Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overall Superior Service

By

August 03, 2016

I have excellent experiences when I visit any Holiday Inn in many places state side and abroad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello A Lady of Holiday Inn! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of North Little Rock, AR. Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with our property and thank you for honoring us with a 5-star rating! We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 25, 2016

Everything was good. Clean Rooms and great service.
Nice pool and weight room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

This is a good hotel for a stop during a road trip. Lots of restaurants close by and seems in a safe area. Nothing special, but nothing bad about the hotel.

We had to cancel the hotel on Route 40 east of this hotel on Dee Dee Lane due to under construction and in an area with nothing close by. The broken car window class in the parking lot and demolished lobby as well as heavy paint smell closed the deal on us walking out. I hope Holiday Inn in the future will tell us when the hotel is under construction, it is not fun to end a long drive by getting back on the road to another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very nice and helpful. The room for the most part was quiet and was able to get a good night's sleep. Would like to see better pillows, but overall the stay at this hotel was above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello TEG03! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of North Little Rock, AR. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Bourne Connection completed

By

July 17, 2016

club

ALL GOOD--very convenient, comfortable, and hospitable--will plan on my next stay in North Little rock at this facility

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello Billy B.! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We can't wait to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bed and Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff member, Aaron, was very attentive with providing local information.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello gdorsey! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking the time to review your brief stay with us and thank you for awarding us with 5-stars! We are thrilled to have had the privilege of hosting you during your trip through the Little Rock area and can't wait to have the opportunity to host you again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 06, 2016

The experience was a good one. I found my bed to be a little uncomfortable, but I slept well because I was so tired!
The pool was indoors, which was great, but the kids said it was too cold.
The breakfast area was a little hard to navigate because it was too cramped. The food was excellent, just not enough space.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello TkdMom570! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with our property and thank you for the 5-star review. Since we have been acquired by a new management company, they have began making plans to renovate our property, including new mattresses, re-working the breakfast area, new public area decor, carpet, etc. We would love for you to give us a re-visit in a few months when all of our upgrades are complete! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Poor staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very poor staff. A/C would not turn off. Multiple requests to management with no resolutions.
Room service did not visit the room, manager even lied to my saying that where just going to be there- this was at 5:15pm.
PICK ANY HOTEL BUT THIS ONE!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Taveler1998, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received a service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

2 night stay in Little Rock

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Aaron at the front desk was a pleasure to work with. The only negative issue we had with the room was that there was excessive caulk or paint (not sure which) around the top of the shower. On the positive side, the water pressure in the shower was impressive. We actually enjoyed taking a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello Shane461! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of North Little Rock, AR. Thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to review your recent stay with our property. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of hosting you during your last trip through the Little Rock area. I will be sure to pass along your review of Aaron, he would definitely appreciate the shout-out! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Close

By

June 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel because of its location being close to the highway. Downtown Little Rock is a five minute drive from the hotel and everyone was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello andrewjpg4! On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for your continued loyalty with the IHG Rewards Club and IHG Family of Brands! It was our pleasure to host you during your last trip through the Little Rock area and we certainly have been humbled by your 5-star rating of our facility! We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again should you need lodging in the area again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

060316 Visit

By

June 07, 2016

Visiting family. Excellent experience. *********************************************************************************************************************************

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hello Pops2525! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with us and thank you for the outstanding review! Hope to see you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but all else nice

By

June 03, 2016

Clean and reasonably priced. No musty odors, good AC and a pleasant hotel overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello Wk4him! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of North Little Rock, AR. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so proud to have earned such an outstanding rating from one of our fantastic guests. Hope to see you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less