Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 707 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel Near Erie

By

June 22, 2017

Very nice recent addition with the latest style guest rooms. I have stayed at this locations many times and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

We loved it

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

we can hardly wait to come back and visit again. hope we can be there for bacon breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with courteous staff

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel offers some unique opportunities in a small town feel. The most unique feature is a 'water park' in the pool area. This is something that is great with kids. There is also a lap pool for those not into the 'water park' scene. They had been removing an old entrance and canopy so the debris was piled up in the parking area and was a little disconcerting when you first pulled in. Once we discovered what the deal was, it was understandable. Our shower was a little funky and the tub did not drain well but all else were good.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and unwind

By

June 19, 2017

club

Loved this motel, pool was fun for little ones, rooms were clean and extras asked for were provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay w/Kids

By

June 17, 2017

club

Kids loved the pool! I loved the fruit and cookies in the lobby as well as the breakfast--made it easy to travel by myself w/my two kids. We ordered delivery dinner from a local restaurant, too. Couldn't have been easier or more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at this exit was remarkable in its own right with updates throughout. However, traveling is more than just sleeping and the nearby town of North East was a delight to see and unwind in and could make the Inn worth a two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very clean, big shower, great breakfast, beds were comfortable, staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fun pool, great breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed with two toddlers and the pool was excellent for them. There was lots of space where the pool was only a foot or two deep so they could splash around. The breakfast was delicious and had a great variety of choices. We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

June 14, 2017

club

Had a blast at the hotel, the pool is amazing. I pull 100% stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 13, 2017

It was a good stay. For some reason we both couldn't get comfortable. Not sure why it was a nice bed

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Pools were great our kids would have had a blast here. Breakfast was ok. Needed bacon and waffles irons. Bed was a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely surprise on Route 90 PA/NY area

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were attending a family reunion on a farm near the PA/NY border. As guests, the Holiday Inn Express allowed us to park cars and car pool because parking was limited at our event and we were traveling from different directions. The hotel had undergone expansion...the remodel was amazing. The lobby and pool area were so attractive and inviting. The staff was extremely cordial and informative. We were even offered a free upgrade because we were IHG members. The rooms were well appointed, comfortable and clean.I also enjoyed the fitness center, it has several options and was well equipped. We will definitely chose this hotel when we return to this area, however, I will definitely remember to pack a swimsuit!

Read More
Read Less