Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 418 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

England

By

August 21, 2017

club

Great services. Bed a little to hard but enjoy the different pillows

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 21, 2017

Located in good area right off the highway. Could work on the business center as the internet browser did not work. Could be located in a room and not right there in the hallway - no seats.

Read More
Read Less

room to improve

By

August 21, 2017

staff was very courteous, room was par, bathroom needed attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees very friendly

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to get checked in and checked out. Very nice employees.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant area

By

August 19, 2017

This hotel was close to our conference venue so was an excellent choice for us. The room and amenities were typical. The staff was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

August 16, 2017

club

If all the employees are like the ones at the location in Little Rock, AR, treat yourself and stay just because. No matter what reason you visit, you will be very pleased you did. Great experience. 10 thumbs up; oh I only have 2.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and bed

By

August 12, 2017

club

this hotel compares well with others in its class.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 11, 2017

This hotel is in a great location and provides excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

August 07, 2017

The lady Pat taking care of the breakfast area was very personal. Very nice, enjoyed visiting with her. Helps to add a personal touch to the trip. Desk staff very helpful and professional in their duties. The staff on duty when we arrived was nice. I believe his name was Jordan.

Read More
Read Less

Subpar

By

August 03, 2017

The level of cleanliness was substandard. The pool was disgusting with hair balls floating all around and nasty scum all around the sides. Response to the filthy pool was unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

July 30, 2017

club

All the holiday inn express hotels I have stayed at have been clean safe and reasonably priced. Will stay next trip, always my first choice for on the road travel at the last moment.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 30, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay. Recently I messed up my thumb and the staff was even helpful with wrapping it for me, since I'm not supposed to get it wet. The staff was very friendly and comical.
My only complaint from the whole stay was that it was pretty warm in my room when I got there and took a while to cool down enough to be comfortable. Once it did though, it was a great stay. Bed was comfy and clean, bathrooms clean, Wi-Fi worked good. They even have the blackout curtains that go all the way over the windows.

Read More
Read Less