Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 634 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Easy first night stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

We enjoyed our quick overnight here. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. There was even a gluten-free choice for my husband which is rare! Adequate space for parking a large truck, and being pet-friendly made our stay very easy as we ventured across the country.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through North Platte

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable room and facilities for 2 adults and 2 babies. Everyone slept well and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service needs to be updated

By

August 04, 2016

club

the service was great but the average look needs to be updated. breakfast was ok but had to wait for food to be brought out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thanks for the review. We are scheduled for a renovation this year. We are excited to have a more up to date look and feel as well. I will check with our staff on the breakfast. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks for your patience. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

staff was very friendly

By

August 03, 2016

club

there was only one problem the whole stay and that was that my room was directly across from the maids area and they were noisy in the a.m. when i was still trying to sleep.
other than that, my stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Sorry for the noise. We will work to improve the noise in that area. Thanks for the feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

Very clean and nice. Manager's reception is on point.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thanks for the kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed it! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Bed was soft

By

August 01, 2016

Priced a little high for the area, the beds were soft, other than that it's a good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thanks for the review. Appreciate your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay. -Clarine, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the bed. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Worst experience (Both Room and Customer Service)

By

July 18, 2016

Front desk service is not welcoming
Rooms were not cleaned. Carpet stinks..
Bathrooms not cleaned even stains on toilet.
Spider webs on wall.
Bathroom door knob not working..
Not responsive to complaints...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As we discussed this week, I am sorry for everything you experienced and you will find our addtl apology on your IHG Rewards Account. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Always come here when I stay in NP. It is clean and easy to access from the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thanks for choosing us! We know you have a choice. Appreciate the kind review. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Check in was a bit rushed

By

July 17, 2016

club

Clerk assumed we knew what all the procedures were for leaving a card in the card reader so that the maid would not bother us in the AM. i MESSED UP AND REMOVED the card when I chased after some coffee, so the maid knocked and woke up my wife. This was my fault because I did not totally understand what the procedure was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
So sorry for the rushed experience. I will work to communicate to staff to slow down through this process. Thank you for your feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

whirlpool built for small children

By

July 16, 2016

club

we were looking forward to a nice relaxing night in our own private whirlpool that we were told holds 3 people, in our room. we were disappointed when we walked into our room after a long day of driving to find that 1 adult couldn't fit in the whirlpool. the operator failed to say that the 3 people that could fit in the whirlpool would have to be under the age of 5. huge disappointment!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sorry for the confusion. Please check your IHG rewards account for our apology. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

North Platte Stayover

By

July 14, 2016

Room was comfortable. HI Express hotels are all the same, well run, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind review! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Cofortable be but no hot water

By

July 13, 2016

club

There was no hot water in the morning. For a hotel of this size it should be able to keep up with the customer needs. I asked and it was not because there was something broken but rather just an old system that could not keep up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. As we discussed on the phone this week we did have a hot water heater go out on us the morning of your stay. I again apologize for the miscommunication with our staff. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less