Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed, question cleaning

By

March 24, 2017

I already explained this! Noisy fridge, rubber band on floor, hairs from privates in shower, snow piled around my car, muddy parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Drab

By

March 21, 2017

club

Beds need to be changed.
Old and drab rooms
Pillows stunk

Location was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

March 20, 2017

Good good service very clean rooms. This is soft nice TV is good Internet not bad thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Over all the stay was nice. Very convenient to food, gas and other shopping.

Originally, a little hard to find after negotiating a few multi-lane intersections. But good location to where I needed to be for work.

Airport fee was small but a surprise at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for my family and great service overall

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room accomodations were great, pool was clean and warm considering the temperatures outside, overall was a great experience for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Easy Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Having to stay here due to a canceled flight, this hotel was easy to get to and from the airport. In addition, the staff was friendly and ready to help. Overall, the only suggestion I would make is the need to update a bit of the furniture. Otherwise, great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

March 12, 2017

Waited 40 minutes and 19 calls before anyone would answer phone

Read More
Read Less

Piscine

By

March 06, 2017

Piscine chauffée c'est ce qu'il y a d'intéressant à cet hôtel, ll'hotel est vieillot , le dejeuner est moyen avec des saucisses aux porcs et à la dinde et une sauce blanche non appétissante à la vue et au goût.?... j'aimerais mieux du bacon qui est plus à la mode que ces saucisses plates. Aussi il manque des prises électriques pour brancher nos appareils au lit.

Read More
Read Less

safe and comfortable and not to mention convenient

By

March 03, 2017

club

After a very stressful day of travelling I found my family able to quickly relax and enjoy the pool and comfortable beds.


The only negative feedback was that when I booked on the phone the person indicated there is shuttle service 24 hours and this was not accurate. Also, for the early morning traveller a small breakfast bar with coffee and muffins might be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nic e place to stay when visiting the Syracuse area.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

February 28, 2017

Always use this hotel when traveling by plane or train. Convienent location for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay !

By

February 28, 2017

club

This was our first time at this location. Like all Holiday Inn Express locations, the rooms are comfortable, modern and clean. Great parking, where you can leave your vehicle if flying out of the area. The staff are also friendly and helpful. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less