Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 313 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Standard holiday inn

By

January 17, 2017

Staff was friendly. Hotel clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

I stayed here about three years ago and stayed here to get some rest. This hotel will he my only choice to stay when I visit Little Rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Myjesse, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice staff and I like the indoor pool. Fitness center was small and couldn't connect to the wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to see you again! Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and 24 hour coffee

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice they had coffee the whole time but wish it was better with some real half and half. No hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Iamdan, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Susan Richmond
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 07, 2017

I stay here fairly frequently. Only bad thing as with most hotels is the temperature in the room doesn't get cool enough. The A/C will say it goes to 60 degrees, but it doesn't cool to 60 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear MattC0531, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that the A/C was not working properly. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our maintenance team. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My choice

By

January 03, 2017

club

Over all I have always had great experience with Holiday Inn Express hotels. Clean, comfortable, great staff and offer a good breakfast for free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear ccgatorfan! Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

22 Dec Travel

By

January 02, 2017

Outstanding to excellent stay. Good location, very accessible from highway, with a variety of eateries within 5 minute's drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear RonN1, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 01, 2017

club

We feel very safe here and love the beds. It is easy for us to get into as we are senior citizens, and close to the shopping and hospital places we visit. We stay at holiday inn in Little rock every chance we get!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear ronnie 1949, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room clean and comfortable

By

December 28, 2016

Good location, convenient and easy to access. Near food and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good deal

By

December 14, 2016

club

quiet, close to shopping/restaurants, and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you found our location convenient. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

December 08, 2016

Besides the building being under construction witch was not the best experience but the management and staff did the best they could to accommodate everyone. The rooms still felt outdated but I'm sure that will be resolved soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it, despite a cold pool

By

November 30, 2016

club

Everything was clean and quiet. I enjoyed our stay immensely.

The pool was touted as 'heated' but was immensely cold and a little over-chlorinated. It got better when they overheard us saying it was cold and turned the heaters on, but by then we were tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. This has been communicated to the concerned staff. Don’t hesitate to call us if there’s anything we can help you with for your next trip. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less