Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Two issues

By

March 30, 2017

club

The hotel, the people and the program are fine. The survey is too long. Then, there was a flood light outside my room for highlighting the hotel at night. No matter how tight the drapes were, a lot of light shined in my room making sleep difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Just didn't like the pool good was good rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Had a chance to relax for a few minutes

By

March 20, 2017

club

This stay came in handy to relax for a few hours on a trip home.
At check in, had a small problem, that the clerk was able to handle.
Then breakfast was very good and the lady there did a great job keeping it filled.

Read More
Read Less

North Lima Ohio

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great Stay!!
Fun staff.
Friendly staff.
comfortable room
great tv
clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel and thank you for all of the compliments! We really do care about our guests are glad that you were happy with us. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield 5171 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286
Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved everything and everyone overall experience excellent thank u

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. It's nice to hear that you loved your stay with us! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Front desk was very helpful. Clean rooms and extremely good service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel clean and the front desk staff helpful. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff/accommodating

By

March 15, 2017

The staff was very accommodating during our stay. My daughter was participating in a volleyball tournament and the majority of our team travelled up the night before. The hotel opened up the breakfast bar one full hour before normal operating hours to make sure the team(s) had a hot breakfast before they needed to be at the venue (Crestview Middle School) which is about 10 minutes or so down the road from the hotel. It was very much appreciated and the staff was very kind and helpful throughout our one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

HD Sonic

By

March 11, 2017

Bed was hard as a rock. Everytime I turned the fan on high it would automatically turn back off. I could hear every little noise. Microwave omelets suck.
Microwave in my room had a broken rotisserie so it was hard to warm up my food.
I know this sounds really bad but other then these few things it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Room comfortable. Staff great. Breakfast needed fruit options and bagels that aren't almost frozen. Family enjoyed bacon

Read More
Read Less

Not to Holiday Inn standards

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excessively long wait time to check-in, over 20 minutes. The room appeared clean at first; was not clean to the walls, you could tell the cleaning was surface only as there was dirt under the sink cabinet, spots on the cabinet from previous guests, etc. The breakfast meats were cold, the eggs tasted like powdered eggs, apple juice was mostly water. Only thing decent was the pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
I apologize that you did not have a good stay with us. I will follow up on the issues listed with the department heads. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and worn

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very disappointing! Very worn and dirty. Dining room tables all dirty. Juice machine was broke. Veggie eggs overly buttery.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
I apologize that you were disappointed! We are actually recently renovated so I'm not sure what happened, but will follow up with the team. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 26, 2017

The employees where great. The accommodations where consistent with all the other Holiday Inn Express locations i have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for the four stars. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us for business. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less