Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 857 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    49

Stay

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

It’s s very nice place to stay while working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

October 22, 2017

club

Property undergoing renovation. No first-floor rooms. More difficult with dogs. Staff was friendly. Hotel is located in an excellent spot easy on easy off the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed October 18 and 19, 2017. I have always had a wonderful experience with Holiday Inn Express and I expected the same with this stay. While the staff were friendly and helpful, both the pool and fitness center were closed during my stay (having both was important to me when choosing a hotel and I’d asked if the hotel had them when making my reservation). The hotel is undergoing renovations, which I understand, but I would have stayed elsewhere if I’d known certain parts of the facility would be closed. I also came back from a long day to find that while my trash had been taken out the bed was not made and the towels not replaced which also surprised me. Overall, the experience was not worth the fairly high cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding reception could not have been better!

By

October 19, 2017

club

We celebrated my daughter’s wedding 14 October. We planned the reception at the holiday inn in from the start the staff was more than helpful and willing to offer their services for whatever we needed.
They were more than willing to change or adjust our rooms for family and friends that needed it. The value of the accommodations was amazing even though they were going through a major renovation.
The staff helped us set up and serve our guests, even helped cut cake when it was crazy!!
We served their taco bar and everyone raved about the food.
I was a little skeptical about the price at first but all in all after everything is said and done it was a wonderful value for our family the way we did this reception. It was beautiful, and we would do it again just this way .

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

This property is a great place to relax while traveling. Pet friendly with a professional and attentive staff make this property a good choice!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with Renovation

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

I had no idea that the hot tub and pool were out of order. The whole place was under renovation and I had no idea. There was nothing on the website, etc. The room and hotel staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good hotel most accommodating staff in the area. Very willing to help with whatever was needed

Read More
Read Less

great room and decent price

By

October 16, 2017

club

have stayed 4 times now and have had no issues with the room or staff. Enjoy the comfort of the beds and the heating and air conditioner worked properly each time.

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

October 13, 2017

need to get this hotel finished, it has been under construction too long. no pool. no fitness center,

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

October 11, 2017

club

Amazing room for the price. Very easy to fall asleep and be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

October 10, 2017

club

Bed was made but sheets were dirty and has food crumbs in the bed

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

This motel has been under construction for a long time. It is not very handy for breakfast. The rooms are looking worn.

Read More
Read Less