Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 302 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best in the area

By

February 13, 2017

This hotel was great. The hotel staff was pleasant and attentive. The only knock on it would be the fitness center is pretty terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Very gracious staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed here for business for 4 nights, and was very pleased with the staff. The hotel felt secure, and it accommodated our meeting. My bed was comfortable, and I had a good selection of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

February 06, 2017

The hotel property is close to the main thruway, which provides good access. The hotel itself is clean and in good shape. There was some construction on the floor we were on, but aside from being unsightly, it had no impact on my stay. The room had a peculiar odor, but a couple sprays of Fabreeze and it was not even noticeable. Defintely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
ChrisD, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and the great review, as our staff loves to hear back from guests regarding their stay. I apologize for construction as we are in the process of adding rooms. As for the odor of your room, I have addressed this with our housekeeping team to make sure this does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 07, 2017

Clean rooms , good price , breakfast was simple and satisfying, great place to stay when traveling through

Read More
Read Less

pleasant overniht stayon return from family visits over holidaysg

By

January 02, 2017

club

the staff went over and above in guiding us to outstanding restaurant and gave us wonderful help at the breakfast even though we may have been somewhat late

Read More
Read Less

Heater noise

By

December 22, 2016

club

load heating system when it kick in. As the result lowered the temperature to be able to sleep and was cold. Outside temp was below 32.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Bntley, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting North East. Your feedback is appreciated as it will help us to address any issues you encountered. We are saddened and deeply apologetic that your stay with us was not 100% satisfactory. The experience you had is not typical and we have worked hard to resolve and prevent any of the same issues from happening again. Again we apologize and do hope you will give us a chance to make this up to you.
Read More
Read Less

A Work Stay but bed was great for the rest I needed.

By

December 03, 2016

The Rooms were large and the bed was very comfortable. I really did not have much time to enjoy but
I did sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

the front desk and check in are the best in the business great stay

Read More
Read Less

Flexible and good breakfast

By

November 16, 2016

club

Front desk was very accommodating when I showed up before official check in time. Complimentary breakfast had good options and was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Bill86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome as always

By

November 15, 2016

This hotel is probably one of the friendliest hotels I have stayed at. I travel quite a bit for work and my daughters' both play travel ball. Dina is awesome at the front desk. Everyone makes you feel at home. Definitely recommend if you are staying in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
JeffMHW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed breakfast bar.

By

November 10, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and it's nice to stop down for breakfast and not have to leave hotel premises.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Johnson57, We appreciate the review and happy to see you enjoyed our new beds and our upgraded breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

November 07, 2016

club

Overall my stay was pleasant and housekeeping did a great consistent job on daily keeping of the room.

Read More
Read Less