Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 651 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Overall great stay at this holiday inn express, comfortable beds and basic breakfast was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

predictable

By

June 22, 2017

club

convenient parking, friendly and prepared welcome, predictable room, easy internet access, quick and satisfying breakfast, simple check out

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 22, 2017

I stay at this hotel almost every Sunday. I'm never disappointed. From the courtesy of the staff. The reception, the room: clean and comfortable.
Everything is great
Definitely will use this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Good Location not the greatest Holiday Inn environment

By

June 20, 2017

club

Well located, but did not receive the warm welcoming experience that I am used to from HI hotels. Not asking for special attention, just not the same experience. A little stand-offish. Also did not feel as secure.

Read More
Read Less

swimming pool

By

June 18, 2017

I was really looking forward to a hot tub. You really need one at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great staff! Lots of parking and easy access too 400! Close to lots of food and shopping!
Elevator is really slow and the Internet cuts in and out which is annoying!
Overall nice hotel and would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and efficient

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when on the road. Clean, quiet, accessible.

Read More
Read Less

First class service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Stayed over one night due to work and the pleasant atmosphere at check in and from the staff was appreciated.
Had a good nights rest on very fluffy pillows.
Had a chance to use the fitness centre which was very well equipped. The only thing I would add would be some anti bacterial wipes to wipe down the machines after use.

The breakfast was a nice touch so as not to have to leave the hotel and could get a bit more work in. Only comment would be to have stronger coffee and felt the sausages were dry and too salty.

Read More
Read Less

Just like supposed to be

By

June 13, 2017

Just like supposed to be. It was nice, easy, comfortable, quiet. Not the best view from the window but it was ok and safe.considering location next to police station

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

June 12, 2017

club

This is a great and affordable business choice. Would stay again. This is my 2nd stay and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Location is good, bed is ok! Internet is ok. Breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good clean with easy access from the 400. Safe surrounding with police station next door

Read More
Read Less