Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 395 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The night clerk was very helpful, friendly and had a great personality. The breakfast was very good. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

July 16, 2017

Location was sketchy, and breakfast could have been of greater quality. Staff and room cleanliness I would say we're borderline excellent. Sleeping accommodations beds chairs etc. Were a nice surprise .

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed here to be close to our softball tournament at Field of Dreams and it's the perfect spot vety close.
The place has been remodeled and was beautiful.
My only complaints (because I like my Spire status) is that the staff acknowledge it.
Also the bathroom floor had not been cleaned thoroughly. There was a shampoo lid and some coffee ground looking mess around the trash. I also think that the bottom of the tub could have been bleached to not show visible grime. The pillows were not firm to my liking but that might have been me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, cannot go wrong here!

By

July 12, 2017

club

If you need a very nice and well priced room for business or leisure, you simply cannot go wrong with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Youngstown!

En route with the family to Cedar Point, Ohio, we had the perfect night sleep and a wonderful breakfast. The staff is wonderful too!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn review

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Usually don't review anything but I'm bored. Hotel was nice, staff was friendly, IHG is my favorite hotel group. 10/10 would stay again if I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Na ........,.....Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great for travel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Location was great as we were passing through. We we pleasantly surprised by the comfort as it was very inexpensive. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

July 05, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, quiet, relaxing. There was a good variety of breakfast foods, staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good

By

July 04, 2017

club

We visit this area several times a year and this Holiday Inn Express has had the same great service and quality accommodations each time. The staff is friendly and responsive and the breakfast offers something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best for us

By

June 28, 2017

club

Check in was easy, we went out for the night returned to the room pretty late to go to bed to keep waking up to try and get air to work. Next morning went to shower to have a broken shower handle. Was either burned or frozen with water to fix. Tried to enjoy a cup of coffe from the room to discover a very dirty keurig machine. Staff was quick to refund a portion. Dont get out much with my hubby was very disappointed with our accomadations! Staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

The appearance of the hotel was very clean and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn express again. Very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very Good hotel was clean and staff efficient and friendly. Easy on and of turnpike, while giving excellent food choices for meals in area!

Read More
Read Less