Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 558 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

Bedding needs to be upgraded.

By

August 17, 2017

This hotel seems to be very used because it's located near the airport so I suggested they replace and provide new bedding more often than I do.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

It was a good hotel, friendly service and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

August 13, 2017

The staff and drivers were very helpful and went above and beyond to help

Read More
Read Less

Convience of proximity to Syracuse Airport

By

August 12, 2017

club

We have stayed at this airport before and have highly recommended the convience of shuttle service to and from the airport and parking .
This time however our plane was delayed on our return flight by 2 hrs. and arrived at 12:30 pm. When we called for shuttle it was no
longer available and the girl at the desk was not clear with directions
as to how we were to get back to hotel to retrieve our car. We did get
the Syracuse regional taxi service and they were very pleasant
however it was a 45 min wait needless to say everyone was tired.
We were traveling with 2 grandchildren their parents and a husband and still had an hour drive home. The hotel did reimburse the taxi
service. I feel that if the shuttle is not available after midnight it
should be stated at time of reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 12, 2017

club

Went to a show at sharkeys bar and grill. Hotel was easy to find and close to a bunch of restaurants and stores . We got some Applebee's before we checked in. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. I was happy to see the TV got the MSG stations and there was a NYR game on..The only thing with this hotel is that it's a bit loud. Like you could hear people in the other rooms besides and overhead. And being the airport hotel people are up moving early in the AM. But when we come back in the fall and spring to visit the montezuma wetlands complex
We will be booked at the syracuse airport holiday Inn express

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

August 11, 2017

I really appreciate the courteous staff and the nice clean rooms. Breakfast was wonderful everything makes me look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is clean, comfortable and the hotel staff is extremely friendly and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

August 05, 2017

The front desk staff was very helpful to my friends and myself since we had our flight cancelled. There were 97 passenger's on that flight that needed rooms and they handled it with ease...

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

August 03, 2017

club

The bed was pretty hard and not my personal preference, but may be suitable for others.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Close to airport and lake country

By

July 31, 2017

Very comfortable and great value in a great location near Syracuse Hancock Airport. We also had time to visit Oneida Lake prior to our departure which is a beautiful pristine lake just a few minutes North. Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel stay was terrific due to the attention of the entire staff as well as the check-in and check-out process. The shuttle from the airport and to the rental car lot is appreciated. Breakfast in the morning is a valuable addition.

Read More
Read Less

A good value

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently close to the airport and gas stations for rental car re-fueling. The staff is pleasant and attentive. The courtesy van service is nothing short of remarkable - during a blizzard, the driver took guests to local restaurants; this was an outstanding benefit.

The hotel is clean, as was my guest room. The interior is a touch dated, but certainly acceptable. Maintenance appears good. The internet stability and speed leaves a lot to be desired. Morning breakfast is convenient, and typical in variety.

Read More
Read Less