Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 659 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Place

By

September 26, 2016

A nice place to stay, the staff was friendly, the rooms were comfortable and it was quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to post. Appreciate your kind words. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, great breakfast

By

September 24, 2016

club

Stay here. You will not regret it. The staff is very friendly and helpful, great beds, and the breakfast is terrific.

The review is asking for fifty words. I've said enough. I don't need to say this in fifty words. This is why I never usually respond to these type of surveys. Now I'm just adding words so I can move on and I'm annoyed with the stupid survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thanks for the nice words. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff! Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Roll of the Dice for Good & Not-So-Good

By

September 23, 2016

Checking in at this hotel was a great example of extremely poor customer service. Although we were the only ones in the lobby at time of check in, we were not acknowledged when we came in or while we stood in front of the check in counter. The check in agent was working on her computer and after she told us she would be with us in a few minutes, didn't look up or even try to make eye contact, she just kept working. Another agent came out of the side office and asked if she would like her to check us in, she said yes. The second agent remarked "well if I have to" at which point I told them both if it was too much of a bother we would go to another hotel. No response as I stood there dumbfounded - the second agent worked with my husband to check us, with no recognition for being IHG Rewards Club member. The hotel is older and has seen better days, with room furnishings being worn and in need of cosmetic face lift (picture of bathroom TP holder included.) Bathroom amenities holder dirty, there was change on the bathroom floor under the counter, a sure indication the bathroom floor had not been cleaned. The light bulb next to the divan was burnt out. Even though there were doubts about the bed (bed ruffle was tucked in along with the sheets in some places making the bed to look frumpy) the sheets were clean, pillows fresh and we slept quite well. The willingness of the breakfast staff to make sure we had everything we needed helped to offset the below freezing reception at check in. Both good and not so good with this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
I will address this with our staff. So sorry you had to encounter all of this. Appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great lodging

By

September 21, 2016

club

Have stayed in Holiday Inn Express and enjoyed the stays but they tend to be a bit expensive. This was a "earned" stay earned by accumulated points.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We are so glad your IHG benefits kicked in. Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Convenient for visiting my relatives in the North Platte area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thanks for the nice review. We are glad we could accomodate your stay. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms / Very nice hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. For having to stay for an extended period of time, I felt at ease of always having needs met during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Perfect!! Thanks for staying with us. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 14, 2016

club

Breakfast attention like Mom would have given.
Food was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing room

By

September 12, 2016

I stayed in a king suite with a jacuzzi, so I found it was a very relaxing stay. The only downside is there were no usb ports to charge your phone/tablet.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel North Platte

By

September 12, 2016

club

Room was comfortable, clean and was able to relax. Breakfast bar was excellent. I stay at Holiday Inn while traveling and have been satisfied with the hotel and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thanks for the kind review. We are glad you were pleased. -Clarine ,gM
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in North Platte

By

September 12, 2016

club

My husband and I had been driving for 13 hours and needed to stay in North Platte before concluding our trip to Colorado. I found this hotel with my phone about 4 hours before our arrival and was able to call and make a reservation. We were tired and hungry and I found the staff here to be very friendly and accommodating. I liked the hotel and had a good night's sleep. My husband felt the bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well, that is why the bed rating was low on my review. Overall, it is was good place to stay and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the feedback on the bed. We will look into that room. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Ok to stay in- a town with not a lot of choices

By

September 08, 2016

club

This was just a stop over returning from our cabin. The room was stuffy and the pillows weren't comfortable but it did the trick for a quick overnight. Going through North Platte again, I would probably try another hotel but I'm guessing they all are of similar quality, just a bit cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Sorry your experience wasnt to IHG standards. We are beginning our full renovation next week. Hopefully your next time through you can give our newly renovated hotel another shot. -Clarine ,gM
Read More
Read Less