Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 782 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    41

Customer service was excellent

By

June 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable the atmosphere was very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 17, 2017

club

Holiday in express usually always meets my expectations. The North plant location did not disappoint. I use CLC and wish all locations would except CLC as a way of getting points.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean property

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very nice Property. There were renovations being done while I stayed but it did not interfere with my stay. Bed was a little to soft for my taste but that is my own preference.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop on a long road trip

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everything was as expected with a Holiday Inn Express. Only drawback, shower heads were really low.

Read More
Read Less

North Platte

By

June 09, 2017

club

At the Holiday Inn Express in North Platte, Nebraska (May 29, 2017):
The room smelled moldy (opened window, which helped some).
Bathroom smelled VERY moldy.
Grit in carpet.
Mattress broken down/ NO support.
Sheet (fitted) would not stay on mattress.
Fridge made a high-frequency whine and and click clicking noise. Had to unplug it to sleep.
Inconsistent water pressure in shower.

Staff initially couldn't find reservation made by that same staff member just hours before (not well trained).
"Announced" my room number at least 3 times in the presence of other guests.
Did not mention internet access code nor where to find it.
Did not find my member number but indicated that they would find it and apply my points, although I have no idea whether that was done.

Looked like run-down, make-shift dump!
Most expensive HIE of the MANY in which I have stayed and yet the most horrible accommodations.

I do understand that the hotel is undergoing construction; however, none of these issues resulted from the renovation project..

Read More
Read Less

Stay and relax

By

June 06, 2017

I would not pass this property up when traveling. You will not be disappointed and will feel like home away from home

Read More
Read Less

5312017

By

June 05, 2017

Very nice hotel. A large part of it is under renovation and I can't wait to see it when it's finished. The hotel staff are friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Long trip

By

June 03, 2017

club

We had to cut our trip short becasuse of a death in the family we had stayed in Northplatte on the way out but the hotel we had stayed in was not available. We were happy to get the Holiday inn ExpressIt was a very nice hotel. We have stayed in Hilday inn express hotel before.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 03, 2017

Awesome room very relaxing for a short stay. Hopefully will be able to visit after the renovation and bring the whole family along.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stop

By

May 29, 2017

club

Everything was fine - we have never been disappointed at any property under this umbrella- main reason why we chose to stay there

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

May 29, 2017

club

Although there were renovations taking place, this staff made sure that everything was needed for a great stay. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Long Trip

By

May 28, 2017

Hotel under construction but still easy to access and still has parking for my tractor trailer. The only complaint that I have is that the light that was coming into the room from under the door was like I had a light on in my room. It was so bright that I had to put a pillow in front of the door to block it out, I like my room to be pitch black when I'm in bed.

Read More
Read Less