Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 404 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Stay in Little Rocke

By

July 20, 2017

Great friendly service and nice clean rooms. We had a wonderful experience with out stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Not bad to stay in. Breakfast wasn't to bad. Recommend to stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

unsure

By

July 14, 2017

club

stay there often. go shopping and medical appointments.clean and security important

Read More
Read Less

Overall good place to stay!

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Courteous staff, clean comfortable room, breakfast had a good variety and plenty of it. I will stay in this hotel again when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

July 05, 2017

club

Be nice to have real glasses for drinking instead of plastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfy beds!

By

July 04, 2017

club

Nice place for the price. Indoor pool was warm and clean. Rooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect stay and enjoyed everything , staff was friendly and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 02, 2017

Hotel was very clean, staff were the best!!!! Room was very clean and always perfect when returned from work in the evening. Breakfast was good. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2017

club

The sales manager went above and beyond in helping us acquire accommodations on the next leg of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Aweful bed but great service

By

June 29, 2017

The bed at this hotel was way to hard. I felt like I was 50 years older every morning from sleeping on the hard mattress. My suggestion would be to find a mattress that is not to hard and not to soft. The staff was great and the cleanliness of the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable

By

June 29, 2017

Staff takes care of our needs and very friendly. Very comfortable and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel w/5 STAR Service

By

June 27, 2017

I have had the liberty of staying at this hotel on several occasions when I am in Arkansas. My job requires me to travel frequently. I chose this HIE, because I have stayed here before. I would just like to say that ALL the staff of this location have always been happy to help me with any of my many requests. I have been here now going on 7 and 1/2 weeks, going home only on weekends. I want to make sure everyone here knows how much I appreciate everything they do, from Camille,Dawana, Stacey,Jacob, Felicia and K'Wanna at the front desk, for all the times I forget my key card, to all the late night copies I need done while working late. To Lizbeth, Claudia, Cristina, Araceli, Leonila and Paola in housekeeping for ALWAYS having my room in perfect condition when I return from a long work day. To Martha and Isabel for the soft towels and face cloths and clean bedding. Vickie for the cleanliness of the public areas and Robert and Al who keep everything running smoothly and Ms Pat and Ms Patricia for the great breakfast to get me started each day, and of course Susan Richmond, who in my opinion is the BEST GM in the hotel business. Her dedication to making sure ALL guests are treated with the utmost courtesy and respect, as well as her complete staff speaks volumes for the success of this hotel and franchise. My present job will keep me in this area for quiet some time and I know I can now look forward to coming to a place that will make me feel at home on the road. So I just want to say THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH.

Read More
Read Less