Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 579 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable Bed and Excellent staff service

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel staff was very courteous and always there to help when you need anything.Rooms were tidy,clean and comfortable.Breakfast was good and always refilled.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 18, 2017

staff were very friendly and accommodating. I felt very relaxed. I would go back!! thanks so much

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at check in

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very courteous staff at check in, fast and efficient. Dining options could have been of better quality and the strong smell of bleach was a bit off putting upon entering room.

Other than that, good value for money at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

March 16, 2017

good hotel, good service, food good, all good! This was better than expected! The business centre was especially helpful!

Read More
Read Less

非常满意

By

March 16, 2017

整个入住非常满意,前台友善,早餐丰盛,孩子非常喜欢泳池。唯一的一点小建议是淋浴的地方花洒不是手持式那种,小孩洗头不是很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 真诚 Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

March break

By

March 16, 2017

club

My wife and i stayed for one night over March Break break and did some shopping. She really enjoyed the fitness room in the morning. The room was nice. Breakfast had a lot of options. I like the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Good Accomodations for Value

By

March 14, 2017

club

Was attending an event at the Hoopdome and this was the closest hotel. No issues, clean, staff was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear maximus35, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

North York

By

March 13, 2017

Hotel was very nice, lay out of the room was a bit unfortunate, made it hard to do work at night and watch tv

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Freyman, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. We do hope to see you soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay.

By

March 10, 2017

I felt this hotel had no at home feel a all. I was not comfortable.

I asked front desk a couple of questions and felt I was given a bad attitute.

After driving 5 hours to get and a flight next day there a simple suggestion would have stopped from wasting a lot of time.

I also was not happy with what I felt was on this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Mike, I hope this note finds well ! I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally, you can contact me by email on gsm@northyork-hotel.ca Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great location for downtown Toronto without high rates..
staff are very friendly... one staff helped to ensure we got breakfast because we had missed it by 10 min...thought it was until 10.. but that day was only till 930...was very happy with her going over and above to help us out!...
Hotel is Clean and Id for sure stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear kaykay, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful review. Not only are we fortunate to have great staff members but we are also fortunate to have guests that are willing to spread the word about their great stays. We look forward to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to 400

By

March 07, 2017

Great location with plenty of parking. Nice pool but a little cool for our liking. Large breakfast area and nice gym. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything that we can help you with. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday was good. The room could've been cleaner and a thorough check from cleaning staff should be made in order to have all items fully replaced.
Staff was friendly however as an IHG rewards customer I would've preferred to have had a better package.
The rest of the facilities i.e. Pool, Fitness, eating area and computers were well kept.
Breakfast could have some more added food options for the price of the stay.
Internet connection was not consistent and at times very weak to the point where the signal was lost. I had to log in a few times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our cleaning staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Read More
Read Less