Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 299 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean

By

January 07, 2017

Clean rooms , good price , breakfast was simple and satisfying, great place to stay when traveling through

Read More
Read Less

pleasant overniht stayon return from family visits over holidaysg

By

January 02, 2017

club

the staff went over and above in guiding us to outstanding restaurant and gave us wonderful help at the breakfast even though we may have been somewhat late

Read More
Read Less

Heater noise

By

December 22, 2016

club

load heating system when it kick in. As the result lowered the temperature to be able to sleep and was cold. Outside temp was below 32.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Bntley, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting North East. Your feedback is appreciated as it will help us to address any issues you encountered. We are saddened and deeply apologetic that your stay with us was not 100% satisfactory. The experience you had is not typical and we have worked hard to resolve and prevent any of the same issues from happening again. Again we apologize and do hope you will give us a chance to make this up to you.
Read More
Read Less

A Work Stay but bed was great for the rest I needed.

By

December 03, 2016

The Rooms were large and the bed was very comfortable. I really did not have much time to enjoy but
I did sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

the front desk and check in are the best in the business great stay

Read More
Read Less

Flexible and good breakfast

By

November 16, 2016

club

Front desk was very accommodating when I showed up before official check in time. Complimentary breakfast had good options and was very good!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Bill86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome as always

By

November 15, 2016

This hotel is probably one of the friendliest hotels I have stayed at. I travel quite a bit for work and my daughters' both play travel ball. Dina is awesome at the front desk. Everyone makes you feel at home. Definitely recommend if you are staying in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
JeffMHW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed breakfast bar.

By

November 10, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and it's nice to stop down for breakfast and not have to leave hotel premises.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Johnson57, We appreciate the review and happy to see you enjoyed our new beds and our upgraded breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

November 07, 2016

club

Overall my stay was pleasant and housekeeping did a great consistent job on daily keeping of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good experiance

By

November 04, 2016

Hotel was a normal Holiday Inn Express like all the others I have stayed in, this one just seemed a little more grimy than the others. It's probably the age of the hotel that is effecting it, and may just need to be spruced up or remodeled. The room was a dirty and there was what looked like blood on the shower curtain which I informed the front desk and they had it changed out pronto. Best part of the stay was the crew that was working there. They were very friendly and helpful whenever anything was needed. Beds as always are the best and personally I believe that Holiday Inn Express has the best pillows!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review, and we have taken action with the problems you encountered. Also thank you for the kind words about the staff, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed our beds.
Read More
Read Less

overnight trip

By

October 30, 2016

club

over night stay in heavy rain. i had a late start for a return trip to Virginia. Raining very hard so decided to stay over. Too late to hunt another room even though I felft the rate was more than I could afford,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Computer fun, We appreciate the the review, and glad you chose to stay with us. Hopefully next time you visit the weather will be a little better.
Read More
Read Less

Not terrible

By

October 27, 2016

Being a priority rewards member, my room was upgraded to a suite. I got to the room and it was not a suite. I tried to call downstairs, but the phone wasn't working, so I had to call the front desk from my cellphone. We had been given the wrong room. Back downstairs, we got the right key and got to our suite. There was a jetted tub, but there was no way to plug the tub to use it. We tried to iron our clothes and the iron didn't work. We traded irons with our friends in another room because the different one we were promised never arrived. There was a dirty scrape on the bathroom wall and squashed bugs on the floor. The next day, the floors throughout the hotel were sticky from some weird floor cleaner, I think. The insulation in the walls is not so good, and we heard lots of other guests' conversations. After I got home from my trip, I examined my bill and found that I had been billed for the updated suite instead of the room that I had originally reserved. I received a refund of over $170.

The sheets and towels were very clean, and the cosmetic amenities were all there. The coffee was good (but not the French Roast), the food was as good as any Holiday Inn Express, and the staff were very nice and friendly. When I lost a room key, I was promptly given a new one with no problem. I can't recommend this place, but I can't throw it under the bus, either. In a pinch, I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Sparkle54, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less