Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 721 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    38

A very enjoyable stay!

By

February 28, 2017

club

I have really enjoyed my stay since I was located in the heart of the town, close to my business purpose location.
I really appreciated having free breakfast to get my day started in a pleasant and efficient way.
Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Had to stay for work and was pleasantly surprised. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and nice. Breakfast was great and I enjoyed the nightly service in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Value for the Money

By

February 27, 2017

club

Good hotel for the money. Breakfast was great and the staff was very nice. The one complaint I would have was that the fitness center could have been much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

Excellent services. We enjoyed our stay. We were very pleased with the breakfast and the very clean rooms. The staff was very attentive to all our needs. We especially appreciated the Hotel calling us regarding the phone they found in our room. They mailed our phone to us and we received it on Wednesday after checking our on Saturday at 11:00. Monday was a holiday with no mail so this was very fast service. This also shows that the staff is honest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind feedback. I love hearing good things about our staff. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Heading West

By

February 24, 2017

Staff were helpful and accommodating. Property was nice and easy to find. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
We are so appreciative of your kind review. Thank you! Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

good room, poor everything else.

By

February 23, 2017

club

How long is this remodel going to last? They charge more than most Holiday Inns, yet the experience is less that most other locations. Breakfast ends earlier than most other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will analyze to see if we can make some adjustments. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Bed was good

By

February 22, 2017

club

It would have been nice if we weren't trying to get rest

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Sounds like we didn't follow through on our promise for a good night's sleep. We will follow up with you. Thank you for the feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 20, 2017

Great place to lay down and relax for any occasion service was on spot and it is close to the interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Appreciate the awesome feedback and your business! Thank you. Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel needs a makeover. Strange smells throughout the place. Overpriced for the value. Would not recommend to anyone. Breakfast was not the greatest, looked like it was just microwaved and put under heating lamps.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Sorry for your experience. We are under construction so there has been a lot of different smells lately. Apologize for your breakfast experience. We will discuss this with our staff. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff and extremely quiet room

By

February 13, 2017

Quick check in at front desk, no long wait or standing in line. I'll be back to this Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Great! Thanks. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

great service on ski trip

By

February 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great, Evening reception was great. Great stop on our ski trip to Utah.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Wonderful! Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay. See you next time through. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

February 13, 2017

The staff here was very friendly and check-in was very smooth. They are undergoing some construction at the moment so the outside is not so appealing. They do offer beer and wine later in the day, which is nice for a night cap. Overall a nice hotel and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. Soooo ready for construction to come to an end. It will be worth it. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less