Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

My stay here was went very well. Staff was polite and helpful. Room and linens were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Restful and relaxing at end of workday

By

May 27, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing. Was easy to get to and close to where I had to work. Excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Love will be back

By

May 25, 2017

club

Costumer service was Excellent my Room was Wonderful and very Clean as well as the Grounds

Read More
Read Less

very very comfortable bed and pillows!!!

By

May 23, 2017

club

I only wish I could have checked in earlier and stayed later, very nice, clean facility. would have felt comfortable using the pool and exercise room.
oh well, I have no idea what the neighborhood was like, but the hotel seemed very well maintained and secure, and clean! very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 21, 2017

club

In town on business and arrived late due to airport delay. Was greeted and provided with my room upon arrival. Able to relax comfortably with quick service.

Read More
Read Less

Management Did not Follow up

By

May 17, 2017

club

There was old blood stains on the sheets and the staff said we would get a discount; management has had 2 weeks to complete that and I guess they think I forgot. Also, room was not serviced in between nights stayed.

Read More
Read Less

KC visit

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable. The front desk people were very helpful, the breakfast food suppliers were very friendly and helpful.

We slept very good and comfortable.

When in KC I would recommend staying at this place. it is only 5-10 minutes from downtown KC.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

May 16, 2017

club

The location of this hotel is what brought us in but what keeps us coming back is the staff. I can't say enough about how great the front desk is. Always willing to help no matter what it is. Breakfast is always great! Donna always greets with a smile and takes great care of us!!! Thank you all for making our stay pleasant!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff, nice location, good hotel.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything here is great. The staff is extremely friendly and greets you with a smile. The location is nice and there are a lot of good food options near-by.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in No. KC

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff, was only in for one night. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast area

By

May 15, 2017

the woman who runs your breakfast area is fantastic. she is welcoming and helpful and creates a wonderful atmosphere. she was so helpful for me as on both days of my stay, she prepared a "go bag" for my morning.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

May 14, 2017

club

Not in the "bar" district but several places within a few minutes drive to eat and drink. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less