Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 369 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pleasant - but need to complete renovation

By

août 16, 2017

Overall positive experience, but there were a few maintenance issues that should have been addressed.

refrigerator froze all the fresh contents, need a light above the hallway sink / below the microwave, hotel was under renovation which was a distraction, pool needed to be vacuumed.

Staff were very friendly and the overall quality was 'very good'.

Read More
Read Less

There when I needed it.

By

août 15, 2017

club

All in all it was a good experience, everything I've come to like about IHG. Except for the Priority Club experience. I've never before had to ask for a water, or anything else, when I checked in. The young lady said I now have to ask for that service.

Read More
Read Less

Northeast visit

By

août 14, 2017

Location was Very convenient to town shops and restaurants. Hotel room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Quiet

By

août 12, 2017

I needed a safe and quiet place to spend the night, during a road trip, and this HIE provided exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Way Below IHG standards

By

août 11, 2017

We were attending a wedding for a friend and stayed at this property. After checking in, we went up to our room and noticed the entire floor full of fresh cigarette smoke and smell.
We called to the front desk and they apologized but said there was nothing they could do except "spray deoderizer".
All that night and the next morning the same smell, stronger at times due to fresh lightups no doubt. We tell the daytime manager. Again, an apology but the excuses of "Without knowing which room, we can't do anything about it."
Next day, same scenario again!
Worse still, we were not the only ones to say anything- each time I was down, someone else was too!
On top of all that:
-The ice machine next to the elevator was leaking water. They had a towel on some of it and a slippery when wet sign up but the water covered the entire area in front of the vending machines.
-We had moldy, black spots our shower ceiling and walls.
-The pool was not clean and opened 2 hours late.
-The front desk said they no longer gave out pool towels because "people keep stealing them". When pressed for a towel, they said some were drying and would be done later. (Never happened).
To add final layer of unprofessionalism, the daytime manager checked us out and only apologized without offering to do anything about it since we "prepaid". About an hour later, we receive a call from her saying she would credit us 1,000 points as the "least she could do". Two issues: 1k worth of points wasn't even worth one night of our stay and secondly, SHE NEVER DID IT!
AVOID THIS IHG!!!

Read More
Read Less

bed linens

By

août 09, 2017

club

bed linens were great no nasty bedspreads!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, but not comfortable atmosphere

By

août 04, 2017

club

The room was nice, but smelled like cigarette smoke (despite being a smoke free hotel). There was also a lot of noise from the road beginning in the early morning hours (around 5am), but no noise throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation made easier

By

juillet 28, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE has always served us well. Stayed there many times and keep going back because of the great service. Always clean and fresh and the staff goes out of their way to serve you. They are booked on a regular basis so what does that say? They are not the only place around, people choose them for good reason!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

juillet 27, 2017

Room clean and comfortable. Location convenient to town center and interstate highway. Taylor at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful with questions/concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing Excursion

By

juillet 24, 2017

club

Visited North East many times in the past and stayed at all of the properties in the area previously. Usually the Holiday Inn Express is fully booked but this time I planned ahead and booked the week earlier. I'm glad I did, hands down this is the best hotel in this area. I booked two rooms for my son and two of my friends. Hottest day of the year and we checked in a little early to get showers and enjoy the AC. Rooms were very clean and updated. The shower's water pressure was excellent and the AC was Thermostat controlled on the wall. We definitely enjoyed the break from the heat and the comfortable beds had all of us taking an afternoon siesta. I will definitely make sure I stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay.

By

juillet 22, 2017

The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and everything in working order with plenty of towels. Towels were available at the pool as well. Breakfast was good and well stocked. The only negative was the road noise from the highway. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Only one issue

By

juillet 21, 2017

I called the hotel for a reservation and was transferred to that department. The personnel on my first call provided me with a rates for three different rooms, then hung up before I could acquire a reservation. I called back immediately and was told the room I wanted was no longer available, but there was a more expensive room I could have. That room was now $40 more than quoted two minutes earlier. I then called the hotel again and requested to make a reservation by the front desk. I was able to get my room for a good rate and another discount for my AAA membership. I did stay at the hotel and had a good night's rest; however, the hotel was not even close to full. I will not deal with the Holiday Inn reservation's department again!

Read More
Read Less