Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Would not stay here again

By

May 24, 2017

Lots of problems. Rude staff. Awful food. Refused me bottled water. Coffee and breakfast was worse than a homeless kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Needs air printer

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very nice, clean and reasonably priced and convenient

Read More
Read Less

fine place for an overnight

By

May 11, 2017

The room was clean and all the usuals were present. The room could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

club

Overall, during the visit, we liked the stay as the bedding, pillows and room were clean and comfortable; however, the floor carpet could use some cleaning. Bathroom accessories and shower were good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice. Clean Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

I was given a room upgrade. the room and hotel was clean and no noise.
I like the tv channel selection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk and room

By

May 02, 2017

club

Lori at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. When we had a small problem in the bathroom (plumbing), she quickly moved us to another room. The room was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good value.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great staff, clean room, good value, easy access to the PA Turnpike, and will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

NO Smoking Joke

By

April 25, 2017

club

A no Smoking hotel that allows people to smoke in rooms and smoke travels through ventilation system, the outdoor smoking area is located directed in from of rooms with outdoor air intakes!!!! Also had a couple fighting all night with screaming and cursing, staff did nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was a little hard to find as it sits off the main road and behind other buildings. But after we found it we had a positive experience with the Staff, friendly service, everyone seemed cheerful. Questions about the area were answered with in a friendly manner. Breakfast in the morning was good. Basic choices, fresh and food was hot. We would recommend this hotel to others, very convenient to the turnpike. We will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for the $10 deposit for incidentals

By

April 24, 2017

They will keep $10 for incidental charges for up to 10 days. I will never stay here again. If they keep $10 from every room for 10 days where does the interest go.....INTO THEIR POCKETS!!! Never Again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice people, bad hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

I would say first that I only had one bad interaction when I called to check in, the women answering the phone put me on hold to take a call on her cell phone. She was talking about her daughter and left me hanging on until I hung up to call back. Everything else with the staff was fine. The room was old and outdated, a little smokey and some hair on the bathroom floor. The bed is the worst bed I ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff - Great rooms - Great Stay. One of the best of the best I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less