Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 328 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Large rooms!

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

New carpet, large beds and cose to Walmart. Close to the interstate and multiple restraunts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Dave-o, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you found our location convenient. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall, a good experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

Only recommendation is to educate the staff on local eating options (other than chains).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear GGG1, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with our staff. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great safe place to stop when traveling, especially with a family. Courteous staff, great hot breakfast, and nice comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Grt33: I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night Staff Stacy is rude duplistic

By

February 16, 2017

After driving 6hrs in the driving rain & arriving in a rain storm after 10pm I parked under the awning over hang to unload & check in. After getting to my room I had to take a call & catch up on a quick email. I intended to move my car however I forgot & fell asleep. After about an hour someone pounded on my door demanding I move my car. After I moved my car I asked if they were going to make the person driving the white HHR move theirs & Stacy that it was hers & that was where she always parked!
Stacy is a rude in your face duplistic night auditor & should kept in the back away from your guests. I refused to stay the there the next night not ever again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Hitman RHM, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all.I do apologize for the inconvenience that this experience could caused during your stay. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it right. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. Everyone and everything was top notch. If in area again we will be sure to stay here. We have nothing but great experience at all these hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room and bed preferences do not make the difference

By

February 15, 2017

My Room and Bed preferences seem to make no different when I book. Stay here twice this year, and had to request to move each time since nobody in this hotel even look at my preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Spire Elite 2, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that your other complaints are addressed. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistant Quality and No Surprises

By

February 08, 2017

My family and I drove 14 hours round trip to pick up two rescued sugar glider babies. Gliders are tiny marsupials and transport in a soft zippered pouch the size of a lady's clutch. To bed late and up early after a perfect, restful sleep. We always count on Holiday Inn to be consistant in their quality of facilities and service and this was no exception.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Col. Jimm, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

February 06, 2017

club

They should've notified me that the room would be left open long term because of carpet being replaced. I was with three other guests, all had rooms left standing wide open without anyone verifying access to anyone walking in. My luggage, laptop, and other personal items were all left out as I had requested to decline housekeeping during my stay, and yetthe carpet contractors just opened and left all the doors on the floor wide open for anyone walking by to gain access to. Also I have attached two photos of the mess the contractors left in the hotel elevator lobby on the third floor that night, notice the carpet knife blade left sitting there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear jefferson, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome back on a return visit to LR. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little ROck Stay

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is great but the condition of the bathroom needs attention. The counter is not attached well face to counter or to the wall. The heater did not have good adjustment capabilities. The room was always too warm or cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Frankoe, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management team. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Camille

By

January 29, 2017

Camille was one person that stood out as being extremely helpful and friendly. There was also a wonderful lady on Sunday at the front desk who was efficient, polite and helpful, I don't remember her name:(

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Shelley, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Camille that he/she made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

January 28, 2017

club

I am starting off by saying , I would stay at a Holiday Inn Express at any location. If they are all like the one in N. Little Rock AR. The cost is reasonable especially for what is offered to you for your convenience. They were accommodating for the group of girls that were blocked off for the event in AR. The staff were fthe most friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear jo jo, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay at Holiday Inn Express North Little Rock AR.

By

January 27, 2017

My family and I have stayed at holiday Inn during all of our travel. Each stay have been a friendly and comfortable experience. We will be staying at your facilities whenever we travel. Again Thank You for outstanding service on each occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Brad, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Little Rock, AR As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to heat that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Susan Richmond General Manager
Read More
Read Less