Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Little Rock

4306 E McCain Blvd. , North Little Rock, Arkansas 72117

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 979 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great N Little Rock location

By

September 24, 2021

I had a good stay. Business. Will continue to use this property...

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2021

club

Even though we only stayed one night we were completely satisfied with our room and the professional courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding was great

By

September 17, 2021

club

Room needed up dates, found ants in the bath room/

Read More
Read Less

Good Location But Underwhelmed

By

September 15, 2021

club

The housekeeping staff was supposed to clean guest rooms every 5 days; however, my room was only cleaned once during a 32 night stay. The refrigerator did not work properly. The breakfast menu posted did not match the daily offerings and as a vegetarian it was a problem that the gravy and eggs both had meat in them almost every day.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

September 09, 2021

The location of this hotel is excellent for my business trips in Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 08, 2021

The staff here was kind and polite. The went above and beyond anytime anything was asked of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Overall great stay - exactly what I expect from IHG

Read More
Read Less

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

By

August 27, 2021

I love everything about this place, the staff, the staff and the staff, are always helpful and make me and my mom feel right at home, the place is always clean and they don't call the police on use making so much noise laughing and remembering old times.

I'm been back three times in the past year and there are other hotels in little rock I could go to.

the location is great too, next to all my favorite shopping spots and my mom's too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

My North Little Rock location was great. The food was always warm my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 20, 2021

club

Breakfast was different because of COVID but still good. Room clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

consistent clean courteous

By

August 18, 2021

Enjoy dependable reliable safe clean facilities when traveling

Read More
Read Less

It was average not what i expected

By

August 18, 2021

club

I just got married and i I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I think the location in North Little Rock needs to be updated . The staff was friendly . I just expected for the room to be more than average

Read More
Read Less