Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 633 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great property!

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great property. The staff was fabulous and the hotel has a very fresh feel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and new!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very convenient to I-90 and room we stayed in was brand new. Indoor Pool still being built but appears to have water slide and will be great place for relaxing stay especially when winter snows fly in Erie PA area! Our king bed was very comfortable and room had a nice layout and was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holday Inn review

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

It's a great hotel that is very very clean. Staff are friendly and inviting . Our children had a great time in the original pool although a new one is being constructed that we are looking forward to. Breakfast was enjoyed and a return is being planned. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We love the 5 star review! We want our guest to feel like family, so we really appreciate you saying how inviting and friendly we are here at HIENE. The staff takes great pride in the level of customer service we can deliver to our guest. We really appreciate your feedback and we thank your for your business. The new pool will be so much fun and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back. very soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

Ohio trip 2017

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped at this holiday inn on our way to my sisters in Ohio. Great hotel stay, can't wait to stay in another holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We love the 5 star review. Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us and mentioning how "Great" we are here. We love our guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room. Very friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

Was greeted with a Happy Birthday and an upgraded room. Staff is wonderful and and greets with a welcome back whenever I'm visiting.
Very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was great for what we needed. We came in late and just needed a place to sleep for a few hours. The room we had wasn't updated like the lobby/hallways look like they've been but it was still spacious and comfortable. The bed was as hard as a rock but if you like that sort of thing you should be fine. Also the lighting in the bathroom was a little dim for my tastes but still good enough for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

North east

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction and there were workers everywhere, was told the pool would be up and operational it was still under construction at the time of our stay.
The breakfast that was offered was horrible.
Fresh fruit was dark and discolored, Eggs where grainy... if I had known I would have saved the money and stayed with friends. We booked this hotel bc it offered a breakfast with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!!!

By

March 10, 2017

club

I stayed on business. It was clean and comfortable!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Many thanks for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express North East. We value your feedback and love the 5 star review. We are very excited about our new addition and all the upgrades we are offering to our guest. The staff prides themselves on the cleanliness of our property and on our hospitality. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn/North East

By

March 08, 2017

club

Accommodation,staff , breakfast were all good. However, the elevators had serious problems, and we had to carry our luggage quite a distance, and several floors up. This could have been amended before we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you during your stay. We certainly want our guest to leave with an experience that shows them why we are number #1 in our market area. We hope that you give us another opportunity to demonstrate our 5 star service. Safe Travel, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

March 08, 2017

club

only compliant is the eggs were not real eggs that substitute eggs were awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Many thanks for your 5 star review on you recent stay with us. Our complimentary hot breakfast bar offers many healthy options for our guest. We appreciate you feedback and taking the time to review your stay. We strive to be the best and are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. We look forward to your return, the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

Upgrades on the Horizon

By

March 08, 2017

During my stay around late Feb 2017, the hotel was being renovated to include a new wing (which recently opened and looks great) and a new Splash Lagoon-like pool with a grand slide. Kids and traveling families will definitely love it. It is shaping up to be one of the top tier Holiday Inn Express properties.

The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful.

Although there was some construction work, I did not hear any noise and was able to rest well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Many thanks on your 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are very excited about our new expansion and all the wonderful amenities we are offering to our guest. The Team at HIENE is all about delivering a level of customer service that sets apart and above our competitors. We value your feedback and appreciate your business. We look forward welcoming you back very soon. Safe Travels, KM,GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 08, 2017

Very clean, very friendly staff, pool was a little chilly but the hot tub was nice and warm. Didn't sleep well, but I'm not used to such a soft bed!

Read More
Read Less