Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 348 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent staff, very attentive!

By

January 11, 2017

Highly recommend!! Clean and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff. Great hotel easy access to roadways. Room was clean and sanitary. Overall pleasant experience with location and the friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Helped us with suggested restaurants and directions. Stayed many holiday Inn this is one of the best staffs I have encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

January 06, 2017

This hotel is always my first choice . Conveniently located in close to my family . Staff is always friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 04, 2017

Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast food was great. And service was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff / Sketchy Room

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating; however the room itself was dated and questionable. If we had not already paid for the room in advance, we would have canceled and gone elsewhere.

The pool looked dirty as well.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear KDent, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City, MO and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room and the pool. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Free Breakfast Ever!

By

January 02, 2017

The free breakfast at this property was top notch. The bacon was crispy and well cooked. The sausage gravy tasted homemade. The bread and muffins were fresh. The area was very clean and kept up. We would return to this property for just the breakfast. The staff were friendly and the area was quiet. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service from Front Desk Staff

By

December 29, 2016

My family and I where just staying one night for a few hours. Upon arrival and check-out, the gentleman at the front desk that night and in the morning was amazing, super nice and friendly. He made the stay well worth-it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear REYREY788, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great 5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope we see you with us again soon! Brianna Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and friendly staff

By

December 22, 2016

I was most impressed by the service and friendliness of the staff. The bed was comfortable enough, and the room was cleaned and made up well daily. The breakfast was above average for continental complimentary, and was something to look forward to, especially the cinnamon rolls. The external noise was a little bothersome, but not a deal breaker. The internet service was below average...I had trouble connecting. I always succeeded, but it usually took several attempts. The location was convenient, and because of the overall positive experience, I will stay there again.

P.S. I know it is a matter of taste, but I found the decor to be drab with an outdated appearance, but that din't influence my rating. The friendliness of the staff made up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

December 12, 2016

club

Not terrible, just not fantastic. Rate was a little high for the quality of the property. Serves OK in a pinch.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Dear Rks2424, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City, MO! It's a pleasure to receive a feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I'm happy to know that you found our services and cleanliness commendable. It has always been our goal to provide our guests with excellent guest experience. I hope that we will have the chance to host you again in your future travels and provide you with a better experience than your last stay. Again, thanks for choosing us and have a good one! Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

December 01, 2016

This has been my home away from home for 3 nights a week for almost a year.
What an amazing staff always helpful and friendly. When I first stayed at this hotel my pillows were to firm I had mentioned to the staff the following morning they hurt my neck, I was super surprised on my return visit several days later that my pillows had been replaced with newer softer ones. What great attention to detail amazing customer service, I've also noticed that my room temp is always set exactly as it was when I left. we have a corporate account and always have the same room when in town either I'm nuts or these folks really care about their guest I think they are amazing people and I love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Leon S, I can't thank you enough for taking your time to leave us this fantastic 5 star review! I truly appreciate you sharing your experience as a guest who feels like a part of our family because this is exactly how we hope you feel each visit. Loyal guests like you are a huge part of our motivation and our success. We are truly the lucky ones! Brianna Jackson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 23, 2016

We were here on business and fun, had agreat stay and we were able to relax a little bit, clean room, comfortable bed, great time had bye all.

Read More
Read Less