Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

great customer service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was courteous and so friendly. I slept great, I had a variety of pillow choices, and the AC and heater (I needed both) were quiet.

I want to give a special "shout-out" to Dina at the front desk - a true example of great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Employees were friendly

By

April 09, 2017

For the time you get there to the time you leave everything was fantastic the people accommodations as one of the best that I've stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance issues

By

April 06, 2017

This location is the perfect location for my travels in this area. Apparently there were some maintenance issues in the room above mine. I booked an executive room and ended up in a standard. Returning to my room after dinner I was welcomed to the smell of paint, a puddle of paint on the floor, and paint on my shoe (only shoes I had with me on this trip). The staff was very apologetic and very quick to move my room. Unfortunately the room I was moved to was not so welcoming. There was a strong smell of stale cigarettes and the road noise was very loud. For convenience I will reach out to this location again in the future. The maintenance issues I will say was probably fluke but is was disappointing to not be able to relax after a 5.5 hour drive into town then have a 4 hour meeting and a 5.5 hour drive home the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2017

Enjoyed staying here, hoping to come back, to visit on my own time. I was on business this time. Bed was comfortable for my short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Should Be Clean

By

April 06, 2017

club

There was dust everywhere, the tub was dirty, and the refrigerator smelled like fish. The room was not clean and we checked in long after the check in time of 3 PM.

Read More
Read Less

Another awesome stay

By

April 04, 2017

It means a lot to a recurring visitor to be treated the way the staff does at this facility. The personal touch with conversations makes a visitor feel more at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 04, 2017

club

We tried his hotel because it was less expensive than ones closer to our meetings in Newark and Elkton. It was nice, clean, and the staff was friendly. The pool wasn't open this time of year, the fitness room fairly small and basic. Breakfast was ample.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it!

By

March 27, 2017

Cheked in late, service was not really welcoming. Room was marginal, bathroom was from the 80's. Room was loud all night. Along main road with trucks and fire trucks. Not nearly worth the price we paid. Breakfast was less than appealing so we grabbed a few yogurts and decided to just leave.

Read More
Read Less

All the comforts of home.

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel was clean, rooms were spacious and comfortable, breakfast had so many options. Everything I could have ask for. Beds and pillows were so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

BEST PLACE TO STAY IN THIS AREA

By

March 22, 2017

We stay here often when in the area and it is the BEST!!!!! Every time we come in, whether it is a new face working, or a familiar face working, they treat us like family. I have never had any issues. If they is anything even close to being an issue, it is taken care of immediately! They treat us WAY better than if we were family! We love staying here. My kids love it!
I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!!!!
Love, love, love, love it here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Loud construction workers next door. Front desk moves family of 4

By

March 20, 2017

club

Terrible experience. The front desk preferred to move a family of four rather then fixing the problem with their loud construction workers. The air conditioner made loud noises and the room was not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

We have driven about 8 hours before we stayed here. It's a good place where we had good sleeps and refreshment. That evening, we had dinner and shopping at North East and Elkton downtown.

Read More
Read Less