Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 771 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Long Trip

By

May 28, 2017

Hotel under construction but still easy to access and still has parking for my tractor trailer. The only complaint that I have is that the light that was coming into the room from under the door was like I had a light on in my room. It was so bright that I had to put a pillow in front of the door to block it out, I like my room to be pitch black when I'm in bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, just off the freeway. Friendly courteous staff. Snacks and breakfast options were great. Checkout was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 24, 2017

Excellent Staff! You couldn't get any better it's impossible!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, very comfortable beds

By

May 22, 2017

club

The manager's reception was well above average, as was the breakfast selection (and times available!). The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in, and the staff was friendly, attentive and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

Nice rooms and great service. Bed was comfortable and the managers night with beer and food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect rest stop

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Though in the middle of construction it was not noticeable or an inconvenience. Great room with jacuzzi tub after a long day driving doesn't hurt either.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

May 18, 2017

Hotel was under construction and the points for the stay were too high for what was offered. Also the room was dirty!

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

May 18, 2017

club

We were happy with the accommodations and staff.
Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - North Platte, NE

By

May 13, 2017

club

Traveling through Nebraska can be a long ride, and this is an excellent place to stop for the night and relax. Close to a few good restaurants, easy access to interstate system and pleasant, caring staff.

Some remodeling going on, but it should be done by mid-June, 2017

Read More
Read Less

Poor service in breakfast area

By

May 13, 2017

The attendant in the breakfast bar area had to be called by the desk clerk to come and replenish the food at 8:30 AM. Breakfast was open until 9:30 AM, I think. There was very little variety for breakfast. Someone was shopping for more food at Sam's. He got there when we were leaving. Lighting was poor in the room, bathroom was small and the sink was very low compared to the other hotels we stayed in this trip. A/C didn't work properly. Mattresses need to be replaced, also. Excuse given was "property was under reconstruction". I feel like I wasted my rewards points on this hotel. Won't recommend this place.
IHG are the hotels we like to stay in when we travel, never had such a bad experience before.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

May 02, 2017

club

Hotel should indicate current condition which is under renovation on the home page or some note on booking web site. We should avoid this hotel till construction is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

May 02, 2017

club

I'm a loyal choice hotels member. And due to the staff at the holiday inn I now look for Holiday Inn' s when I travel.

Read More
Read Less