Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 275 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

awsome stay

By

August 08, 2016

i travel a lot to say the help and assistance i had from the front desk was very very good i gave an 10 nearly to every thing on this survey. i wasent dissiopainted in any way. if has to say something i had to screw the terminal tight on the back of my tv for it to come in clear that's an maintance issue my stay their was awsome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Great Service

By

August 05, 2016

Loved the staff. Very courteous and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Teniola02, We appreciate the 5 star review, and the great comments about the hotel staff.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 04, 2016

club

It was on our way and the rates were good. We know that the service is good and we like the breakfat in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
dbubb, Thank you for the review, and hope your travels bring you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 28, 2016

Ended up in this hotel to do some training in the area. Very pleasant staff. Easy access to highway and to quaint downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Scottpt61, Thank you for being an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member, and taking time your time to give us a great review. We hope you back to the area when you're training again.
Read More
Read Less

a bit pricey but nice

By

July 21, 2016

club

One of the more expensive hotel visits we have had, with nothing particularly out of the ordinary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Wilson2of7, I'm sorry our hotel couldn't earn a 5 star rating, but thank you for taking time to leave a review. We will work harder to make sure your stay the next time will be better than ordinary.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. There were some problems staying connected to the internet. The bathroom was clean and the room was cared for daily. The hotel was quiet even though it was quite crowded due to the 4th of July weekend. We enjoyed our stay visiting friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
KPJM, Thank you for the 5 star review, and happy to hear to you enjoyed your stay. Yes 4th of July is a busy weekend but glad to hear you were not disturbed. We hope to see you back soon and appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Little down time

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

North East is a place where we always go to relax and enjoy a little down time. It's not far from us and we know the town and best places to eat and have some fun. The water is near by and we take our boat most times but many times we just make the drive just to get away from the city for a night or two.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Red's, We appreciate the kind works about our lovely little town, and as an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member ; we hope you see back before the summer ends.
Read More
Read Less

No internet in the room

By

July 14, 2016

Despite calling the help desk and the front desk for lack of internet connection the internet access inside the room was never recovered. To use the internet I had to go to the lobby to send emails and make emergency personal financial transactions. The front desk person did not seemed sincere when offering apology.

I don't know the cleaning policy but the bed sheets and pillow covers were not changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations, we were in the process of upgrading our internet and we apologize that was not communicated to you. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Make sure tub works before you get undressed

By

July 13, 2016

club

King size room with whirlpool tub did not work. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Trek777, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, especially after a long day, you want to relax. We shared this information with our chief engineer and he looking into the problem. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

July 12, 2016

Although it was a short stay, we had an outstanding experience with the staff. Deena at the front desk went above and beyond. The rooms were lovely, and I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Melissa333, Thank you so much for your review and being a Spire Elite IHG rewards club member. I will pass the message along to Deena, as she will be thrilled to hear the great customer service she delivered. Thank you for staying with us, and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

July 06, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. First impressions from the staff helped us make our decision on staying there. The entire property was clean and the beds were beyond comfortable. The only downfall for me is that the internet wouldn't stay connected. Not a huge deal for a one night stay but if I was staying any longer I may reconsider.
Breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
S.Steele, Thank You for a great review, we love to hear back from guests like yourself regarding their stay, and what could be improved. The internet access has now been fixed, we were in the process of upgrading the whole system so guests can surf the web faster, and not worry about being bumped off while watching their favorite Netflix show. We hope your travels bring you back, and we see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

The service was fantastic. The room was clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
BK75, We appreciate the great review, and want to thank you being an IHG rewards Gold Elite member.
Read More
Read Less