Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

Good hotel, will use again next time im in the area

Read More
Read Less

The Right Time to Stop

By

April 22, 2017

When you are driving from Florida to Ottawa and cannot quite make it this is a very good place to stop, a lifesaver you might say.
Great relaxing sleep for a nice short drive the next day/

Read More
Read Less

Nice Pool

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a big stain on the sofa in the room. That was a big turn off. The breakfast was good but I wished there were waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, well priced

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, smartly maintained with friendly courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and comfortable. Clean. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Syracuse Holiday Inn express

By

April 14, 2017

club

I normally like staying at HIE - however this one was not up to par to other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle bus service,very crowded for breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

Staffs are very friendly and nice. The building is old. Good location to the airport, great shuttle bus service. The breakfast room is very small, 4,5 people will be crowded

Read More
Read Less

Good price, good breakfast

By

April 12, 2017

club

For price was a great deal. Pool was nice and warm. Front desk staff was very friendly! Housekeeping also very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Close to the airport.. clean.. attentive staff... great breakfast options...
Attended to our preferences

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was stranded by the airport for two days. My mentor who I was visiting recommended this hotel and I am so glad she did. The staff was very friendly and helpful the room was clean and the men driving the van took me to the mall to pass some time and to buy an new outfit since I was out of clean clothes. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Syracuse area and if I return to visit my Mentor again I will stay here again! Hope this helps someone!

Read More
Read Less

The no control hotel....

By

April 09, 2017

I booked this room for my sons family as they were going to the Dome for the funny car show. I request an upper floor room on my preferences because of noise if you are on a low floor. They put them on the first floor. This was according to my son the WORST experience he ever had in any hotel. There must have been something going on with tons of kids because the hotel was packed with them. No parental control at all and absolutely no control from the hotel management after two calls to the front desk. Running up and down the halls, yelling, slamming doors and above us a wrestle mania event took place till after 1 am. Some hotels we stay in and they are all IHG properties, have signs posted for the guests in all hallways...Please after 10pm is quite time, please adhere to this so all guests may enjoy a restful nights sleep! I know this is not going to stop every one but a phone call to the room, or a manager on duty stopping this kind of behavior works wonders. This stay was an embarrassment to me for being a spire member and recommending to my family to stay here. They certainly will never stay at this hotel again, and this is now on my do not stay list. And to top it off, not even an apology or at the very least try and stop the noise. All the desk clerk said was..well nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 04, 2017

The staff was wonderfu,l the food was great, the hotel is very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less