Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 610 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great spot!

By

April 28, 2017

Close to the 400, fine staff and well maintained. Best beds!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

This hotel is very comfortable and has staff that are friendly and helpful. The hotel is spotless with beautiful rooms.
Although it maybe right by the main highways it is absolutely quiet, you will get a very peaceful night staying here.
The breakfast is great variety served in a big spotless room and there is plenty of food.
They have a gym and a nice pool to enjoy.
The hotel is also pet friendly , we took our puppy without any problem at all.
Diffently would recommend this hotel , we are going back soon

Read More
Read Less

Sheets not good quality

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was good, staff were very friendly and. Breakfast was excellent
Sheets were of terrible quality
When you look forward to a great sleep,the sheets made us both itchy

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great bed friendly staff close to the highways
Rooms are good size

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff!

By

April 21, 2017

Hotel staff were great and reception. There was no wait at the check-in and we forgot a few things on this travel and the reception was able to accommodate.

The room is outdated and could use some renovations; we were staying to a room adjacent to the gym so it was noisy as well as we can hear footsteps of banging from the upstairs room.

Make sure you sound proof the rooms when you renovate them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great customer services, breakfast was good, the environment is eco friendly

Read More
Read Less

Mother

By

April 20, 2017

club

They were very friendly and helpful in our time of stress

Read More
Read Less

1st time in Canada

By

April 20, 2017

club

The experience was awesome. First family trip to Cananda and the family enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2017

club

I had surgery the day before checking in and needed to stay in close proximity to the hospital. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, making it suitable as I recovered.

Read More
Read Less

Good Economical Business Stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Like All Holiday Inn Express Hotels you really can't beat the value for a business stay. The Rooms are consistently comfortable and clean, and the staff are nice. This particular property is located conveniently just off the 400 and 407highways, has free parking and free breakfast.

Downsides; The Property is located in a sketchier section of Toronto, next to 31 Division Police Department, which is good in some ways, but this is not a neighborhood where I would go for a walk or a run let's put it that way. The Hotel Lobby was very clean as you would expect, and so was the hotel room, but I have to say the hallways were in bad need of vacuuming. I checked in late so who knows perhaps someone tracked in some debris, but that put me off a little bit.

I would stay at this property again, it's a great value and I like the IHG program. I also like being able to park for free, I'm not a Toronto guy and I hate public transit the hotels up around this area let you stay, park and then drive into the City for meetings and such.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 16, 2017

Typical of what you can expect from Holiday Inn hotel chain (in a positive way).
Hotel and rooms felt well maintained, no issues encountered, professional staff at reception. The only weakness is room cleaning seemed to have been done really quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Transporte

By

April 15, 2017

club

Considero que debe haber transportación a aeropuerto para los huéspedes , pagado o gratis.
Los empleados deben presentar si es uno miembro desde la llegada. Cuando uno lo es, se sentirá en casa. Jaja.

Read More
Read Less