Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

August 08, 2016

club

My husband and I found this hotel a welcoming place to spend the night while traveling. We especially liked the generous room size and having a complete bathroom that contained a sink, rather then the sink in the sleeping area.

We were totally satisfied with all aspects of our stay and elected to stop for another night on our trip home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel and your repeat business! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 07, 2016

club

Very nicely appointed rooms with comfortable beds and good lighting in the bathroom. I really appreciated the large fridge for our snacks and beverages we kept in the ice chest while driving. Quiet, cool and dark room for a great nights sleep! Lots to choose from for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay in our renovated rooms that all have refrigerators and microwaves. Thank you for your kind words! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

ok stay but no points again

By

August 02, 2016

Overall satisfied, not sure why my points were not added for this stay. This seems to be a problem at many IHG properties, so much for brand loyalty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. Please call the hotel so we can check on the points situation. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable room but found the room above me was very noisy when someone was walking around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for the four star rating. I apologize that you heard some noise. I'm glad that you thought we were a nice hotel. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 27, 2016

Clean, Comfortable and Great staff! Easy checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you found us to be a great value. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We were up for a wedding and loved the facilities. The hotel was won of the nices places I have stayed in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while in town for a wedding. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very pleasantly surprised at the wonderful Holiday Inn Express. We drove later than expected and ended up in Youngstown after 8pm without a reservation but with 3 adults and 2 kids. The front desk was very helpful in getting us a suite that would accommodate us all and worked to get us the best room rate! The room was wonderful and very clean. We all get the best night sleep we had gotten all week! Then were very pleased with the great complementary breakfast the next morning. A great variety of choices, both hot and cold. My kids even found plenty to eat! We didn't want to get back on the road. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our clean property and that you liked our breakfast and our service. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Only for a quick stop

By

July 19, 2016

The facility appears to be relatively new and in good shape and the staff are very friendly. However, there is nothing nearby for food other than some run down local places and fast food. The guest room was well outfitted, but smell wet or musty when entering, particularly around the kitchenette. Turning up the air did not improve matters much. Only stayed the one night with my wife and two young children. Had issues getting the kids to sleep because other guests on the floor let their kids run up and down the hall banging into walls until late in the evening. The fire alarm went off at 3:30 AM only to shut off moments later. This had my family wide awake and unable to get back to bed. The front desk line just rang busy when calling to inquire about what had happened for several minutes. Ended up leaving by 5:00 AM, so was not able to even get breakfast. All in all, the 10 hours or so spent at the hotel were not the best. But, I will say that most of the issues were not the hotels fault.

I most likely would not stay there again, not because of the experiences in the hotel, but rather because the lack of restaurants and the isolated location of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the review. I apologize for the issues that you experienced including the fire alarm. If you turn right out of the parking lot and drive four minutes, there are many restaurants, stores, etc. in Boardman, OH. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

In town for a funeral

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Facility was great for the two nights. The A/C was weak, but got better when used on coldest setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the four stars and I'm glad that we could be of service. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Fast check in, friendly staff. Good continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

price

By

July 16, 2016

club

the difference between rewards member and non-member was only $2 dollars difference could have been a little better,as far as the room it was nicely keeped.The only problem I had was the shower drain backed up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. I apologize for the drain. The member discount is new. I'm glad that you liked your room. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our stay was nice, very comfortable bed and pillows. A young child stayed just a few doors down and began screaming. I was worried that I'd be up all night- thankfully he stopped quickly.
The only complaint I have is this:
Not everyone loves coffee! Make some sweet tea for your guests. I tried to make tea, and add ice, it is not the same. I had to go to a restraint to buy it. In addition the eggs were powdered and gross. The bread was dried out. I'm picky about food quality, I ate the fruit/boiled eggs and yogurt. Thank you for having protein offered!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the five stars! I'm glad that you found some choices to eat for breakfast Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less