Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 351 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Fit our needs

By

October 18, 2017

club

We were there for a wedding. The staff was great. The hotel is outdated but fit our needs. Sausage gravy and biscuits were good. Beds were average. The best thing was the hotel let us hang outside on the patio as late as we wanted. Thats usually unheard of but the wedding party purchased most of the rooms there.

Read More
Read Less

Service and stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

I had an excellent time for my birthday...the jacuzzi tub looked like someone polished it(very clean)...The service was beyond expectations and they were full of great

Read More
Read Less

Please reconsider your pet policy

By

October 14, 2017

club

Great location, great price, great service but not pet friendly. I always travel with my dogs and on this stay I was on my way to pick up a new puppy in Ohio. I was able to stay at this location on the way to get him but not on the way back because of your pet policy.
Please consider changing this and I will stay here every time I travel through your area.The southwest portion of Pennsylvania is notoriously difficult to travel with your pets. I'd gladly pay the tolls for the efficiency of the turnpike, and pay pet deposits or additional fees for my dogs but I intentional do not travel this route because it very difficult to find accommodations with my dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home.

By

October 13, 2017

club

We have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Irwin when we are in the area visiting family and friends. Plus enjoy the many historical places to visit.

We know how to drive into the Hotel but always wonder how a new person can find it as it is a bit confusing when heading West or exiting the turnpike. Nice solitude surroundings though.

Read More
Read Less

Teddy and Bunny were neatly tucked in.

By

October 11, 2017

club

We rented 3 rooms for 3 generations attending my father-in-law's funeral. When we returned after a long day, one of the beds had the kids animals neatly tucked in! It was such a caring gesture that we did actually take a picture.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable stay. My only complaint is the staff was not friendly at all. A smile goes a long way.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Irwin

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff and facilities were as expected for Irwin, PA. One ice machine, loud hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 11, 2017

club

Bottom sheet of bed would not stay in placeeach night I had to stretch it and retuck it in

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time.

By

October 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. We just thought your rooms were pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Irwin PA Holiday inn

By

October 05, 2017

club

It was nice to go to a clean hotel that all the staff including cleaning crew spoke English. The room was cleansed comfortable. A choice in pillows was nice also

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

October 04, 2017

club

The staff was attentive and courteous. One of our non-smoking rooms smelled like old cigarettes. The continental breakfast was adequate. The overall feel of the hotel was that it needed updating. Final word: Keep the staff, spiff up the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

September 29, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were all very efficient and professional. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read More
Read Less