Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 281 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service and Staff

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very nice and helpful. The room for the most part was quiet and was able to get a good night's sleep. Would like to see better pillows, but overall the stay at this hotel was above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello TEG03! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of North Little Rock, AR. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Bourne Connection completed

By

July 17, 2016

club

ALL GOOD--very convenient, comfortable, and hospitable--will plan on my next stay in North Little rock at this facility

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello Billy B.! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We can't wait to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bed and Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff member, Aaron, was very attentive with providing local information.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello gdorsey! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking the time to review your brief stay with us and thank you for awarding us with 5-stars! We are thrilled to have had the privilege of hosting you during your trip through the Little Rock area and can't wait to have the opportunity to host you again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 06, 2016

The experience was a good one. I found my bed to be a little uncomfortable, but I slept well because I was so tired!
The pool was indoors, which was great, but the kids said it was too cold.
The breakfast area was a little hard to navigate because it was too cramped. The food was excellent, just not enough space.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello TkdMom570! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with our property and thank you for the 5-star review. Since we have been acquired by a new management company, they have began making plans to renovate our property, including new mattresses, re-working the breakfast area, new public area decor, carpet, etc. We would love for you to give us a re-visit in a few months when all of our upgrades are complete! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Poor staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very poor staff. A/C would not turn off. Multiple requests to management with no resolutions.
Room service did not visit the room, manager even lied to my saying that where just going to be there- this was at 5:15pm.
PICK ANY HOTEL BUT THIS ONE!

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay in Little Rock

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Aaron at the front desk was a pleasure to work with. The only negative issue we had with the room was that there was excessive caulk or paint (not sure which) around the top of the shower. On the positive side, the water pressure in the shower was impressive. We actually enjoyed taking a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello Shane461! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of North Little Rock, AR. Thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to review your recent stay with our property. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of hosting you during your last trip through the Little Rock area. I will be sure to pass along your review of Aaron, he would definitely appreciate the shout-out! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Close

By

June 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel because of its location being close to the highway. Downtown Little Rock is a five minute drive from the hotel and everyone was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello andrewjpg4! On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for your continued loyalty with the IHG Rewards Club and IHG Family of Brands! It was our pleasure to host you during your last trip through the Little Rock area and we certainly have been humbled by your 5-star rating of our facility! We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again should you need lodging in the area again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

060316 Visit

By

June 07, 2016

Visiting family. Excellent experience. *********************************************************************************************************************************

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hello Pops2525! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with us and thank you for the outstanding review! Hope to see you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but all else nice

By

June 03, 2016

Clean and reasonably priced. No musty odors, good AC and a pleasant hotel overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello Wk4him! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so proud to have earned such an outstanding rating from one of our fantastic guests. Hope to see you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room for the price

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at the facility staffs were friendly and a warm welcome. Beautiful atmosphere. ..rooms were clean entirely hotel was spotless . Setting was perfect, No complain will definitely stay there again. Love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello DeeJay4! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. Thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with our property and thank you for the outstanding review! While we aren't the newest kid on the block, we try our hardest to exceed our guests' expectations from services to facilities and I'm overjoyed to hear that our mission was accomplished. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again soon the next time your travel itinerary requires overnight lodging in the Little Rock area. Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 31, 2016

Clean place. Nice staff. Good location. Close in Interstate and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello maverick123! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few minutes to complete a review of our overall facilities and service and thank you for the great review! While four stars is a great rating, we will begin soon a renovation of the hotel to provide an even more outstanding experience for our guests. Hopefully if you are in the area again and choose to stay with us, you will be able to experience the new look we are so excited about! Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have the privilege of hosting you soon. Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

execellent service

By

May 25, 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay then and every time I stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello Hog30! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with our property and thank you for the raving review! We work tirelessly to ensure that all guests have fantastic stays and we are honored to be your preferred lodging partner in the Little Rock area. Can't wait to see you again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less