (Erie I-90 Exit 410 was very good. The staff was very friendly, the hotel which is fairly new was very clean and had modern, clean lines in the decor. A "fun pool" was under construction and looks to be something to look forward to in the future. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast offerings were abundant and served properly. I'd would stay here again, given the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Courteous

By

April 20, 2017

club

The three "C"s of great service. This hotel has them all. All their staff wear smiles, and converse on eye contact. The new rooms are very spacious, well accommodated with necessities. We forgot to pack toothpaste, and the front desk came to the rescue. They also called up to our room after we checked in to see if everything was to our satisfaction! Never at any chain has this happened to me. We will surely return, as we now have family in the area and the location is quite convenient. We also visited the Lakeview Winery, just minutes away, what a treat. Thank you and See you again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 19, 2017

Great place to stay with amenities. Convenient location to my business needs. will choose this location again.

Read More
Read Less