Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business Stay

By

February 26, 2017

The employees where great. The accommodations where consistent with all the other Holiday Inn Express locations i have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for the four stars. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us for business. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was a nice room clean spelled nice well lit with a pretty powerful AC/Heating unit only problem I had was that the wake up call was non existent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the three stars and I apologize for the wake up call issue. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Slept like the dead

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great bed and just high enough to get in and out of.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the four stars and I'm glad to hear that you had a great night's sleep! Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quiet at a very fair price - friendly staff and easy to get in and out of

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you had a good stay with us! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained

By

February 08, 2017

club

The facility was very well maintained. The cleanliness was great. I found the staff to be very helpful and the areas were well stocked and clean. I would definitely return to this site and highly recommend it to others. Thank you for the experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be well maintained. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very nice hotel thats close to the interstate and shopping and restaurants. The pool was small and could have been a bit warmer but clean . Good hot breakfast and friendly staff .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the four star review. I'm glad that you like our location. I'll mention the pool to maintenance. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

January 24, 2017

club

We love this hotel but when I needed to move a nightstand to plug in my phone I was disappointed with the dirt I found. Moving the furniture once every few months might be a good idea. Otherwise this hotel is the best we stay here whenever we pass through this area. The breakfast is wonderful and the staff is warm and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
I apologize for the dust under the night stand and will let housekeeping know. Thank you for your kind words about loving the hotel otherwise. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

They kept my room clean. The staff wa very friendly and polite. The breakfast was pretty god every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Such great service and a wonderful stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family such a wonderful stay and visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the four star review and the recommendation! Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Little Hide Out in the Middle of No-Where

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great value! Always clean, friendly, and effecient. Love the bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the five star review. We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our convenient location Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice room all round

By

January 01, 2017

club

Ckean comfortable room with nice swimming pool and free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 31, 2016

club

it was a nice stay, we were only there to sleep. We were driving from Norfolk back to Mn

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less