Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Dwoods

By

January 18, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and great complimentary breakfast. On site parking available for an additional fee.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value Ever

By

January 18, 2017

I've stayed at various hotels of all luxury levels all over the world during my 20-year career, and this hotel represents the best value. Absolutely top-notch all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comforable room and friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel recently. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Good selection of breakfast items and staffed by friendly and helpful staff. All in all, a great place to stay while vising the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

Good breakfast,near universal studios andbtrain station

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for a trip to Universal Studios

By

January 13, 2017

club

10 minutes away from Universal Studios. Very close to the freeway. Check in staff was friendly. Parking $9 and felt secure in a garage down below. Small hotel but newer and had good reviews, which influenced my choice to stay here. Breakfast was good. Kids loved the offerings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Mrs. Sun Orange County, Ca We thank you for choosing us during your recent trip to Los Angeles Area. We are glad that you have made your decision to stay basing on out wonderful reviews. We are elated that your kids enjoyed our breakfast and had fun at Universal Studios which is only 10 minutes away. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Decent place to spend a night

By

January 13, 2017

Decent hotel, not located in a quiet area for sure, but ok if you are just looking for a place to stay one night or so.

Read More
Read Less

My new favorite

By

January 10, 2017

Wonderful staff and really comfortable room. Breakfast in the morning was great, and all the amenities were worth the price. Only thing I didn't like was the fluorescent lighting in the room.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back.

By

January 10, 2017

Convenient,clean and friendly.
Didn't use the complimentary breakfast this visit but we have in the past and it was great! Excellent variety and tasty food.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but pricey

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with good amenities. Loved the poolside seating area, but wish it was open late to view fireworks show. Room was clean, but not worth twice the cost of others. Two lounging chairs would be nice, and the TV should be closer to the chair than to the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was excellent and went out of their way to assist, for example recommending modes of transportation and being very helpful with that.

They were all very friendly and accommodating.

I like the mattress and pillows a bit softer than what was in my room so the bed was a little less comfortable than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you LSB5761 Las Vegas, for recognizing our team members excellent service during your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room was spacious. The room was spotless and the decor was modern. The room gave you the impression of a restful stay and it did not dissapoint. The hotel was befitting of a 4 star rating and the parking lot was spacious. I would stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Randy AZ Phoenix, AZ, We are delighted that we have impressed you with our facility and the service. We thank you for your recognition of our spotless and spacious rooms. We are happy that your stay was restful. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

family friendly

By

January 07, 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel they treat me very well, the rooms are very comfortable and well lit. I feel very safe there and that is important since I am either traveling alone or with my granddaughter. My room is always set up as requested. I feel like it is a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear JLYFan Santa Ana, CA, Thank you for choosing us always. We are glad that you enjoy our facilities and feel safe and we are happy to set up you room always the way you want. Welcome to home away from home. Thanks
Read More
Read Less