Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 344 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the breakfast had a nice selection. We had no problems with quietness. The hot tub in our suite was not large enough for 2 people and there was no public hot tub to relax in with my husband. The bed was a little too hard for my liking. The heated indoor pool was too cold to swim in but the staff explained that the pool had been closed for a few days due to some kids putting a bunch of soap in it. . Otherwise we had no complaints at all. I would stay here again. We did enjoy the whirlpool in our suite, we just were not able to enjoy it together. Our iron in our room did not work but the front desk brought another up for within 5 mins

Read More
Read Less

Just a place to get some sleep

By

March 22, 2017

Breakfast selection was less than desirable. I was so disappointed, I left with only a cup of coffee.

Hotel had funny smell in the room and hallways. Wife said it smells like mold, I couldn't put a name to what I smelled, other than it was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for overnight travel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Traveling on vacation with wife and two daughters. Great place to stop halfway and relax before continuing trip. Room was very comfortable and clean. We had a great stay. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning great cinnamon rolls and boiled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

Check in and out went smoothly. Employees very friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Location was convenient.
There was a good varied of breakfast options and was fully stock for the available time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Fungirls, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

meetings in Little Rock

By

March 20, 2017

Staff and the hotel, were all fine. only thing needing changed was wifi connection was weak, and the cable was not great, nothing to pick from, it appeared to be basic cable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear stichwitch, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with the WIFI connection. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management department. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool closed, didn't enjoy

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Wanted to relax in pool but it was closed . Wasn't told until after we had dressed in swimming pool and found a closed sign on the door

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Unhappy, I hope this note finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. I do want to share with you that even there are not excuses, we were in a situation where we had to close the pool for your own safety. We needed to deep clean it due to a very busy weekend at the hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience. I hope you can give us another chance to make it right to you. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 16, 2017

We arrived from Dallas on our way to Nashville. Our Travel from Australia to Dallas had taken 24hrs and hired a car to start our road trip. Arrived in Liitle Rock and happened to stumble upon the Holiday Inn. We were feeling tired so probably could have slept anywhere but felt very refreshed after such a good night's sleep and a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Hello Jamlew, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It's refreshing to know that our facility offered a good nights sleep! We hope that you have safe travels the rest of your journey! We would love the chance to see you again! Thanks! Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

March 15, 2017

club

ROOM CLEAN BUT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED BUT I WOULD STAY AGAIN STAFF WAS VERY NICE.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear shoppergirl, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn north little rock

By

March 14, 2017

club

Please see my above comments on the disappointing stay I had at your location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Asan2017, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. I am the General Manager and want to give you my sincerest apologies. I always want to make things right for all of our valued guests and I hate when there is even a problem with one of our guests at our hotel. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Over-all good accommodations, although nothing above the basics. Staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear voxtech, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to see you again! Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep and very friendly staff!

By

March 12, 2017

I felt that the bed was one of the most comfortable that I've had while staying at a hotel, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be back to the area for work and this is where I will stay - thank you for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Mike2463, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay - great location

By

March 10, 2017

club

The main things are covered at this hotel. Safe, clean, friendly. No major complaints and what you expect when staying at a Holiday Inn Express.

My only minor complaints were the WiFi is very slow at times. Also it was a bit noisy on my floor on Saturday night (past midnight). Not really the hotels fault there but you can hear the outside hallway pretty clear. So if you are a light sleeper or stay next to a rowdy group you may need to ask to be moved.

Access to downtown was easy and plenty of options close by as well. If all my stays were like this I would be happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear crefan5, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to heat that you had a great stay. I have shared your concern about the WIFI with our server. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less