Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 320 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice place for travel stop

By

August 10, 2016

Great staff, excellent access from the freeway, breakfast was good and fairly quiet area. (It is in an industrial area so some noise was expected and was less than we anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 09, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express us conveniently located to interstate and restaurants! The staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Room/Great Customer Service

By

August 09, 2016

We checked in to this hotel on Saturday August 6, 2016. Check in time isn't until 3 pm however I called to see if we could have an early check in for 12:30 since we had a 2 pm event to go to. The front desk was very accommodating and stated they would notify the cleaning crew to clean our room next since the last customers had just checked out at 11 am. The room was ready at 12:30 as promised. Everything was cleaned to perfection. We stayed in the non smoking king executive suite. Very spacious and nice. This hotel was located not to far from downtown where we spent most of our time for the weekend. Quick and easy access to the highway as well. The only downside to our stay was we were unable to get the air conditioner to a comfortable temp. We tried to turn it to up to 70 degrees but when it got too warm in the room after that the air would not come back on to cool the room. Therefore we weren't able to sleep very well because of the temp in the room but we didn't call the front desk as we probably should have. The bed however was comfortable. The only other downside was our room was located next to the ice machine so that did cause us to hear noise quite often. The breakfast downstairs had a variety of options. The staff that was working in that area were very nice and made sure to ask us if we had everything we needed. We do recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 05, 2016

Nice establishment, priced reasonably and great location. Management staff is quite friendly and remembers your name. A great place to stay for the most part

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 04, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Typical holiday inn express, rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in North Kansas City

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for an event at the Sprint Center and it was just a short drive, 5-7 minutes, downtown. Great value, nice clean and dark room, for a mom of three it was the best sleep I've had in a while. While we did not take advantage of the free breakfast that was a bonus. We had breakfast at the River Market just a few minutes away. Nothing within walking distance but a short car ride to many places.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

August 01, 2016

No issues w/the hotel at all. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff-Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Whatever you want just ask. Wake-up call? No Problem. Need nourishing hot breakfast? No Problem. 'Want a really clean, really comfortable bed? No problem.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 17, 2016

counter service was awesome , with gina helping me with dinner choices and routes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mark824, Thank you for the writing a review and I am pleased to hear that staff was able to accommodate all your needs including finding a good place to relax and have dinner. we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Kansas City area. Sincerely Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We had no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear snd13, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review we appreciate all feedback. I am pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us and did not have any issues during your visit. I hope that we can welcome you back to Kansas City in the near Future. Sincerely Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

July 05, 2016

I typically stay at Holiday Inns and this one was very nice and had adequate parking for my boat and truck.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Bobby12383, Thank you for the positive feedback, I am very pleased that we were able to accommodate you and our parking was accommodating for your Boat too. I hope that we can welcome you back at our property in the near future. Sincerely Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

While off your property, I cut my arm and needed bandages when checking at a very late hour. Your desk staff found me several bandages. The rest of time when ever I walked past the desk, they asked if my arm was okay and if I needed more bandages.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Pvgolfer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review our Staff strives to make a connection with every guest. I am happy that they were able to provide you with the bandages you needed and continued to make sure that you was comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future. Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less