Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and god stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

We often stay at this property when visiting family in . this area. The staff is excellent. The property is clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

April 27, 2017

club

We find Holiday Inn Express a place we can depend on as being clean, good breakfast, friendly staff.

I have not received my Reward Card and do not like to have to carry extra paperwork to keep that number handy. Do not know who to contact to obtain a card.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and nice rooms

By

April 25, 2017

I have visited the North East location several times and have enjoyed it every time.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Your employees were outstanding. They weee helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was courteous and so friendly. I slept great, I had a variety of pillow choices, and the AC and heater (I needed both) were quiet.

I want to give a special "shout-out" to Dina at the front desk - a true example of great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Employees were friendly

By

April 09, 2017

For the time you get there to the time you leave everything was fantastic the people accommodations as one of the best that I've stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance issues

By

April 06, 2017

This location is the perfect location for my travels in this area. Apparently there were some maintenance issues in the room above mine. I booked an executive room and ended up in a standard. Returning to my room after dinner I was welcomed to the smell of paint, a puddle of paint on the floor, and paint on my shoe (only shoes I had with me on this trip). The staff was very apologetic and very quick to move my room. Unfortunately the room I was moved to was not so welcoming. There was a strong smell of stale cigarettes and the road noise was very loud. For convenience I will reach out to this location again in the future. The maintenance issues I will say was probably fluke but is was disappointing to not be able to relax after a 5.5 hour drive into town then have a 4 hour meeting and a 5.5 hour drive home the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2017

Enjoyed staying here, hoping to come back, to visit on my own time. I was on business this time. Bed was comfortable for my short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Should Be Clean

By

April 06, 2017

club

There was dust everywhere, the tub was dirty, and the refrigerator smelled like fish. The room was not clean and we checked in long after the check in time of 3 PM.

Read More
Read Less

Another awesome stay

By

April 04, 2017

It means a lot to a recurring visitor to be treated the way the staff does at this facility. The personal touch with conversations makes a visitor feel more at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 04, 2017

club

We tried his hotel because it was less expensive than ones closer to our meetings in Newark and Elkton. It was nice, clean, and the staff was friendly. The pool wasn't open this time of year, the fitness room fairly small and basic. Breakfast was ample.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it!

By

March 27, 2017

Cheked in late, service was not really welcoming. Room was marginal, bathroom was from the 80's. Room was loud all night. Along main road with trucks and fire trucks. Not nearly worth the price we paid. Breakfast was less than appealing so we grabbed a few yogurts and decided to just leave.

Read More
Read Less