Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Staff and Room Sad to say but a funeral reunited four sisters and family at this Holiday Inn Express. The entire staff was friendly and efficient. The beds were awesome....really, really awesome!!! Everyone commented that the beds were very comfortable. We met every morning as a group for breakfast and we felt like we were at a restaurant. To be clear, this was not your typical hotel buffet. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel provided just what a hotel should. Clean room/comfortable bed and courteous staff. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort off of PA Turnpike at Exit 67 Just off Exit 67 of the PA Turnpike Holiday Inn Express provides a well priced stay. December 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdoor Lighting and Pool/Spa I realize that there is construction adjacent to the hotel, but the service road going into the hotel parking lot needs outdoor lighting so a person knows exactly where to turn in, at the parking lot and at the road entrance. The hotel would get 5 stars if it had an indoor pool and or a hot tub. I know some of the rooms have indoor bath tub Jacuzzis, but a hot tub would be a great addition. Thank you. December 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Turnpike exit Extremely clean and great breakfast. We stay there every Christmas. December 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Services. This was a very nice stay for a week. Every one of the staff should be commended for their wonderful care and consideration. December 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable hotel with easy access to the turnpike Irwin doesn't have many hotel options, but the Holiday Inn Express is a reliable hotel, conveniently located right by the Turnpike ramp. My husband and I have stayed several times when we've visited the area (my hometown) for various events. We haven't taken advantage of any amenities, as our schedule is normally full, so I can't comment on those. The breakfast provides a decent start to the day. The staff is nice – this last time I left behind a poinsettia plant and the front desk person kindly checked the manager's office for it and let a friend pick it up for me. My 2 complaints are: 1) not enough outlets; I don't remember this being a problem previous times, but this time I had to stretch behind the nightstand to plug my phone charger in. The only other available one was in the bathroom. 2) We only stayed 2 nights, but our room did not get cleaned/made up. I find this quite odd (we did not have the "Do not disturb" sign on). Overall, we've had good experiences and will stay at this location again. December 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit This hotel is very old. Pillows are horrible. Sleeping on pieces of foam. Not one Piece. There were no available charger stations in the bedroom because you haven't updated the lamps I guess. We had to unplug lamps or radios. Both Tv's didn't work right. They would stall out. kind of like dial up internet form the 90's. It buffered. They would just pause for 10-15 seconds then it would skip to the present, you wold miss out on content. Did it about every 2-3 mins. The remotes didn't work so we had to go down and get batteries. Even the door handles are old and falling off. We stayed in one of those things you guys call a suite. You have Ice only on the main floor. Your exercise equipment is so old and horrible its falling apart and cracked. The treadmill was so horrible. My daughter tried running on It ( she's a professional athlete) she stopped because she thought she would get hurt. A lady got on it and it sounded so horrible. The bike is an antique practically. The warm breakfast is gross. hopefully no one is getting food poisening. The fact that you still have smoking rooms is such a let down. The elevator buttons stick some. I stayed a t a HI in east windsor and it was old also a little better shape then this one. Not a good trend for us. We go to PA3 times a year. They are building a brand new hotel right a cross the street from this location. You guys better pick it up. The rate we paid was so horribly over priced. December 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T14:43:33.282-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_PITIR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>