Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, California 91601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1182 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Newer Property in Convenient North Hollywood

By

September 23, 2021

club

Besides management's admission that they had given up on enforcing the Company's masking policy, we had a great four night stay. Staff was always courteous. Newer property with clean rooms and textiles. Great safe for electronics, etc. Inexpensive and easy parking. Close to the major roads and the Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet getaway

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is located in a quieter part of town. Everything was clean and well maintained. Extra points for nice views.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Average breakfast

By

September 08, 2021

club

The room was nice and bed was comfortable however the lighting in the bathroom wasn't great for getting ready. Rooms facing Burbank Blvd. are a bit noisy from road traffic. Hotel is secure and felt clean. The continental breakfast could've been better and the coffee wasn't great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and spacious room

By

September 02, 2021

I really found the staff at the welcome desk to be very friendly and helpful. They were happy to recommend some great restaurants around town for dinner, and had also mentioned of upcoming events that we may be interested in returning for. Our room was very clean, and spacious. We had asked for an extra pillow which was brought immediately. The temperature was perfect, and the bed was comfortable. Overall, I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Close to universal studios and the front desk was nice and accommodating to us.

Read More
Read Less

LA trip

By

September 01, 2021

club

This hotel stay was a great one. Biosecurity measures were in place and appreciated. Bed and pillows were the most comfortable I have experienced. Cleanliness of the place was outstanding. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Safe Room for the Night

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived late from our flight in and the staff were super helpful getting us checked in. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Got cleaned up and slept well. There were not enough cups for both an evening cup of tea and a morning cup of coffee. All but one coffee pod were decaf.
In the morning the breakfast was severely lacking had a choice of 3 types of sausage, scrambled eggs and 2 types of yogurt. At them end of our meal some muffins and a small bowl of tangerines were brought out. Not what I have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, easy parking

By

August 30, 2021

Quick overnight stay, easy check in, parking was ample. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 27, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and made sure everything was ok for our stay. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and convenience

Read More
Read Less

NOHO Excellent!

By

August 25, 2021

club

The hotel was easily accessible with or without highways and had ample parking. The rooms were clean and room service options were provided during check-in. There was friendly staff available throughout the entire day. The morning breakfast was nicely set up, fresh, and and industry standard in terms of options. The pool and gym area were well kept and a great option for down time while at the hotel. There are vending and ice machines and multiple food delivery and pick up options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation in NoHo

By

August 25, 2021

We came to Universal Studios for the day, and just wanted a place to rest before we went home the next day. The neighborhood didn’t appear entirely welcoming, but it worked for a night. The pool wasn’t the cleanest, there were swimsuits thrown and left about, but it will do for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2021

club

The beds were really comfortable to sleep on. The pool was clean. I stayed for 2 nights and breakfast was included but the food selection and taste could have been better. I didn’t eat much of it and ended getting a meal somewhere else. Overall, I would probably stay here again because location and how far it is from the people and places that I’m visiting.

Read More
Read Less