Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful

By

February 20, 2017

club

See previous comments... great stay. Check in was wonderful and the front desk agent at night was a big help

Read More
Read Less

Nice place at a fair price

By

February 18, 2017

I love this hotel! Even the original side is nice and well kept. Top floor provides a decent view and breakfast here is pretty good. Next time, I hope to see a new room!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We love that you love our hotel. We aim to please our guest and thank you for mentioning our fabulous complimentary breakfast. We our currently #1 in our market area. We appreciate you business and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and showing you all the new amenities that we have added. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

What an awesome hotel!

By

February 18, 2017

As we were told by the very kind and helpful young ladies at the front desk, this hotel was newly expanded and is quite impressive! We were checked into a brand new room, which felt very modern and fresh and we slept like babies!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Many thank for rating us a "5 Star" hotel. We are so excited about our new addition to this property and all the new amenities we are offering to our guest. That is super that you " slept like babies" and was able to unwind and relax. Mission accomplished! Thank you for your business and for stating that we are "an awesome hotel"!!!! We look forward to your return, the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice motel. Nice room. Overall it was a very clean and beautiful place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

February 07, 2017

Last minute stay because of snowstorm. Easy access to the hotel right off the highway. Had rooms available and they were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable. The driving can get very crazy at times with some of these snow storms that pass through, I am glad that we were here for you. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

New Addition an upgrade experience

By

February 06, 2017

Stayed in a king room in the new section of this hotel. We have been watching as it was being built over the past 3 years.

The new section has been built to impress. The colour scheme and decor are very restful and pleasing to the eye. Great night shades for window - block out all traces of stray light.

The breakfast is well presented with the "usual" Holiday Inn Express items on the menu.

I will stay here again when passing through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We thank you for your continuous business and your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to be able to offer our guest all the newest upgrades, at the Holiday Inn Express North East. Our new pool- with all the water features, will be opening soon. We look forward to your the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

New wing of rooms, friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Love the new rooms compared to the old! Double the lighting, more room and also outlets for charging. Looking forward to the new pool room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so excited with all the new upgrades we have made at the Holiday Inn Express North East, and so our guest. The new pool with all the water features will be amazing, plus lots of fun. We will look forward welcoming you back and don't forget your bathing suit! Safe Travels, KM, GM
Read More
Read Less

New Hotel and Great Staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staff went out of the way to make you feel welcome and as a valued guest. This is a new hotel, so they are still working out some of the kinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
The staff at HIENE pride themselves on the level of customer service they deliver to our guest and making them feel welcomed. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and mentioning the new wing. We are very excited about all the upgrades, we are now offering our guest. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

North East

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location; very friendly and helpful staff; excellent value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Many thanks for the 5 star review. Being located right off of I90 is very convenient for our guest, as you have mentioned. We appreciate your kind comments on how friendly and helpful the staff are, at the Holiday Inn Express North East. Thank you for your business and we look forward to having you back, next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

snow country

By

February 01, 2017

club

great hotel for good price
quiet
excellent staff
could use better coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything from check in to check out was fabulous. The staff at this hotel was amazing. Very friendly and answered all of our questions and concerns. Very clean rooms and a great breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel . The staff alone will definitely get us back..

Read More
Read Less

Lots of amenities

By

January 31, 2017

club

Really nice accommodations; large frig; microwave; coffee maker; free hot breakfast; free snacks (sandwiches, cookies). Will definitely try to work this stay into my next trip that takes me through Erie PA

Read More
Read Less