Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

No internet in room

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Had to go to the lobby at 6 AM in order to connect to the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 16, 2017

club

I had an issue with my credit card while traveling to the area, the hotel staff were very helpful, friendly and courteous while I had to get the issue resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

October 11, 2017

Internet reservation made on Sept 30th for 4th of Oct but reservation was accidently made for the 3rd. Upon arrival on the 4th, I was informed that I had been charged for the room as a no-show on the 3rd and that the hotel was full and I would have to go somewhere else. Very rude clerk did not even offer to call another IHG to help me find a room. I left and drove up the road to the Holiday Inn in Elkton. What a difference. They gave me a room and were very helpful. If you have to go to Maryland make sure you drive past Near East and stay in Elkton.

Read More
Read Less

The room was good size and modern, comfortable bed, quiet.

By

October 11, 2017

The room was good size and modern, comfortable bed, quiet. Breakfast was fair have had better. Other than breakfast (and that was minor) was very comfortable and satisfied. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 08, 2017

I stayed one night for business travel, and I will stay here again when I am in the area. Everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible wifi

By

October 08, 2017

Great hotel but the wifi was horrible and my cell phone had no service the whole time I was inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HI Experience

By

October 04, 2017

Nice hotel, good location on outside of town. Good beds and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great. wedding venue

By

September 26, 2017

club

Weddings in this area would be well served to use this hotel as a base.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great service. Cleaniness. Great location. Ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express get away

By

September 19, 2017

club

Holiday inn express get away very nice. We were there for two nights. We were in North East, Maryland. The best place to eat there is Woody's a great seafood place! The motel is very nice and clean and the staff very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2017

I love the quality of the staff at Holiday Inn Express. Like previously stated, I stay in Maryland every year Labor Day weekend and have traveled to Ohio as well and have absolutely no complaints. My family and friends are with me as well and have loved their stay every time. I do have one suggestion. It would be great if the pool could be enclosed so it can be utilized when it rains as it did this year and was chilly as well. My grandchildren attend every year for the race and it would be quality family time spent together in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

September 13, 2017

Good hotel, close to cecil country dragway. Comp breakfast was great lots of options

Read More
Read Less