Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, California 91601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1073 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Room not inspected

By

September 30, 2020

club

Upon my arrival to my guest room, I noticed that the television wouldn’t turn on so I check the batteries in the remote and they were there and working. I then checked to see if the TV was plugged in and noticed that there was no power cord. The front desk replaced the cord within 15 minutes which was acceptable. Later that evening I proceeded to take a shower and noticed that there weren’t any wash clothes so I called the front desk and asked were they not placed in the room due to Covid-19 and was told yes. I was then brought up wash clothes. I then proceeded to shower and noticed that the shower gel that’s attached to the wall in the shower was completely empty, I called the front desk and they gave me some. Later that evening evening I met two friends for dinner and expressed my issues and was informed that they had wash clothes in their room which contradicted what the front desk had told me. I’m not sure if the representative knew that I had 3 rooms at the hotel so I feel as thou he just said that because it was an easy excuse. I told the front desk about the issues and was told that a manager would contact me, which never happened. This is my fifth time staying in North Hollywood within the past 4 months and would really have to question if I would stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood while transiting LA recently. The hotel was well situated on Burbank Blvd, walking distance to several restaurants. The hotel itself is new or newly renovated. The room was large and very comfortable. Grab and go breakfast was provided, strict enforcement of Covid-19 policies and procedures, and felt I was at minimal risk staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

This isn't burbank.

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

this place is in residential N Hollywood. And the elevator stops working on a regular basis, at least on my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but need some attention to detail

By

September 14, 2020

club

Your staff was helpful, accommodating and very friendly. The downside of this stay was the fact my bath tub didn’t work well. I couldn’t hold water for a bath. I called for help which was responded to immediately but issue couldn’t be fixed. Major bummer. The adjustment on the shower head seemed rusty. For some reason it was difficult to adjust at first; I feared breaking it. The toilet had an odd flush. It was very slow and I had to hold it to ensure it flushed. Lastly, I found a pizza box, with pizza in my mini fridge, upon my arrival. That means the room isn’t thoroughly cleaned or checked between stays. I reported it and it was promptly taken care of. Regardless, the room was visibly clean.
No reason not to stay again but certainly deserving of more attention.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but wouldn’t stay again

By

August 27, 2020

club

It wasn’t completely horrible, we paid extra for a room that comes with breakfast for an additional fee. What they offered was more like a continental breakfast and microwave jimmy dean sandwich’s. We opted to pass on that.

Read More
Read Less

Best Nights Ever!

By

July 30, 2020

club

Great stay Great Service!! I have enjoyed my stay here in North Hollywood. Located close to all the things you need to get to in any major city. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Worker

By

July 28, 2020

This was the best hotel I’ve ever been to. Thank you so much to ALL the employees at this hotel they went above and Beyond always. And I couldn’t thank them enough. I stayed here for a long time and they became like family. Very high quality hotel with high quality employees and amenities etc. I also always felt safe here at the hotel thank you guys again!!!! I’d 100000% recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable/clean bed and friendly staff.
There was a strange noise (Air conditioner?) while we were sleeping. Also we wish the water bottles were provided in our room or the vending machine for drinks was available in the hotel building. We will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2020

club

I had a great stay at the holiday inn express and the location is amazing. Very close to everything. Had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en tiempos de Covid

By

July 15, 2020

club

Muy bien gestionada las dificultades que plantea el covid 19. Hotel muy limpio, práctico, con buen estacionamiento. Habitación cómoda y limpia. Volvería a este hotel cuando tenga que regresar a Los Ángeles.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and serenity

By

July 06, 2020

Everything was great. Could have been better on the rates being an essential worker other than that. The highlight was T’s professional attitude along with her beautiful pink hair. I love that she was creative and professional. I pray she stays covered in the blood of Jesus and let that beautiful light shine on all the guest because she is a beacon of hope and happiness. God bless. I pray for some points too! I love to get away on a free night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place and nice customer service

By

June 30, 2020

club

The holiday inn was ok. I just wish they had a kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less