Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 388 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

JUNE '17

By

June 20, 2017

Pleasant experience was greeted with unmeasured hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Tre

By

June 19, 2017

club

The night shift clerk was friendly and prompt. I found my room to be clean and very comfortable. The hotel was also nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased Overall

By

June 16, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. King size bed was very comfortable and reasonably firm. Hotel is convenient to shopping, several restaurants and fast food places, and to a major medical center . . . our primary purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG ever!

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel is the cleanest and friendliest IHG property we have ever stayed!!! Even my grandson kept commenting on how nice it was, and he has travelled a lot with us. Freddy's is right across the street and we all consider it our favorite burger joint. We were towing a trailer, so not having to ride around looking for a place to eat was an added bonus. I can't stress enough.....best IHG or any other hotel property where have stayed and reasonable price. Book online with their app. You'll save even more.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff was extremely nice and very helpful. Clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2017

My husband and I had been on vacation and this was by far the best hotel we had stayed in all week. The bed was VERY comfortable! The room was very clean and the breakfast was AWESOME. They had a full hot breakfast with lots of choices and to top it off, it was delicious. All the employees were nice and pleasant. Especially "Pat" who worked on the breakfast area. We had a nice conversation with her and she was clearly a hard worker. We definitely WILL be back to this hotel! While we were eating breakfast we overheard someone else say they stayed at the hotel last year. Good sign of repeat business and a wonderful hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

As always HI does not disappoint. No matter where I am in the US . I always can expect the same level of cleanliness and comfort wherever I am.

Read More
Read Less

Above my expectations

By

June 12, 2017

club

Friendly down to earth staff. Breakfast buffet had plently of choices, including lots of healthy food. Rooms were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 09, 2017

My room was clean and the front desk was staffed with very nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. Very quiet and relaxing. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 07, 2017

club

Really clean, fast check in and check out. Easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Baf

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great job from checking to checkout. Friendly staff. Thanks

Read More
Read Less