Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Another successful vists

By

June 19, 2017

As usual, I was very pleased with my recent stay. Jay and his crew are truly good at their jobs. I am frequent guest at this hotel and the staff will have conversations with me about how my family is doing and how things have been going in my life. The go to any length to try to get you what you need to make your stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

I Enjoyed My Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

This was my first visit to this property, and I had a satisfactory stay. The location of this hotel was very convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less

Visit for wedding

By

June 15, 2017

club

Greeted by friendly front desk personnel. Accommodated our need for early check in to get dressed for wedding. Recommended great place to eat. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

June 12, 2017

Once i arrived i was greeted at the front desk and felt welcome. The staff was very friendly and could help me with the area for entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Large room. Nice people. Great location. Very quiet in the hallways. Would return if we get back that way.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff

By

June 10, 2017

This is a great place to stay while visiting the town of North East MD. Close to major highways and many good restaurants. The rooms are good size and clean. They have a no pet policy though.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

hotel was clean and easy to get to, staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

clean and good breakfast

By

June 05, 2017

club

Room was good as any other HIE but elevator is painfully slow and the parking lot is oddly cut up and hard to park vehicle near your room. Street noise on back side of hotel is very loud. Price was a bit too high for the location. Dangerous street location. Busy street and hard to get out of hotel without getting hit. Hotel was clean and staff was excellent and breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel in convenient location

By

June 01, 2017

club

This property was well located for a trip to North East MD and the Eaatern Shore. The best part of this hotel is the staff: Dina and Lori at the front desk and Lydia and Patricia in the breakfast room are friendly, outgoing, helpful and absolutely delightful. Hotel has a small, basic fitness center and an outdoor pool. Wifi was strong throughout the property. Addition of a guest laundry would be beneficial for guests. There were a few minor issues with housekeeping but overall this was a solid property to which we would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but a little pricey

By

May 31, 2017

Good clean hotel, location is great . I would prefer scrambled eggs over those awful egg omelets but plenty of choices for breakfast. Turkey sausage​ which is great for non pork eaters and diet conscious customers.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows

By

May 29, 2017

The bed and pillows are amazingly comfortable. Always a good night's sleep. Friendly staff that don't mind helping someone out

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay as Always

By

May 27, 2017

club

Have been staying here over a number of years and its always very clean, comfortable, peaceful... and the staff have been great!

Read More
Read Less