Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express North Hollywood - Burbank Area

11350 Burbank Boulevard , North Hollywood, California 91601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1068 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Best Nights Ever!

By

July 30, 2020

club

Great stay Great Service!! I have enjoyed my stay here in North Hollywood. Located close to all the things you need to get to in any major city. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Worker

By

July 28, 2020

This was the best hotel I’ve ever been to. Thank you so much to ALL the employees at this hotel they went above and Beyond always. And I couldn’t thank them enough. I stayed here for a long time and they became like family. Very high quality hotel with high quality employees and amenities etc. I also always felt safe here at the hotel thank you guys again!!!! I’d 100000% recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable/clean bed and friendly staff.
There was a strange noise (Air conditioner?) while we were sleeping. Also we wish the water bottles were provided in our room or the vending machine for drinks was available in the hotel building. We will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2020

club

I had a great stay at the holiday inn express and the location is amazing. Very close to everything. Had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en tiempos de Covid

By

July 15, 2020

club

Muy bien gestionada las dificultades que plantea el covid 19. Hotel muy limpio, práctico, con buen estacionamiento. Habitación cómoda y limpia. Volvería a este hotel cuando tenga que regresar a Los Ángeles.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and serenity

By

July 06, 2020

Everything was great. Could have been better on the rates being an essential worker other than that. The highlight was T’s professional attitude along with her beautiful pink hair. I love that she was creative and professional. I pray she stays covered in the blood of Jesus and let that beautiful light shine on all the guest because she is a beacon of hope and happiness. God bless. I pray for some points too! I love to get away on a free night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place and nice customer service

By

June 30, 2020

club

The holiday inn was ok. I just wish they had a kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff excellent service comfortable room

By

June 29, 2020

club

For sure i will recommended this hotel for being safe and comfortable while you staying and with the freindly and nice staff and if i have chance again i still choose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stellar customer service still exists!

By

June 28, 2020

club

From start to finish the stay was excellent due to the staff. Checking in was a breeze. The associate was kind and professional. She even contacted her manager when I had a concern about my points. She answered all my questions about breakfast, parking, safety, etc.

Breakfast? Covid-19 no problem! When we checked in we selected our breakfast choices and when it was time for breakfast we went to pick up goodies up. Everything was bagged and ready to go. The staff was also very friendly.

I needed to conduct and interview via Zoom and the staff turned the music down in the business center so I could handle the interview. Our school was able to secure a fantastic teacher for the job!

Thank you for making our stay comfortable and nice!

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

June 25, 2020

club

Nicely renovated property. Good location for our trip at a reasonable price. Some amenities not available due to current pandemic, so consider checking before your stay if there are certain things “offered” that you truly desire.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, healthcare worker supporters

By

June 22, 2020

club

Loved it! It was safe quiet and comfortable. I was able to relax after long hospital shifts each night. Every morning their friendly staff would have a grab and go breakfast bag for me along with fresh fruits and delicious coffee. Thank you to the entire staff. Tiara and Jasón at the front desk for always being so attentive and friendly. Kindly giving me extra trash bags and water bottles when I would come back from work. Thank you to the building engineer Mr. Edgar for keeping all the elevators and hallways clean and disinfected. Special thank you to the housekeepers that would kindly supply me with fresh towels at my door. Emma and Ms. Gloria!!! I love you both. Each morning having a smile in your voices (the had their masks every time I would see them :) ) grabbing my breakfast bag and coffee and handing it over with such a kind and positive vibe. Wishing me a good shift at work , thanking me for being at the frontline each day. But also letting me know if there was anything else I needed or was missing to let them know and they’ll promptly get it for me or take it to my room.
Truly I want to say thank you to the entire staff. It’s the little things that make even the most difficult times like now, a bit easier. Also, I recently noticed the “Thank you healthcare Workers” banner they have at the front of the hotel entrance. Yes..... that made me feel special and appreciated every time I saw the banner.

Read More
Read Less

Bad headquarter management during crisis time

By

June 12, 2020

U had no clue ur hotal was closed that unreal to me

Read More
Read Less