Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 731 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    38

Clean comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable bed and pillows. Tasty breakfast with a large variety, hot food was hot. Friendly helpful staff. Hotel conveniently located off interstate 80.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

March 23, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this site while remodeling. Due to remodeling the price should be greatly reduced and remodeling should not come as a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Care/Attention from staff

By

March 22, 2017

Highly recommend this location due to the excellent care and attention received from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 21, 2017

Ok stay. Comfy bed room was smelly, hair on the tub. Breakfast was too busy.

Read More
Read Less

Front staff are excellant

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel undergoing update. Anxious for an update to section currently in use, and for completion of the first phase. Currently there are no USB outlets and inconvenient AC outlets, but sure it will all change with the overall update.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 13, 2017

club

Had a friendly visit with no issues. Can't beat that. Would recommend and stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Very nice. Thank you. We hope to see you again! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

March 09, 2017

Really pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The hotel is dated but undergoing renovation; despite this our stay was comfortable with the room (king with bunk beds) being spacious and comfortable. Would definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Perfect! Thanks for the kind feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Service and friendly personal , the staff was very helpful when at all possible

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Great!! Thanks for the review. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

A pillow for each persons needs

By

March 01, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and love all the pillow choices. We always have a great choice for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thanks for the kind feedback but I noticed your sleep quality scores weren't as high as rest. My apologies if we did not accomplish this for your stay. We will see what we can do to work on improving in this area. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Honest employees

By

February 28, 2017

club

Planned to stay in this hotel on our way to Colorado, had stayed here years ago and had a great experience as well. When we checked in, it was a bit late and we were tired from driving. Check in was fast and efficient. I didn't realize when we walked away from the counter that I had left my wallet on the front desk. As soon as I walked into our room, our room phone rang. It was the front desk saying they had my wallet. I was embarrassed, but very grateful they called. Got my wallet back, nothing was missing. Refreshing to see honest people in this world. Impressive. Thank you to the two ladies at the front desk that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We all have our moments. Sounds like you might of just needed some sleep. So glad our staff continued to be the honest and trustworthy staff that we always count on. Thanks so much for your kinds words and letting us know. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable stay!

By

February 28, 2017

club

I have really enjoyed my stay since I was located in the heart of the town, close to my business purpose location.
I really appreciated having free breakfast to get my day started in a pleasant and efficient way.
Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thanks for the kind review. I will make sure our breakfast crew is given your feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Had to stay for work and was pleasantly surprised. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and nice. Breakfast was great and I enjoyed the nightly service in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Perfect! Just what we like to hear. Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less